ehh.......yaloh....me also notice tat...... make me kinda blurOriginally posted by Estee:hmmm, i dunno what you are doing you know, digging up all those old threads...........it's basically pointless............maybe you are just trying to chalk up more posts......i have no idea......
sighzzz, just giving you a piece of my mind............
no hard feelings................take care!!

no hard feelings loh...keke...Originally posted by Estee:hmmm, i dunno what you are doing you know, digging up all those old threads...........it's basically pointless............maybe you are just trying to chalk up more posts......i have no idea......
glad that you understand............heheOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:no hard feelings loh...keke...![]()
or mayb he bo liao????boredom????Originally posted by Estee:hmmm, i dunno what you are doing you know, digging up all those old threads...........it's basically pointless............maybe you are just trying to chalk up more posts......i have no idea......
Originally posted by AngelDark:digging up old threads for increased post counts....
is idiotic
same goes for posting nonsense in the forums... which does not pass any thing on for discussion, i.e., a thread wif only a smiley in the FIRST POST, by the person who started it.. that is...
i am not doing it for post counts by the way...even u all think dat way...i also dun care wat u all think...aniwae,i knoe i doing it for a reason...Originally posted by AngelDark:digging up old threads for increased post counts....
is idiotic
same goes for posting nonsense in the forums... which does not pass any thing on for discussion, i.e., a thread wif only a smiley in the FIRST POST, by the person who started it.. that is...
What a way to attract Estee's attention! How can I miss thatOriginally posted by Estee:hmmm, i dunno what you are doing you know, digging up all those old threads...........it's basically pointless............maybe you are just trying to chalk up more posts......i have no idea......
my reason also not dat hor...aniwae...how come no one say about wes brown..he jus paste picture and also got dig up old treads wat...aniwae...i got my own reasons...Originally posted by D3athwish:What a way to attract Estee's attention! How can I miss that![]()
i think u shoul tell dis most to wes brown...he posting pics plus digging up old treads more than me leh...machiam EVERY tread oso got his pics leh...Originally posted by AngelDark:digging up old threads for increased post counts....
is idiotic
erm... u are trying to refresh old memories of wat we said and how we think for the past few months? i admit i had a hard time finding the new topics too...... but reading some of the things i posted a long time ago is fun and some wat different... i thank u for tatOriginally posted by SuRfBoY:i am not doing it for post counts by the way...even u all think dat way...i also dun care wat u all think...aniwae,i knoe i doing it for a reason.......
i understand...and u guessed correctly one thirdth of the reason...Originally posted by rain_tree:erm... u are trying to refresh old memories of wat we said and how we think for the past few months? i admit i had a hard time finding the new topics too...... but reading some of the things i posted a long time ago is fun and some wat different... i thank u for tat
but den again..... i can't blame those who are angry with u cuz erm...... erm....... its really irritating when u dun haf the time![]()
eh... wats the rest of the reasons?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i understand...and u guessed correctly one thirdth of the reason...![]()
actually wat u guessed is the logic reason...the other 2 reason is cant tell one loh..unless u guessed it correctly loh...wat i meant is the 2 reasons is not very logical one loh...jus a bit logic onli...Originally posted by rain_tree:eh... wats the rest of the reasons?![]()
hhmm........Originally posted by SuRfBoY:actually wat u guessed is the logic reason...the other 2 reason is cant tell one loh..unless u guessed it correctly loh...wat i meant is the 2 reasons is not very logical one loh...jus a bit logic onli...![]()
y u think in dat way?Originally posted by xavier1979:I realized that I have changed.