Ppl bo liao wanna try to be funny sometimes will annoy other ppl also mah nick.... Just ignore them and take them as transparent lor... I'm sure everyone who follows the threads here know what SRN is talking abt...Originally posted by nick34:Why not both of you come out talk face to face ...
Hiding behind your monitor will bring you no where ...
wanna me organise a outing for the all the deathwishes and SRN to talk face to face ???
/me see this kind of topic sian sia ...
Well, I am not like someone else who's even more bo liao. He wanna sian his "buddy" silverger but scared of competition. So what did he do? He called up one of his "potential competitor" and asked him this and that, beating around the bush. Knowing this fellow's style, the "competitor" promptly told him that he's not interested. However, the joker still feeled insecure and went to post in Chit Chat, and in the process caused a lot of hoo-ha. The rest, well, is history.Originally posted by deathwish:Ppl bo liao wanna try to be funny sometimes will annoy other ppl also mah nick.... Just ignore them and take them as transparent lor... I'm sure everyone who follows the threads here know what SRN is talking abt...
You seem to know him very very well.Originally posted by D3athwish:Well, I am not like someone else who's even more bo liao. He wanna sian his "buddy" silverger but scared of competition. So what did he do? He called up one of his "potential competitor" and asked him this and that, beating around the bush. Knowing this fellow's style, the "competitor" promptly told him that he's not interested. However, the joker still feeled insecure and went to post in Chit Chat, and in the process caused a lot of hoo-ha. The rest, well, is history.![]()
You should say I have done my homeworkOriginally posted by xavier1979:You seem to know him very very well.![]()
Xavier do you think anyone can throughly know another person very well?? Mabbe if he is a raving hysterical madman...Originally posted by xavier1979:You seem to know him very very well.![]()
Those who knoe d1 long enuff will knoe his ways of buaya.Originally posted by xavier1979:You seem to know him very very well.![]()
srn is the super buaya with low iq!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Startrightnow is the superstar???> with lesser fans than millenium...........![]()
If someone short, fat and ugly thinks that he has a chance with some fine young lady, then he is really madOriginally posted by deathwish:Xavier do you think anyone can throughly know another person very well?? Mabbe if he is a raving hysterical madman...![]()
No... if he is sincere...hes nt mad.........he mus take out his guts to chase that girl. ..or else no chanceOriginally posted by D3athwish:If someone short, fat and ugly thinks that he has a chance with some fine young lady, then he is really mad![]()
You mean you will accept me?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:No... if he is sincere...hes nt mad.........he mus take out his guts to chase that girl. ..or else no chance
sincere???where??? guts where??Originally posted by D3athwish:I am sincere, I am not mad and I have taken out my guts, though not literally.![]()
Ayoyo ... CDAC conducts Chinese classes, you should enrol yourself for the courseOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sincere???where??? guts where??![]()
bo ji...go market i buy u one chicken
You sure do your homework huh...?Originally posted by D3athwish:Well, I am not like someone else who's even more bo liao. He wanna sian his "buddy" silverger but scared of competition. So what did he do? He called up one of his "potential competitor" and asked him this and that, beating around the bush. Knowing this fellow's style, the "competitor" promptly told him that he's not interested. However, the joker still feeled insecure and went to post in Chit Chat, and in the process caused a lot of hoo-ha. The rest, well, is history.![]()
How long have you known him?Originally posted by de4thwish:Those who knoe d1 long enuff will knoe his ways of buaya.![]()
Not long!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by D3athwish:How long have you known him?
/me kok ur head.....Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wat happened wor?
Come out fight ai mai? I be judge...![]()