. . .queens of gers? i not lar juz a newbies here too but do join us in our outings~Originally posted by :hi thamx for your welcum.........heard dt u r the queen of sg girls...do show mi the ropes of living in here..........![]()
yes with the help of all the ppl in the forums thanxs!Originally posted by :hellllooooo to all new n old newbie may our bondage gets stronger n stronger as days went by... let tis family grow n sprout................![]()
buaya still got harmless one meh?Originally posted by :harmless i mean...........![]()
sure sure,wif queen asking n mi no need to b bugged by work, i sure goOriginally posted by Si|verGer:. . .queens of gers? i not lar juz a newbies here too but do join us in our outings~![]()
yeah yeah... but wif those so call moderator n those wif 'banning' power ppl...mi scared the growth rate wun b dat fast.... queen u agreed?Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes with the help of all the ppl in the forums thanxs!![]()
ofcos...........as long as he buaya by giving laughter n sweetness to ppl... then its consider harmless liao mah.....Originally posted by e|mo:buaya still got harmless one meh?![]()
. . .dun like dat say leh we r a big family =)Originally posted by :sure sure,wif queen asking n mi no need to b bugged by work, i sure go![]()
u dun worri ppl here r not dat wad xavier say is juz kidding 1 ...he dun ban ppl anyhw 1 he will try not to ban ppl if possi but sumtime he had to do coz it his wrk if not the top will say him. . .Originally posted by :yeah yeah... but wif those so call moderator n those wif 'banning' power ppl...mi scared the growth rate wun b dat fast.... queen u agreed?![]()
erm... moderators are just doing their jobs lor.. sometimes u muz really understand wad they are trying to do.. erm... they are actually trying to help us staying together here as a HEALTHY place by eliminating those black sheep... no one likes it if the place is too... erm.. polluted? if u have a chance to have ur own forum and be a moderator.. u will ,hopefully, be abit understandable.. afterall.. this is a fun place isnt it?Originally posted by :yeah yeah... but wif those so call moderator n those wif 'banning' power ppl...mi scared the growth rate wun b dat fast.... queen u agreed?![]()
You have something against me, is it?Originally posted by :yeah yeah... but wif those so call moderator n those wif 'banning' power ppl...mi scared the growth rate wun b dat fast.... queen u agreed?![]()
u mean family?????????????Originally posted by Si|verGer:. . .dun like dat say leh we r a big family =)
maybe u r rite?Originally posted by toothie:erm... moderators are just doing their jobs lor.. sometimes u muz really understand wad they are trying to do.. erm... they are actually trying to help us staying together here as a HEALTHY place by eliminating those black sheep... no one likes it if the place is too... erm.. polluted? if u have a chance to have ur own forum and be a moderator.. u will ,hopefully, be abit understandable.. afterall.. this is a fun place isnt it?![]()
dear moderator... its nt dat i really i gt something against u.........Originally posted by xavier1979:You have something against me, is it?
Originally posted by Estee:thank u sweetie.............
[b]Gong Xi Ni Gong Xi Ni, congrats for joining this forum, hope you enjoy ur stay here.......wahahahah[/b]
Hiya... Your pt is understood...Originally posted by :dear moderator... its nt dat i really i gt something against u.........
but i jus find it quite wired...
cos i jus join u all n read abt that banning thread... i understand ppl join tis forum some is to look for friends,some is to hv fun, some is to seek for attention maybe he or she hv some personal problem
some is reallly need friends...i always gt a believe.. everyone of us gt his or her problem.. they do somethings for a reason...
u all start tis forum is to bring ppl together rite,n hv fun together,, if like wat u say everything is alway soooooooooo well regulated then ppl here soon become char tao....sometimes to keep a place lively... u need those disruptor...
sorry if i hv offended u.. i dun mean anything .. u r still my friends(if u dun mind)
i believe dat fellow u ban he behave like dat maybe is dat he need some attention.. maybe he is a loser in the outside world.. he gt no where to turn to n seek sggirls for a refuge.. nw u ban him.. wat do u think he would feel?
i noe u gt a job to do.. but ...jiang xin bi xin...... mi nt stiring anything...remember my quote...
thanx.......................Originally posted by xavier1979:Hiya... Your pt is understood...![]()
hi nice to noe u mah mah....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hihi i am 70f tis year...nice to meet u
hi hi hv a good day....Originally posted by AaronBoi:welcome ......Type R
nono is voluteer but they hv to ensure it will b a nice plc 4 everyones.....Originally posted by Spear:U mean Moderators are actually full time employees here huh? No wonder I thought why they always so on one. Always here all the time. At first I thought they are volunteers
yea we nw v close so we r a big forum family as time go by u will knw so njoy ur stay hereOriginally posted by :u mean family?????????????![]()
mayb the time u join u saw the banning tin dat y mayb timing wrong actually xavier is a v nice guy he dun anyhw ban ppl 1 so dun b afraid. . .Originally posted by :dear moderator... its nt dat i really i gt something against u.........
but i jus find it quite wired...
cos i jus join u all n read abt that banning thread... i understand ppl join tis forum some is to look for friends,some is to hv fun, some is to seek for attention maybe he or she hv some personal problem
some is reallly need friends...i always gt a believe.. everyone of us gt his or her problem.. they do somethings for a reason...
u all start tis forum is to bring ppl together rite,n hv fun together,, if like wat u say everything is alway soooooooooo well regulated then ppl here soon become char tao....sometimes to keep a place lively... u need those disruptor...
sorry if i hv offended u.. i dun mean anything .. u r still my friends(if u dun mind)
i believe dat fellow u ban he behave like dat maybe is dat he need some attention.. maybe he is a loser in the outside world.. he gt no where to turn to n seek sggirls for a refuge.. nw u ban him.. wat do u think he would feel?
i noe u gt a job to do.. but ...jiang xin bi xin...... mi nt stiring anything...remember my quote...