did i see ninpeh?Originally posted by www:aiseh. ninpeh support you![]()
Potential competitor appear!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:![]()
at buddy
Originally posted by arsuroy:hi silverger..
u gt charm hor... can let us noe each other better?![]()
wahahahaha.............no need sleep leh you??Originally posted by www:aiseh. ninpeh support you![]()
thank u thank u... need lots of u this type steady supporters....Originally posted by www:aiseh. ninpeh support you![]()
sign... yeah lor still waiting but i think patient is the most important step to success so its ok....Originally posted by Zero-Cool:No reply from Silver yet...![]()
yup yup but mi a sincere buayaOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:*peeeppppp
Buaya Detected.......
*peeeeppp
also is a sincere ONS askerOriginally posted by arsuroy:yup yup but mi a sincere buaya
yub. he skips out from irc once a while.Originally posted by CryStaLZ:did i see ninpeh?![]()
liverpool vs valencia! but stayed up just to watch them lose. nbz.Originally posted by Estee:wahahahaha.............no need sleep leh you??
no prob man. afterall, you aint the first one who does that.Originally posted by arsuroy:thank u thank u... need lots of u this type steady supporters....
mi too!!! final score is 0-1 isnt it? heng i won!!Originally posted by www:liverpool vs valencia! but stayed up just to watch them lose. nbz.![]()
and heng i didn't bet!Originally posted by toothie:mi too!!! final score is 0-1 isnt it? heng i won!!![]()
wah...........stab mi like dat... u so good ,u so sweet................Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:also is a sincere ONS asker
Originally posted by arsuroy:wah...........stab mi like dat... u so good ,u so sweet................