fish is not my field... i dun keep things i am not confident in taking gd care of it.... me is mainly into parrots... i nv nv wanted a cat... but since got fate with me.... dunno why end up in my hse... so i keep it loh.... cannot juz let it die mah.... so ke lianOriginally posted by zacken99:gooood sister.......
u animal lover huh?
so do u keep fish 2?
does ur star signs show tat u are a big bully??!!!?!Originally posted by Spear:Hahahaha~You are right. I only like to fool around sometimes, I do maintain my principles of honesty & intergrity.
Yes. I am Pou Jun Xing. But I'm not just dat alone. I'm the Ziwei Pou Jun Xing that you'll currently looking at.
No offense Zack, but I was juz hoping to get a reply from u that might be free from any uneasy feelings that might hinder u from telling.
hahaha so i am rite...Originally posted by Spear:Hahahaha~You are right. I only like to fool around sometimes, I do maintain my principles of honesty & intergrity.
Yes. I am Pou Jun Xing. But I'm not just dat alone. I'm the Ziwei Pou Jun Xing that you'll currently looking at.
No offense Zack, but I was juz hoping to get a reply from u that might be free from any uneasy feelings that might hinder u from telling.
well.... i juz noe u dun bully meOriginally posted by zacken99:hahah no need lah..if u wana noe mi more jus communicate wif mi more loh...anyway i will tell u after i cumfrm spear 1 1st![]()
very kind hearted,sweet lady.....Originally posted by rain_tree:fish is not my field... i dun keep things i am not confident in taking gd care of it.... me is mainly into parrots... i nv nv wanted a cat... but since got fate with me.... dunno why end up in my hse... so i keep it loh.... cannot juz let it die mah.... so ke lian
master hand is which hand? astrology books always refer to the hand tat we use to write... the other one is to tell us wat we were born with...Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha so i am rite...
most of the time oni po jun xing ppl r keen to learn feng shui ,zhi wei n zhan bu....
moreover u r zhi wei po jun... good luck pal,u put in more effort u will b an elite in this field...
mi po jun too
so do u hv a cross 'X' on ur master hand?![]()
wait a min.... i am suppose to be violent riteOriginally posted by zacken99:very kind hearted,sweet lady.....
he is nt a bully he a qi cai...we three very compatible...Originally posted by rain_tree:does ur star signs show tat u are a big bully??!!!?!![]()
Heehee...Originally posted by rain_tree:does ur star signs show tat u are a big bully??!!!?!![]()
if u say he is bully den u also bully liao mahOriginally posted by zacken99:he is nt a bully he a qi cai...we three very compatible...
fate fate fate....hahahah![]()
yes ,master hand is the 1 we use most often....Originally posted by rain_tree:master hand is which hand? astrology books always refer to the hand tat we use to write... the other one is to tell us wat we were born with...
is tat rite?
*glup*Originally posted by Spear:Heehee...
Big bully towards girls, no... But I admit that I am brutal when it comes to my personal philosophy, even towards own myself.
Remember I told u that I play tkd & the stuff about pain being the motivation factor? I was telling u the truth.
And in terms of destructiveness, u might be slightly behind me ger.
wat if u use both hands more or less the same?Originally posted by zacken99:yes ,master hand is the 1 we use most often....![]()
Hahaha~Originally posted by zacken99:he is nt a bully he a qi cai...we three very compatible...
fate fate fate....hahahah![]()
I really dun believe it...Originally posted by rain_tree:wat if u use both hands more or less the same?
i mean... most things are meant for the rite handed.... doors, scissors, blah blah blah..... but writting i use left hand
so is still left hand?
yeah yeah yeah!! listen to advice spear....Originally posted by zacken99:spear spear....spear....
my advise to use.. is dat dun let ur great fortune gone waste...
use it wisely,... te lao ren chu qie lao ren
nt all ppl around u r threat...put urself in ppl shoe b4 any decision is made....try nt to b tooo extreme...![]()
ur master hand is right hand.....Originally posted by rain_tree:wat if u use both hands more or less the same?
i mean... most things are meant for the rite handed.... doors, scissors, blah blah blah..... but writting i use left hand
so is still left hand?
both my parents are rite handed... but me and my brother are left handed.... dunno why alsoOriginally posted by Spear:I really dun believe it...
I'm left handed too... And hand got not a 'X', but a knife scar on the wrist part.
u all go by gals rite hand... guys left hand ar?Originally posted by zacken99:ur master hand is right hand.....![]()
Zack, u know its hard lah... We Pou Jun Xings are naturally born with high levels of aggression in us.Originally posted by zacken99:spear spear....spear....
my advise to use.. is dat dun let ur great fortune gone waste...
use it wisely,... te lao ren chu qie lao ren
nt all ppl around u r threat...put urself in ppl shoe b4 any decision is made....try nt to b tooo extreme...![]()
i dun see any "X" lehOriginally posted by zacken99:lets check our master hand together, is thera faint or vivid 'X' between the most top line n the bottom line?![]()
erm..... how abt following wat normal ppl do...... by interest and prospect? heheOriginally posted by Spear:Zack, u know its hard lah... We Pou Jun Xings are naturally born with high levels of aggression in us.
But me trying damn hard to curb my 'Muo' side.
Anyway, to be frank, I'm troubled over concerns for my career direction.
As u now know, the Ming gong is Ziwei Pou Jun & more aggressive stars, while Shen gong is more gentle Tian Fu side & its followers.
Dunno if I should go into Police or CNB, or juz get a more 'wen' type of work...
Wah lau, Rain... U really weak leh. Everytime only know how to run for cover..Originally posted by rain_tree:yeah yeah yeah!! listen to advice spear....
treat me nicely... u will haf ur rewards one day
*giggles*![]()