It could be a yellow city cab with Tiger beer advertisments u know..Originally posted by tIfosI:Have you seen a Viper on S'pore roads? I might be hallucinating, but I thought I saw a yellow one with blue stripes.

i nv c b4 leh. . .Originally posted by tIfosI:Have you seen a Viper on S'pore roads? I might be hallucinating, but I thought I saw a yellow one with blue stripes.
yaya dat 1 coming up & it in suntec can say it quite a big exhit. start from 15.11.02 till 25.11.02 if not wrong duration is 10daysOriginally posted by Xiong84:izzt Rx7?
btw did you guys noe ani car show in sg this month??![]()
Wes brown is this car show held in expo this nov??????Originally posted by Wes Brown:
American EMbassy got a Chervolet Corvette so i think mabbe the Viper u saw should be from there alsoOriginally posted by Xiong84:izzt Rx7?
btw did you guys noe ani car show in sg this month??![]()
Wan go see or not?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat 1 coming up & it in suntec can say it quite a big exhit. start from 15.11.02 till 25.11.02 if not wrong duration is 10days![]()
i think it is but i tin like nv c tis car leh. . .Originally posted by Xiong84:Wes brown is this car show held in expo this nov??????![]()
i going but duno when coz i bringing my brother go too but he nw got olevelOriginally posted by deathwish:Wan go see or not?![]()
silver how u noe got car show one ??Originally posted by Si|verGer:i think it is but i tin like nv c tis car leh. . .![]()
at least u got the $$ to to pay back the loan mahOriginally posted by Devil 1976:Don't you know there's such a thing called "car loan"![]()
i a car siao mah heheheheeOriginally posted by Xiong84:silver how u noe got car show one ??
i plane siao...heheheheheh...car i onli like viper...hehehehehehOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i a car siao mah hehehehee![]()
kk.... u cfm liao lemme knowOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i going but duno when coz i bringing my brother go too but he nw got olevel![]()
buddy, if your brother cannot accompany you, I will accompany you.Originally posted by Si|verGer:i going but duno when coz i bringing my brother go too but he nw got olevel![]()
oic hmm but i like cars better duno y?hope to get lic soonOriginally posted by duotiga83:i plane siao...heheheheheh...car i onli like viper...heheheheheh![]()
ok nprob will let u knwOriginally posted by deathwish:kk.... u cfm liao lemme know![]()
. . .u num 5 so u muz q up behind themOriginally posted by deathwi5h:buddy, if your brother cannot accompany you, I will accompany you.
kkOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ok nprob will let u knw![]()
down with cheap imitationsOriginally posted by deathwi5h:buddy, if your brother cannot accompany you, I will accompany you.
Queue behind num 4!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .u num 5 so u muz q up behind them![]()