haha.... now i ^5 with u liaoOriginally posted by duotiga83:![]()
Originally posted by Storm:me! me! me!!!![]()
Originally posted by Storm:Wah... Rick07 actually pte msg me and said "Hi... please intro yourself"!
*checks the bait on the hook*
Yup, swallowed it whole... HOOK, LINE and SINKA!!!![]()
Originally posted by Storm:Wah... Rick07 actually pte msg me and said "Hi... please intro yourself"!
*checks the bait on the hook*
Yup, swallowed it whole... HOOK, LINE and SINKA!!!![]()
Good then. The lesser buaya, the merrier...Originally posted by jOhO:aiyoh i think the fella not gonna come back here liow![]()
Silver, I where got chio... average niah lah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:![]()
wah! storm u our chiobu bobian
Early! gotta work ah...Originally posted by jOhO:all so early ar? or no sleep?
Juz woke up, need to study for exam...Originally posted by jOhO:all so early ar? or no sleep?
no sleep... spose to be working on a project but didn't start till like 2 hours ago... whole nite crapping..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Juz woke up, need to study for exam...
U leh?

Morning.Originally posted by jOhO:morningzzz~~~~~~~~~~~~~![]()
nope =( in office all nite.. but not say working very hard or wat..Originally posted by xavier1979:Morning.Never sleep?
Sounds familiar to me...Originally posted by jOhO:aiyah my life sux lar.. ahah need a gf to discipline me mauahaha![]()
well at least u sleep at a godly hour!Originally posted by xavier1979:Sounds familiar to me...I think I same case also...