Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehe.... ok loh.....
/me pat pat Spear de head
dun cry dun cry.....
me next time wun call evil uncle evil liao
i call u notti can?![]()
ZACK~Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ah ma here ...who can help me count live?
SEE!!! i KNEW u were evil!!Originally posted by Spear:![]()
Alrite, dat's it~~
Gonna introduce termites onto ur tree liao....![]()
Am Not~~Originally posted by rain_tree:SEE!!! i KNEW u were evil!!![]()
heheheOriginally posted by Spear:Am Not~~
Heehee... u sneaky ger...Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehe
if u treat me some nice big ice creams den i say u not evil![]()
actually i was thinking of eating it aloneOriginally posted by Spear:Heehee... u sneaky ger...
Wanna date me juz say direct lah... Now what era already, still go by indirect way.....
wah!! still got minutes de!!!Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Spear / Zacken99
Interesting topic you guys started here. Intially thought it was a tips on arranging furniture and stuff like that. But having read through quite revealing.
Was actually interested in this a few years ago, but neglected it. Now all my *skills* lost and forgotten. Can still remember a bit of palmistry though.
If possible would either Spear or Zacken do a reading for me? Just curious about my life
The info is 17091978 @ 0052hrs. Thanks in advance!
Hi Rain TreeOriginally posted by rain_tree:wah!! still got minutes de!!!
be prepared wor.... these two ppl always give bad news de
Wah... rain so clever.Originally posted by rain_tree:wah!! still got minutes de!!!
be prepared wor.... these two ppl always give bad news de
hehehehe![]()
lolz... wat is urs is urs bahOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
Its just for info. If its true then its true. As for future bad news forewarned is forewarned
Anyway this 0052 got quite an interesting story.
During O Levels, my register no. was 0052, such a concidence right? So must buy 4D, but parents forgot to buy, came out consolation price. So decided to buy again, then forgot to buy again came out 1st prize.
Originally posted by Spear:Wah... rain so clever.To be honest, I thought Peppermint was telling me & Zack to icq him at 0052 hrs tonite at his icq #...
*shameful lose to rain...*
*run & hide wif tears in the eye*
told u i am tom boy liaoOriginally posted by Spear:Okay peppermint. Me got ur details liao. Will check it out for u, but u must give me some time.
btw, u boy or ger? dat one also of relevance. Dun want later like Rain like tat...
Initially tot she is boy. Then realize she is ger.
Then again, now feel that she like boy again...![]()
U make fun at me huh, xiao mei?Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
maybe u should msg him at 0052 tonite... special timing for him den results also will be better..... hehe
not purposely suan u deOriginally posted by Spear:U make fun at me huh, xiao mei?
u hurt my feeling 2 times today already still not happy huh..
Me gonna counterstrike liao...
*abandoning termite plans...*
*Take axe to chop down the tree*
behave?!?! haha.... wats tat?!?Originally posted by Spear:Going off liao.
Mei zi, u good ger & behave okay?![]()
Thanks Spear!Originally posted by Spear:Okay peppermint. Me got ur details liao. Will check it out for u, but u must give me some time.
btw, u boy or ger? dat one also of relevance. Dun want later like Rain like tat...
Initially tot she is boy. Then realize she is ger.
Then again, now feel that she like boy again...![]()
then must find someone fat fat,wif think lip,wif big ears.eeeeeeeeeeee.....................sound like a pig....then i better suffer a bit lah.so scary...Originally posted by rain_tree:wah...... like tat no need ba zhi liao
find some fu qi ppl and stick around them can liao
lolz![]()
yoz peppermint....jus gt ur msg ...give u the result 2molo nite.....Originally posted by Peppermint:Thanks Spear!
Oh I am a guy. Take your time slowly. If able to break down into Career, Family, Love, etc even better. Treat you to drinks (kopi not liquor) the next time if we meet up
yoz...ah mah sorry sorry...jus gt ur msg... can u leave ur date ,time of birth n ur sexes please....i will do the 8 char analysis 4 u while spear the most helpful boy around will do the zhi wei analysis for u...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ah ma here ...who can help me count live?
dear gi gi seems like u gt the whole pic wrong...Originally posted by gigi:then must find someone fat fat,wif think lip,wif big ears.eeeeeeeeeeee.....................sound like a pig....then i better suffer a bit lah.so scary...
Originally posted by Spear:
Juz wan to announce my official disclaimer clause first.
Basically, itÂ’s about the same stuffÂ… Me denying ALL responsibility & or liabilities, situations, outcomes, for any actions, behaviors, thoughts, sentiments, reactions, nuclear warfare, etc etc that might erupt after u all come & read the stuff posted here.
An Intro for u to better understand how to best use the info posted hereÂ…
Basically, my strongest advise is for everyone to take and accept whatever is posted here with a pinch of humor for RECREATIONAL purpose only.
Reason very simpleÂ… Me only beginner in this field, so my skills juz basically at the tip of a noviceÂ’s ka moÂ… In other words, analysis not too reliableÂ…
Also, u would have the common sense to figure it out that no one person alike on earth has the same life.
Reason being very simple. We live in a complex environment whereby a lot of happenings, if not all, corresponds to the behavior as depicted in the infamous Chaos Theory. Meaning what u do today (even if its nothing) will have an effect on the rest of the world at some other point within our dimension of Time & Space.
Example :
A throw a banana skin on the floor, B comes, fall & die. Sixty years later, AÂ’s grandchildren get in trouble. If B didnÂ’t die sixty years ago, then his grandchildren might come & be that destined fellow to save AÂ’s grandchildrenÂ’s ass.
Anyway, thereÂ’s also the emphasis on the three infamous parts; TIAN, DI & REN.
Perhaps, within the comprehension of my shallow skills, the TIAN part is what we might learn from using Ziwei Doushu. Alternatively, u could probably juz refer to it as our default programÂ…
The DI part refers to our environment. Example would be like two similar persons, one rich kid born in SG while another born in a war torn region & trying to survive thereÂ…
U should get the pictureÂ…
Finally, the REN part. I think it refers a lot to social interactions. Chinese saying, ‘Jing Zhu Zhe Chi, Jing Mo Zhe Hei’. Even if one is born with the chance to become a top general, everything is only big talk if the joker juz wants to mix around wif CNB wanted junkies.
Basically thatÂ’s all. Would welcome pointers & advise from experts who are also proficient in the skill.
Like IÂ’ve said, me only beginner learning for recreation purpose. Dun flak me if my analysis is not accurate.