tats becuz i haben been out in the working world yet mah... burden not so heavy.... hehehe.... a stress free person is a happy personOriginally posted by zacken99:u r so adorable......![]()
hope dat u everyday also happyOriginally posted by rain_tree:tats becuz i haben been out in the working world yet mah... burden not so heavy.... hehehe.... a stress free person is a happy person![]()
basically... tats meOriginally posted by zacken99:hope dat u everyday also happy![]()
dun wish to comment on dat......Originally posted by rain_tree:basically... tats me![]()
btw...my star signs got show anything abt my family background?
tat means bad liao riteOriginally posted by zacken99:dun wish to comment on dat......![]()
nono dun get mi wrong.. i didnt say its bad.. jus dat nt to proper to comment on ur family here...Originally posted by rain_tree:tat means bad liao rite![]()
but dun worry... i dun haf family problem... hehehe
ask for fun de only![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:tats becuz i haben been out in the working world yet mah... burden not so heavy.... hehehe.... a stress free person is a happy person![]()
Originally posted by Spear:Funny... I juz realised that actually in this thread only got we three cockatoos talking non stop... Dunno why also... Even moderators like disappear leh...**
Think probably our combined Sha Qi too powerful liao... Defy the normal tolerance capability of normal Fan Ren...![]()
Let me guess, u got confused over all those formations & the names of stars that we talking about rite?Originally posted by gigi:i want to comment something.but i dunno wat you guys talking about.
somebody ever suan my ba zhi and my name for my, but it turn out to be very bad.eee....so scary...
however since born i m always blessed.how come huh?watever i want,i just hav to think hard and i can get it.
that guy buay jun or the time not ripe yet?
haha... only u sha qi powerful horOriginally posted by Spear:Funny... I juz realised that actually in this thread only got we three cockatoos talking non stop... Dunno why also... Even moderators like disappear leh...**
Think probably our combined Sha Qi too powerful liao... Defy the normal tolerance capability of normal Fan Ren...![]()
hey hey.... like me wor!!!!! they also say me until so bad..... but i am always blessed since youngOriginally posted by gigi:i want to comment something.but i dunno wat you guys talking about.
somebody ever suan my ba zhi and my name for my, but it turn out to be very bad.eee....so scary...
however since born i m always blessed.how come huh?watever i want,i just hav to think hard and i can get it.
yeah..... u better dun bully her and scare her awayOriginally posted by Spear:![]()
Finally, new voice inside here![]()
erm....... i believe she can read the threads herselfOriginally posted by Spear:Let me guess, u got confused over all those formations & the names of stars that we talking about rite?
If u wish to comment anything juz go ahead & say loh... Although now this thread at moment mainly occupied by Sha Xings, we dun bite one loh.
But must be careful of Rain... She stab people one...![]()
Eh, Xiao mei zi... I where got say u until very bad?Originally posted by rain_tree:erm....... i believe she can read the threads herself
see who is the big big bully around here![]()
dear spear u gt mi wrong... tian gong zhai is nt wat ke ju...Originally posted by Spear:Hello~Good morning~
Whao... long time never wake up so early liao...
btw Zack, I spent the entire Sat looking for the 'Tian kong zai' or 'ti kong jia' liao. But still never manage to find anything on it leh..
Where u learn this theory huh? All my notes & stuff dun have say anything about it leh...
Can show need what criteria needed & how to identity one?![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:dear spear u gt mi wrong... tian gong zhai is nt wat ke ju...
its jus a saying.. meaning someone wif very ggd luck n always gt wat he want....![]()
wat we tok too pro liao... thats why...Originally posted by Spear:Funny... I juz realised that actually in this thread only got we three cockatoos talking non stop... Dunno why also... Even moderators like disappear leh...**
there r many possibilities y in real life things r different from wat is seen in ba zhi...st u hv done alot of merit,2nd ur ancesstor hv done alot of merit,ur partner is a very fu qi person, by staying wif him,u r covered by him,time not ripe...Originally posted by gigi:i want to comment something.but i dunno wat you guys talking about.
alamak,pai say pai say... ididnt make myself clear....sorryOriginally posted by Spear:No wonder. I spent all Sat juz to look for this... Thought how come so strange one, got a ge ju that no books mentioned about..
Lucky u clarify. Thanks![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:HI ladies n gentelman... this thread is nt mainly for only a few of us... anyone who get problem can always post here... i will try my best to ans all ur Q...there is mi,zacken n my fellow shi di,spear tooo i think will b willing to help....![]()