yeah..mi learn feng shui at the age of 12...Originally posted by Spear:Er...? U know feng shui huh? I pretty interested in that stuff leh, but think I not that clever. My specialization is in Ziwei Doushu, but again, my skill only at tip of the 'ka mo'.
ur rite speAR.........each of us gt our own 8 character...each of us gt our own luck,wealth,romance...ect positionOriginally posted by Spear:Cannot be determined that easily... Every individual need to have their 8 characters carefully calculated then can determine correctly. Right anot, ?
dun worry i noe u r male...mi 24Originally posted by Spear:Haha.. 'Bump' into u here again...Think we got some 'yuan', but dun try buaya lah... Me = male. Both in form & thoughts..
Anyway, sori. Can't tell u what star / stars in my ming gong.. Even my friends also dun know when I hatch...
Btw, u male one right?How old huh?
Me 23. Started learning the art about 6 yrs ago...
Originally posted by Spear:Urm... Sorry. Me dunno...
U very the tao yan leh... people still virgin mah, how 2 know about this?
lol!!!Originally posted by milkshake:![]()
u m/f?
i dun mind giving u free lesson![]()
dun b surprise there is...each individual of us hv suppose a romance position or direction.. but again for the best accurcy i need urs n ur partner 8 character ...........Originally posted by milkshake:erm, which position during sex will make the opposite sex high?
any feng shui wei?![]()
no nt really...they is a saying everyone in his entire life there will b 3 bad luck n 6 good luck..1 neutral of cos (san shuai lui wang).. but hw long each luck last... depend on individual ming............Originally posted by Xiong84:ask you some thing izzt once u are unlucky u will be unluckly for aleast three years?![]()
bro... follow my tips gt use one few of my customer try b4 ,successOriginally posted by duotiga83:![]()
, how do i keep the 'xiao ren' away? and also how and what must i do in fengshui to win 4D??Originally posted by :do u guys n gals here believe fengshui?
new here nothing to share...........but if antone gt fengshui prob feel free to ask mi...free ans........![]()
nver noe my shi di sooooo gd give free consultation here...Originally posted by Spear:Heehee.. Business good huh,Maybe u should start a new thread. Something with a title that sound like consultation corner. New heading probably more clear & attract more ppl.