sure... by 2molo can?Originally posted by sharr:wanna do mine ???![]()
2 july 1971
Male
11pm![]()
zacken kor...Originally posted by zacken99:yozzzzzzzzzz it dun hv to b in 2 hands.......for guys, if duan chang in master hand... that meaning will nt b smooth in things that he wanted to achieve
gor ladies duan chang in her mastert hand r good omen.. it means that she hv a blissful marriage....![]()
Hi Zacken99Originally posted by zacken99:yozzzzzzzzzz it dun hv to b in 2 hands.......for guys, if duan chang in master hand... that meaning will nt b smooth in things that he wanted to achieve
gor ladies duan chang in her mastert hand r good omen.. it means that she hv a blissful marriage....![]()
xiao mei zhi gd afternoon...masterhand meaning the hand we use most often... for ur case its the one u used most ofen in daily life...not oni for writing...Originally posted by rain_tree:zacken kor...
me still dunno which is my masterhand![]()
anyway... gd afternoon to u ar![]()
hmmmm can actually read ur palm frm hw u say ... gt to c then noe... but on the whole.broken broken life line means ... that health is rather bad...might need to go in hospital...with in this 5 yrs...Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Zacken99
Hmm the line I read actually is the opposite meaning of what you said. maybe we are toking abt different lines here.
another thing is most people have abt 3 main lines, mine has abt 4 i have a 2nd life line broken broken dunno how to read it.
I also seem to have another cross and the line that cuts through the palm on my other hand. though its a bit faint. lol that means i super hard to acheive watever i want.
den muz slowly count how many times i use my rite hand and how many times i use my left handOriginally posted by zacken99:xiao mei zhi gd afternoon...masterhand meaning the hand we use most often... for ur case its the one u used most ofen in daily life...not oni for writing...![]()
u oni use left hand for writing rite?Originally posted by rain_tree:den muz slowly count how many times i use my rite hand and how many times i use my left hand![]()
whenever you are freeOriginally posted by zacken99:sure... by 2molo can?![]()
lol yah i know, but the other life line if very deep and *strong* thats why cant read mine.Originally posted by zacken99:hmmmm can actually read ur palm frm hw u say ... gt to c then noe... but on the whole.broken broken life line means ... that health is rather bad...might need to go in hospital...with in this 5 yrs...![]()
chop stick use left hand.... well.... eating will use left hand bah lazy to use bothOriginally posted by zacken99:u oni use left hand for writing rite?
then ur masterhand must b right lor.....![]()
bt....i tout ppl time of birth canot reveal anyhw....wait will zo gong tao...Originally posted by zacken99:yoz...ah mah sorry sorry...jus gt ur msg... can u leave ur date ,time of birth n ur sexes please....i will do the 8 char analysis 4 u while spear the most helpful boy around will do the zhi wei analysis for u...![]()
I always believed that if you are pure of spirit, nothing can affect you.Originally posted by empire:yo, everyone, dun simply gives others ur eight number, it can also be used for black magic
Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:hi.....
[b]anyway i aso forgt wat time i born in liaoz hahaha.......ehh
i gt some questions to ask...tthe experts here
i gt a fren saw her life line is quite short issit rely she gt short life??i hope not!my life line aso v short....it follows the curve to my thumb down to my wrist..bt can see i short life aso...
ppl say girls mus see right hand and guys is left hand rite?wat nan zuo nu you...
for me i got many lines on my palm..isit means tat i had lots of problems??
our palm lines change every 5 yrs????
i tink last time i dn have so many lines pop out one leh...
recently i see my palm..beside the life line tat line (should be working line ?) gt one more new main line intercept wit tat working line and become a cross...
gt once my fren told me the 1st curve main line (horizontaly on our palm) ...tis falls on my third and second finger....and is v curve..isit this means tat i like to spend money...???those which gt straight lines are can save money dn anyhw spend money one??
wat is the seond main curve down line (read horizontal on our palm)???
jus nw i mention gt one new line grow become a big cross also intercept this main line near the curve at the end down...
sory ahh ask so many questions...aiya maybe i should take pic of my hand then let u see my palm...hohohoh[/b]
I think Zacken or Spear will most likely attend to you. But what kind of problems you facing? You must understand that even though it says good life etc if you don't do anything nothing will happen too.Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hi all the shi fu here.. can help me out also???
but i dun have the exact timing of my birth.. i only know i born in the afternoon.. between 1-3... coz i remembered seeing it somewhere...
my details are: 18 Mar 1982, Female, Born in the year of Dog.. can tell me at what age i will get married, about my career.. will it be successful? what age will i lead a good life in future? (coz i think now i very ku ming) Thank you very much...
and also i am facing a lot of problems now... in r/s, in terms of money, in terms of career.. all upside down now... *sigh* yr help is very much appreciated.. thanks....
HI MescalinOriginally posted by mescalin:hey guys..just finish read this 18pg of thread..out of curiosity,how long you all calculate the life of the person?do you all need to refer to books or wat?![]()
Thanks peppermint.. i understand that good life is zhi zi zhen qu one.. but i just one it to be a source of motivation to me.. coz it seems that i have lost directions for life... seriously...Originally posted by Peppermint:I think Zacken or Spear will most likely attend to you. But what kind of problems you facing? You must understand that even though it says good life etc if you don't do anything nothing will happen too.
As for your problems, you can either PM me or post it here. If even we cant help, at least you will feel better.
Cheer up life is only as bad as what u make it to be.
hi tis my analysis for tis guy.............Originally posted by rain_tree:zacken and spear....
if possible help me do one more calculation
03/02/1981 on 1743
its a guy and its a very important guy in my life![]()