Yes yes yes she is chio n i m crazy over her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Storm:If she does, she'll be flooded with many many requests for her contact, email blah blah blah...
she quite the chio wor... hor silver?![]()
you see b4 meh? how you know i'm not pulling a fast one? i'm 23/f, name's Sheila. Believe me?Originally posted by de4thwish:Yes yes yes she is chio n i m crazy over her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
thanxs thanxs but mayb gonna stop awhile exams liao~ anyway thanxs 4 supporting me~ *hug*Originally posted by Storm:Nice job on all the new photos. You just made me lose another chunk of my HDD space...![]()
reason is i ugly...oso i dun1 2 the sggirls rate to go down bcoz of my pic... wait kana blame...Originally posted by D3athwish:But why she does not post pictures of herself?
pengz...erm... but i not chio wor dun suan me ler... -.-" dat time u c me is in nitespot ler...Originally posted by Storm:If she does, she'll be flooded with many many requests for her contact, email blah blah blah...
she quite the chio wor... hor silver?![]()
ezit? hw crazy r u over me? prove ur craziness to meOriginally posted by de4thwish:Yes yes yes she is chio n i m crazy over her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
You ah... ... Another Xiang Er... ...Originally posted by Si|verGer:reason is i ugly...oso i dun1 2 the sggirls rate to go down bcoz of my pic... wait kana blame...![]()
U one of those in changi???????????Originally posted by Storm:you see b4 meh? how you know i'm not pulling a fast one? i'm 23/f, name's Sheila. Believe me?
As crazy as d1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? hw crazy r u over me? prove ur craziness to me![]()
me too...keke...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ohhh, I am jealous...![]()
jealous abt wad? hurhurhurOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Ohhh, I am jealous...![]()
wer got it true mah mai kok me /me unkok =XOriginally posted by xavier1979:You ah... ... Another Xiang Er... ...
/me kokz your head
yea i tin bside estee chalet after is xiang^er bd den after is devil tius go erm cheong & ktv & after go makan hw?Originally posted by xavier1979:Btw, anyone got plans for any post-examination celebrations or not?
hmm ezit den show me ur ways lor hw capable r u?Originally posted by de4thwish:As crazy as d1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!No fear i will think of ways to remove my potential competitor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Nothing liao...Originally posted by Si|verGer:jealous abt wad? hurhurhur![]()
Wah, wat's a chiongster u are indeed...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yea i tin bside estee chalet after is xiang^er bd den after is devil tius go erm cheong & ktv & after go makan hw?![]()
Same here.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, wat's a chiongster u are indeed...
So next time if got outing, u organise ah? Then I sure will give u face and attend one...![]()
ehh.........Silver, wish u all the best in ur coming exams~!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:thanxs thanxs but mayb gonna stop awhile exams liao~ anyway thanxs 4 supporting me~ *hug*![]()

I will call my potential competitors 1 by 1 n post in forum who they likes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm ezit den show me ur ways lor hw capable r u?![]()