dun think he's ASKING why pretty gals turned lesbiansOriginally posted by ZeroCold:becoz lesbians understand gals realli well and some are realli gd looking and some look gd as female n male i wld say but thats not the point the point is coz the are females too and the know wat the gal realli wants and they treat the gals much better then most guys can ^^
Dat's ok, Zero answered both qs.Originally posted by reallieRAW:dun think he's ASKING why pretty gals turned lesbians![]()
Originally posted by ZeroCold:becoz lesbians understand gals realli well and some are realli gd looking and some look gd as female n male i wld say but thats not the point the point is coz the are females too and the know wat the gal realli wants and they treat the gals much better then most guys can ^^
Sad world hor...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:no...i think pretty girls are trying to make guys kek sim and lose confidence of himself by deliberately going for butch...maybe they themselves hurt in some way and wants REVENGE...![]()
but most of the time i c is when they are quarelling...got one time i saw this butch slapping a very chio girl..and throwing a 8250 on the floor ...the chio girl was crying but the butch was screaming at her and wanting to break wif her..at dat time..i jus wish to go up and pulverize the damn butch...so infuriating...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:bt butches v manly and gentleman i c the way they treat their gf
becoz in tis world haf uOriginally posted by xavier1979:Cos the guys cannot make it?![]()
u alsoOriginally posted by milkshake:becoz in tis world haf u![]()
Thank you.Originally posted by milkshake:becoz in tis world haf u![]()
*clap clap clap*Originally posted by ^_^:Y r u complaining that the active lesbians have pretty passive girlfriends? A girlfriend should be someone who u can talk 2... someone who u can relate to. Basically, looks aren't that important. It's the character that is important. Looks are just a bonus... So come on... sometimes the best looking aren't the best. Find someone who u can b ur best friend as well as ur gf.![]()
aiya...some guys oso treat their gf like dat wat...there ought to be some blacksheep...Originally posted by SuRfBoY:but most of the time i c is when they are quarelling...got one time i saw this butch slapping a very chio girl..and throwing a 8250 on the floor ...the chio girl was crying but the butch was screaming at her and wanting to break wif her..at dat time..i jus wish to go up and pulverize the damn butch...so infuriating...![]()
see until dulan...sighz!
wah... you dare to critisize our most handsome guy for the month of October ah......Originally posted by e|mo:u also![]()