Woah woah woah woah... I am me, myself and i... The other 2 are forgeries made up by some sick person and i have no association or affliation to them whatsoever.... Their actions do not depict my actions... Thats all i have to say......Originally posted by rain_tree:i am getting abit confuse here......
are all the deathwishes friends or brothers or are they standing on different sides too?![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:*Stands up
er....*AHEM*
May I have your attention please?
Will the real [b]deathwish please stand up?
I repeat, will the real deathwish please stand up?
We're gonna have a problem here..![]()
It's his habit of posting new topic out of nothingOriginally posted by deathwish:Piss people off or just u in particular?![]()
One of the following statements is true:Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:deathwish is deathwish
deathwish is nt D3athwish but .....
D3athwish is de4thwish![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:I have this feeling that deathwi5h (d5 for short) is going to join in the foray soon
HUH????![]()
y got another de4thwish? wad the hell? there's [b]deathwish there's d3athwish there's de4thwish...wait...
dun tell me dea7hwish or deathw1sh or deathwi5h or EVEN d347hw15h coming up??? OMG!!!!!![]()
All of us knoe u r a mad dog oready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Geran:Biting?Can a dog really bite anyone who is hiding behind a computer screen?Talk some sense.
I cant c!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Geran:I was asking.Can't u see?
Not to forget urself!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Piss people off or just u in particular?![]()
I m not clone of user here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by nick34:so who is D4 now ... a clone of a user here ... IF you are ... that's too bad ... you have to use another nick to chat here ??? i dun see the need of changing nicks here .... but IF you just happen to use this nick and coincidentally saw so many with same nick ... so sorry to you ...
but somehow i just feel that you are a clone and i know too that you will never let others know who you are ...
Just let this matter rest ...
Moderators : it time to do your job ...
The similar thing abt us is we r BUAYAS!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Woah woah woah woah... I am me, myself and i... The other 2 are forgeries made up by some sick person and i have no association or affliation to them whatsoever.... Their actions do not depict my actions... Thats all i have to say......
Ah Ma dun care about idiots with too much free time lor.... Must be cannot find good school to study or kena retrenched because post in forums too much....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so complicated....haiz.............the imposters wana create fun become trouble.......
troublesome for ppl to recognise........deathwish u aso v suay....ppl like use ur nick....mus be honoured
ahh...canot say ppl lidat.....canot say them no study or retrenched...v bad leh!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Ah Ma dun care about idiots with too much free time lor.... Must be cannot find good school to study or kena retrenched because post in forums too much....![]()
dun tell me is choice number 1 hor...multiple split personality...Originally posted by D3athwish:One of the following statements is true:
1) deathwish is D3athwish is de4thwish.
2) deathwish is not D3athwish, D3athwish is not de4thwish and de4thwish is not deathwish.![]()