that not true... girl want everything. u r rich but do u look good?Originally posted by D3athwish:I've got nice car and gold cards, but I still feel lonely. Nowadays girls look for yandao kia, sian liao.
better still if the guy is impotent...then they go all the time shopping and shopping and shoppingOriginally posted by PaulSmith:that not true... girl want everything. u r rich but do u look good?![]()
DW your teaching is in the 70's liao..now got look got money, character not important liaoOriginally posted by deathwish:Money and looks is nothing if u are not of good character....
Not true lor.... Do you want a rich and beautiful wife who always fools around with other guys and then neglect u and your son or do u wan a average looking wife who cares and cooks for you? Take your pick.....Originally posted by sugardaddy:DW your teaching is in the 70's liao..now got look got money, character not important liao
When did you become my MOTHER?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:AIYO! my son...hw many times have mama told u nt to tell ppl u rich!!!![]()
U got money but no look and ur character sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Money and looks is nothing if u are not of good character....
For now I would rather have beautiful and bitchy sluts for girlfriends. When I feel like getting married then I'll find a nice girl.Originally posted by deathwish:Not true lor.... Do you want a rich and beautiful wife who always fools around with other guys and then neglect u and your son or do u wan a average looking wife who cares and cooks for you? Take your pick.....![]()
What you are talking sounds like criteria for One Night Stands ...Originally posted by sugardaddy:DW your teaching is in the 70's liao..now got look got money, character not important liao

ONEOriginally posted by Parka:How many deathwish are there?
chemistry...long time no learnliao..can teach mi?Originally posted by zacken99:u dun noe hw to create chemistry.....mah...![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:chemistry...long time no learnliao..can teach mi?![]()
wah lan, which school you come from one?Originally posted by Parka:H plus 2 O = H2O
F-, FAIL!Originally posted by Parka:H plus 2 O = H2O
logic maths?Originally posted by Parka:H plus 2 O = H2O

Then sell your car and go for face operation to be yandao loh!Originally posted by D3athwish:I've got nice car and gold cards, but I still feel lonely. Nowadays girls look for yandao kia, sian liao.