eh.... how abt the nurse part?Originally posted by zacken99:xiao mei zhi, yi qie zhong sheng jie piing deng.
doing merit is the best way of returning those nie chang commited b4..gt motive no motive would it affect the result of a good deed?![]()
gentle? nah..... dun think soOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
Lol my turn to laugh now. Actually what I read quite interesting one. Maybe your dad trying to cultivate you so that you are more gentle.
Lower Primary learn algebra...wah...
i nv slp with her wor..... no pets allow in the roomsOriginally posted by zacken99:nt teaching u to b cruel....but sleeping wif pets is a rather bad ideal....luvky u no ashma if nt jia lak...so please...do wat u suppose...to do....![]()
hehehe.....Originally posted by Devil1976:400th POST! V"
hi this my analysis of u using zhi ping ba zhi......Originally posted by evian:Hullo Spear / Zacken99 / rain_tree
Hullo, been following your posts for quite some time. Sorry, me don't mean to be so kaypoh like that, but you guys are really an interesting bunch of pple.
Well, I guess I have finally mustered some courage to ask Spear/ Zacken to help me with some analysis? Details are:
21111982/1208hrs
Mi is a ger.... Thanks!
xiao mei zhi,not all nurse r good nurse...Originally posted by rain_tree:eh.... how abt the nurse part?![]()
hehe.... like tat muz be my mommy is my fu qi de ren liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:xiao mei zhi,not all nurse r good nurse...
u r right those nurse when tending patient r also jiing yin de.
but not everyone wana b nurse...not everyone can b nurse....![]()
Hullo! What a nice early birthday present fr zacken... Some are true, but other things need you to 'zhi dian, zhi dian'...Originally posted by zacken99:hi this my analysis of u using zhi ping ba zhi......
ren wu geng ren
zhi shen wu wu
. u gt lots of friends n u hv quite a few blood sisiters
. close to father,he dotes on u.
. u can get extra income easily,lucky in all kind of games,lucky draws....gt lot of pian cai yun.
. can get a decent career.
. no worry of food,always gt food or gd food to eat,
. first child daughter,but eventually gt only a son.. dun ask mi y...
. hv a very happy marriage.
. very intelligent.i mean very....
. loner
. nt very good terms with other family member other than ur dad or seldom get together wif family member.
. u r very artistic.
. u r very religious n u might also noe abt xun shu.... so my dear r u testing mi now?
. sure to b a very good businessman.
. always busy,cant rest well.or i should say refuse to rest....
on the whole ur ba zhi is noe as jian lu ge,'WU ZHI RI SHENG REN, WU PING CHIONG ZHI HAN'
. LUCKY COLOUR: yellow,red,purple,orange
. lucky number:2,5,7
. lucky direction: south,southwest.northeast
.best to b consultant ,business,xin li yi shen,property,advertisment.
juz mean tat one is ur master hand i thinkOriginally posted by evian:Oh yah, I also remember you guys talking about the 'X' on the palm. What is it supposed to mean if I have one?
the quote means that u will nver b broke......u r going to enjoy a wealthy life.........Originally posted by evian:Hullo! What a nice early birthday present fr zacken... Some are true, but other things need you to 'zhi dian, zhi dian'...
Yah it's true I'm lucky in lucky draws... Heh heh.. but I'm not close to my dad. And I admit I am very interested in this, I read alot last time, but now forgot already....! All my lucky colours are my favourite colours also... maybe is because I also know they bring me luck...
And, yes ,that's why my study table face southwest......
Hahah... goood good, so at least what I remember are correct...
But what is 'WU ZHI RI SHENG REN, WU PING CHIONG ZHI HAN'?
ok,,....but give u 2molo can? cal more than 10 * char today liao....Originally posted by rain_tree:zacken and spear....
if possible help me do one more calculation
03/02/1981 on 1743
its a guy and its a very important guy in my life![]()
wah~~~~~~~~Originally posted by zacken99:ok,,....but give u 2molo can? cal more than 10 * char today liao....![]()
its ok u dun hv to tell mi who he is,...my job is jus to cal for u...Originally posted by rain_tree:wah~~~~~~~~
li hai li hai![]()
*clap*clap*clap*
muz be exhausted liao..... hehee
btw... tat guy not my bf
sekali u go help me see whether compatible anot mahOriginally posted by zacken99:its ok u dun hv to tell mi who he is,...my job is jus to cal for u...![]()
welcum........Originally posted by evian:Hmm. I gotta go back to studying, then will really be 'WU ZHI RI SHENG REN, WU PING CHIONG ZHI HAN'....![]()
So thanks, zacken, (xing ku le!)
give you "chui bei chui bei" ..... after exam then come back to discuss with you!
..... Hmm. Spear San no action?
That's a 'duan zhang'. If I don't rem wrongly you must have it on both hands... Sure very zai one. Haiyah, maybe you modest only lahOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi all
I also have the *X* in my master palm. I also have this...alamak forgot the name...this line that cuts your palm into half. BUt strange..not successful lol
yozzzzzzzzzz it dun hv to b in 2 hands.......for guys, if duan chang in master hand... that meaning will nt b smooth in things that he wanted to achieveOriginally posted by evian:That's a 'duan zhang'. If I don't rem wrongly you must have it on both hands... Sure very zai one. Haiyah, maybe you modest only lah![]()