aiyoyo my xiao mei zhi sick sick huh?kelian...........Originally posted by rain_tree:hehehe..... now so bored wor
stuck at hm whole day
juz go and see doctor..... eye allergy and skin allergy
*sob*sob*![]()
so problematic.... u still say only my mouth haf problem
my mouth only haf sharp tongue...![]()
well....... u nv noe mahOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
This one I can answer. You have no children now.
nothing to do with weatherOriginally posted by zacken99:aiyoyo my xiao mei zhi sick sick huh?kelian...........
cum koko saiyang saiyang...drink more water lah dun take heaty stuff liao hor...try to eat more ching tan stuff.
today weather nt bad had a good rest at hm..
dun c too much porn stuff bad for your eye liao hor...![]()
huh? so serious ? wah ke da ke xiao... gt c doctor/gt drip medicine?Originally posted by rain_tree:nothing to do with weather
i already got eye allergy problem... this morning wake up i almost faint... my eyeball there grow a small bubble like thing
*sob*sob*
Hi Rain TreeOriginally posted by rain_tree:nothing to do with weather
i already got eye allergy problem... this morning wake up i almost faint... my eyeball there grow a small bubble like thing
*sob*sob*
i got see eye specialise de larOriginally posted by zacken99:huh? so serious ? wah ke da ke xiao... gt c doctor/gt drip medicine?![]()
maybe is my catOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
Anything the doctor said? It might be the dust or even the matress clothes blanket thats causing this thing. Does it happen all the time?
Small bubble? Sounds serious. You take care.
NUS ar? my best friend also tomolo last paper lehOriginally posted by evian:Hallo hallo. Wah I just went off to study for a while then got so many posts already... Thank you, all of you for the birthday greetings... I've still a exam to sit for tomorrow, so also nothing much of a birthday loh... But lucky tomorrow last paper liao
rain_tree must take care and rem to take doc's advice...
yah lohz...Originally posted by rain_tree:NUS ar? my best friend also tomolo last paper leh![]()
goodies...... gd luck for ya exams worOriginally posted by evian:yah lohz...![]()
rain_tree also, get well soon then can go out to absorb more sunlight and water mah.Originally posted by rain_tree:goodies...... gd luck for ya exams wor
after tat go hm hibernate for one day
den can go out play liao![]()
hahaha...... true.... it does look constipatedOriginally posted by evian:rain_tree also, get well soon then can go out to absorb more sunlight and water mah.Eh I think this laughing smiley looks constipated....
Hi Rain TreeOriginally posted by rain_tree:eh zacken and spear kor...
i got one question leh... how do u all define the merits one do?
helping ppl and stuff rite... if a nurse help patients count anot? i mean... its her job rite? it is noble but if everybody also go help patients like tat the world will not be balance anymore... everybody play their part... but not all jobs gain merits for ppl rite... if its like tat den is unfair liao mah... and doing gd deeds for the sake of doing gd deeds are also not counted rite... got motive one not zhen xin wanna help one... and help animals counted anot? are animals considered as our equal? i believed so but ppl always tell me human are on higher hierarchy...
me alot of questions hor... hehehehe![]()
hahahahahhahahahaOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
I would suppose its easier to *not do anything bad* than to actively *do good*.
I feel that if you do something good whether intentional or not, you will feel good, this will be seen by others through your appreance, gestures etc, and in turn so called good things will also happen to you.
I remember my 1s very good deed was to help and old lady down a long flight of stairs when I was still in Primary school. After that I felt very happy, as if I have done something. But now when I try to help old ladies carry their stuff or help them across the road, they thought I trying to steal or molest them...sad...
i from xinghua primary at hougang... i think i am one of those ke lian children u refer to.... hehehheeOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
I think it was because Pri Sch already have *Hao Gong Min*. So I practise abit.
In Primary sch, that time I was actually also quite bad. Maybe it was because I was very good friends with those Pri 8 students. But I learnt something important, if you are bad, the gals like you a lot, and those who hate you, wah they really hate you.
Those were one of my best days, no need to worry much, not like children of these days.
Which Primary sch were you from?
actually i in pri sch tat time really haf no idea wat those pri 8 ppl are doing wat leh.... and for me in primary sch tat time..... erm.... i dun like all guys except my brother.... since kindergarden i start fighting with guys liao.... primary sch even worst.... who haf crush on me i beat who...Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
I think it was because Pri Sch already have *Hao Gong Min*. So I practise abit.
In Primary sch, that time I was actually also quite bad. Maybe it was because I was very good friends with those Pri 8 students. But I learnt something important, if you are bad, the gals like you a lot, and those who hate you, wah they really hate you.
Those were one of my best days, no need to worry much, not like children of these days.
Which Primary sch were you from?
yozzzzzzzzz business fac huh?Originally posted by evian:yah lohz...![]()
xiao mei zhi, yi qie zhong sheng jie piing deng.Originally posted by rain_tree:eh zacken and spear kor...
i got one question leh... how do u all define the merits one do?
helping ppl and stuff rite... if a nurse help patients count anot? i mean... its her job rite? it is noble but if everybody also go help patients like tat the world will not be balance anymore... everybody play their part... but not all jobs gain merits for ppl rite... if its like tat den is unfair liao mah... and doing gd deeds for the sake of doing gd deeds are also not counted rite... got motive one not zhen xin wanna help one... and help animals counted anot? are animals considered as our equal? i believed so but ppl always tell me human are on higher hierarchy...
me alot of questions hor... hehehehe![]()
nt teaching u to b cruel....but sleeping wif pets is a rather bad ideal....luvky u no ashma if nt jia lak...so please...do wat u suppose...to do....Originally posted by rain_tree:maybe is my cat
everytime her fur gets into my eye will get very very very red and itchy![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:maybe is my cat
everytime her fur gets into my eye will get very very very red and itchy![]()