no lah...dis pic is in the sggirls pics gallery...and got the phone numbers on it one...Originally posted by BlurSotong:some ppl send ya pic and say want be friend with ya ?~?~ wakakakaka
go to here loh...u will see the numbers ...Originally posted by BlurSotong:must be some sabotage....... anyway pai sey me no see the number..... wakakaka
Originally posted by BlurSotong:nahz.... don really like go see the pics..... a bit waste time i feel...rather at here rot....wakakaka ~ (*Actually i mean prefer surf porno ) hur hur hur ~
hw cum i see no number?Originally posted by SuRfBoY:dunno real or not...??
got the numbers there loh...
if u are the one seeing.. i dun mind.. Lolx...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hehehe... Would you put ur number on your neoprint?![]()
Originally posted by toothie:if u are the one seeing.. i dun mind.. Lolx...
Xavier always get all the luck ~ ~ ~ wakakaka...... don seeem me to have it ~ wakakakaOriginally posted by toothie:if u are the one seeing.. i dun mind.. Lolx...

route 66 pictures again..????Originally posted by milkshake:
u inside meh???Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:aiyo hw u get my pic one?![]()
not chio enuffOriginally posted by milkshake:
Originally posted by startrightnow:not chio enuff![]()