I used to be more crappy in the past. Ah well.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:y u think in dat way?
one of them is half way there..or should i say half correct...Originally posted by rain_tree:hhmm........
u wan to be a part of every thread? erm..... u juz cannot resist pressing new reply? u...... u....... wan to see ppl's reaction over this? hhmm........ dunno liao![]()
icic....got one tread have blursotong introducing dat he is new here...like very funny like dat..keke....Originally posted by xavier1979:I used to be more crappy in the past. Ah well.
/me fall aslpOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:peace peace*
/me sing song
wat song u wanna sing?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:peace peace*
/me sing song
hehe u fall aslpe....ppl usualy run awayOriginally posted by rain_tree:/me fall aslp
zZzZzzzzZzZzzz
/me pull blanket to cover rain_tree...Originally posted by rain_tree:/me fall aslp
zZzZzzzzZzZzzz
aiyo...y u say like dat...? hmm...did anyone of u forgot to turn of the engine to the 3 tonner truck?the noise is so loud...keke...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hehe u fall aslpe....ppl usualy run away
thanx! but for those who still blame me...i dun have hard feelings...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:u all dn scold surfboy....i feel bad...becos i aso dig old thread....sory to those who try digging new thread
nobody wans to hear me sing!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:aiyo...y u say like dat...? hmm...did anyone of u forgot to turn of the engine to the 3 tonner truck?the noise is so loud...keke...![]()
i want!...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nobody wans to hear me sing!![]()
I did.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:i think u shoul tell dis most to wes brown...he posting pics plus digging up old treads more than me leh...machiam EVERY tread oso got his pics leh...![]()
den u are a moron loh...Originally posted by Storm:I did.
The thread is here. http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=28171
And you are still an idiot... no matter what cock up reason you can come up with for digging up these old threads.![]()
/me resists getting into a flame war...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:den u are a moron loh...
needs to be resisted meh...tot u are the one provoking me... if anyone needs to be resisted...it should be me wat...Originally posted by Storm:/me resists getting into a flame war...
actually, why did you do it har? tell us leh, tell us leh... must be so secretive meh?![]()
My intention is not to provoke you.Originally posted by SuRfBoY:needs to be resisted meh...tot u are the one provoking me... if anyone needs to be resisted...it should be me wat...
"Storm resists getting into a flame war..." as if as if...
okie den...jus treat it as me scolding u back loh..Originally posted by Storm:My intention is not to provoke you.
It's to scold you.![]()
Originally posted by Storm:My intention is not to provoke you.
It's to scold you.![]()
mayb u read liao den u 4get den giv ur reply..mayb u wana let us klnw u r a loyal fan of sggirls & read up all the thread? but anyway it ok juz hope nx time dun dig up too old thread thanxs!!Originally posted by SuRfBoY:my reason also not dat hor...aniwae...how come no one say about wes brown..he jus paste picture and also got dig up old treads wat...aniwae...i got my own reasons...![]()
yes i agree last time more active & crappy nw ermm slow dw liao y?Originally posted by xavier1979:I realized that I have changed.
Originally posted by Storm:*bEEP * U~!!
No... let me rephrase it...
[b]YOU ARE A [censored] IDIOT!
tmd...[/b]
Originally posted by D3athwish:What a way to attract Estee's attention! How can I miss that![]()