hahaha more n more intresting, mi left hander tooo.my 8 char n urs abt the same.....mi nw a civil servant n a geomancer.before dat.. mi full time tutor .i was like u rather uncertain..but i find wif our aggressiveness, we can becum good law enforcer.Originally posted by Spear:Zack, u know its hard lah... We Pou Jun Xings are naturally born with high levels of aggression in us.
But me trying damn hard to curb my 'Muo' side.
Anyway, to be frank, I'm troubled over concerns for my career direction.
As u now know, the Ming gong is Ziwei Pou Jun & more aggressive stars, while Shen gong is more gentle Tian Fu side & its followers.
Dunno if I should go into Police or CNB, or juz get a more 'wen' type of work...
haha.... u now den noe i dun haf general de feng fan ar??Originally posted by Spear:Wah lau, Rain... U really weak leh. Everytime only know how to run for cover..
For goodness sake, u are General star while the 2 of us Vanguard Stars leh..
Nore tough abit mah...![]()
another left hander?Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha more n more intresting, mi left hander tooo.my 8 char n urs abt the same.....mi nw a civil servant n a geomancer.before dat.. mi full time tutor .i was like u rather uncertain..but i find wif our aggressiveness, we can becum good law enforcer.
hahaha dun underestimate mi hao mei zhi....Originally posted by Spear:Wah lau, Rain... U really weak leh. Everytime only know how to run for cover..
For goodness sake, u are General star while the 2 of us Vanguard Stars leh..
Nore tough abit mah...![]()
u wanna noe wat is my real ambition?Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha dun underestimate mi hao mei zhi....
she wun lost out in career to most ppl in future.
the "x" mi toking abt can be intercetion by small lines...![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha more n more intresting, mi left hander tooo.my 8 char n urs abt the same.....mi nw a civil servant n a geomancer.before dat.. mi full time tutor .i was like u rather uncertain..but i find wif our aggressiveness, we can becum good law enforcer.
Rain... u really cannot make it leh...Originally posted by rain_tree:haha.... u now den noe i dun haf general de feng fan ar??
i cannot lead at all..... i cannot make decisions.... unless i dun haf a choice!![]()
u still young, ur wang zhe feng fan is nt yet shown yet...Originally posted by rain_tree:haha.... u now den noe i dun haf general de feng fan ar??
i cannot lead at all..... i cannot make decisions.... unless i dun haf a choice!![]()
i erm... dun really suitable for my star signs rite? told u they were not my type liao dun believeOriginally posted by Spear:Rain... u really cannot make it leh...
oh yar hor.... wait till over 31 den say rite?Originally posted by zacken99:u still young, ur wang zhe feng fan is nt yet shown yet...![]()
mi nw in stat board.......holding sensitive post, can make noe here sorry....Originally posted by Spear:![]()
Me first job also civil servantWif MOE doing teaching...
So u police officer now? Or serving which ministry/stat board?
No lah, cannot put it this way. U still 'small' girl mah.. Need more time to grow up.Originally posted by rain_tree:i erm... dun really suitable for my star signs rite? told u they were not my type liao dun believe![]()
hahahah ni hao dao tai kua zhang le............Originally posted by rain_tree:oh yar hor.... wait till over 31 den say rite?
but i am really really happy the way i am..... i dun wanna fight
i dun wanna snatch things with ppl.... tats why i always dun wanna go find jobs.... cuz i got this thinking tat somebody needs the job more den i do![]()
lolz.... i got very gd temper.... heheheOriginally posted by Spear:No lah, cannot put it this way. U still 'small' girl mah.. Need more time to grow up.
*ps... me trying to work up ur blood pressure again.*
It's okay.Originally posted by zacken99:mi nw in stat board.......holding sensitive post, can make noe here sorry....![]()
really de mah... now alot of ppl jobless leh.... me go snatch with them for wat... my parents still can afford to feed meOriginally posted by zacken99:hahahah ni hao dao tai kua zhang le............![]()
/me point at spear..... HAHA!! look look!! who's the weak one!!Originally posted by Spear:*Yawn....*
Gonna go off liao. Can barely open my eyes... Night~![]()
taurus....ver hardworking...money minded,steadfast........Originally posted by rain_tree:lolz.... i got very gd temper.... hehehe
i think taurus characteristic works better for me.... push also dun move one.. until u really really got me mad liao den i "charge"!!!![]()
taurus hardworking?!?! since when?!!?Originally posted by zacken99:taurus....ver hardworking...money minded,steadfast........![]()
u also going le ar??Originally posted by zacken99:goood nte friendss,,cya another day.. spear dun worry too much... i believe wat ever you do you will excel...u destinated to hv good life...![]()
dear as wat i hv said u noe urself best....is it really like wat u say?Originally posted by rain_tree:taurus hardworking?!?! since when?!!?
lazy like dunno wat leh..... hahahaha
money minded...... now still alrite lar.... future i dunno but most ppl say i will be cuz i L@@k materialistic
den me stubborn... lah lah lah![]()
i dunno abt the future mah..... but i got a feeling tat i will be forced to be money minded... reasons maybe tat standard of living is so high... for the sake of family maybe.... i will haf to watch my money more carefully... now of cuz happily going around buying things and treating ppl and spend like nobody's biz lar.. heheheheOriginally posted by zacken99:dear as wat i hv said u noe urself best....is it really like wat u say?![]()
u r so adorable......Originally posted by rain_tree:i dunno abt the future mah..... but i got a feeling tat i will be forced to be money minded... reasons maybe tat standard of living is so high... for the sake of family maybe.... i will haf to watch my money more carefully... now of cuz happily going around buying things and treating ppl and spend like nobody's biz lar.. hehehehe
as long as my pocket money enuff can liao![]()