hi tis my analysis for tis guy.............Originally posted by rain_tree:zacken and spear....
if possible help me do one more calculation
03/02/1981 on 1743
its a guy and its a very important guy in my life![]()
dun worry too much... if wat u say n wat i interprete is correct...u r to make a very important decision soon...n one of the decsion will lead u to dome...cant tell wat the issue regarding but its must b sort of life decision..its depend on ur ying de acc dat will make u chose the rite 1..if u want , u can give mi ur real chinese name i will use jing qian kua to do a zhan bu/prediction for u..Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Zacken99
I just realised that I may die soon. Either that or I may be migrating soon.
On my master hand (left), which if you recall I have 2 life? lines. It seems that one of my worry lines (super ultra long and deep which premates from that part closest to my thumb) cuts my 2 life lines at that exact same part.
At that point both of my life lines gets split into 2, something like
! !
! !
! ! !
! ! !!
--------- <-- worry line
! !!
! !
! !
! !
!
paiseh dunno how to draw line.
My shorter life line (very fade) then fades off and ends aruptly for about 1 cm. The other line (very deep all the way) continues and goes all the way with no other intreputions to my wrist.
Got intreprepations?
!
hi n welcum... i will do my best for u.. meanwhile please be calm n b positive... give u by 2molo nite can?Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hi all the shi fu here.. can help me out also???
but i dun have the exact timing of my birth.. i only know i born in the afternoon.. between 1-3... coz i remembered seeing it somewhere...
my details are: 18 Mar 1982, Female, Born in the year of Dog.. can tell me at what age i will get married, about my career.. will it be successful? what age will i lead a good life in future? (coz i think now i very ku ming) Thank you very much...
and also i am facing a lot of problems now... in r/s, in terms of money, in terms of career.. all upside down now... *sigh* yr help is very much appreciated.. thanks....
hi n welcum...Originally posted by mescalin:hey guys..just finish read this 18pg of thread..out of curiosity,how long you all calculate the life of the person?do you all need to refer to books or wat?![]()
dats a very intresting Q...i dun noe the layout of ur house,,,so cant tell.i also dun whether u gt sha qi ornt? i need infor b4 i can advise...wo bu xiang luan luan jiangOriginally posted by mescalin:one qns that really bothers me;i have tried to keep hamsters as pets about 4 or 5 times le..but everytime they died one after another.everything's on PERFECT!!i gave them everything.water,food,warmth.blah!but they died within a month![]()
wat's wrong?my house too much "sha qi" izzit?i now dun dare to have pets...any advice?
i tink i got alot of sha qi[tink only cos of my appearance]Originally posted by zacken99:dats a very intresting Q...i dun noe the layout of ur house,,,so cant tell.i also dun whether u gt sha qi ornt? i need infor b4 i can advise...wo bu xiang luan luan jiang![]()
Hi Zacken99Originally posted by zacken99:dun worry too much... if wat u say n wat i interprete is correct...u r to make a very important decision soon...n one of the decsion will lead u to dome...cant tell wat the issue regarding but its must b sort of life decision..its depend on ur ying de acc dat will make u chose the rite 1..if u want , u can give mi ur real chinese name i will use jing qian kua to do a zhan bu/prediction for u..![]()
ok sure, no prob! take your time... man guo chu xi huo.. hhaahaha.. Thanks in advance first...Originally posted by zacken99:hi n welcum... i will do my best for u.. meanwhile please be calm n b positive... give u by 2molo nite can?![]()
thx alot..... quite accurate lar but erm.... if he is so rich... how come i am not.... he is my blood brother and my relationship with him is very very gd... dunno why also although one heaven and one earth... in the family he is always the saint and i am the devil... heheheheOriginally posted by zacken99:hi tis my analysis for tis guy.............
.his is a zhen kuan ge ju.....
,verry smart n brilliant person
. high sex drive ,n rather horny...
.romantic..,sentimental
. kind hearted ,love to help...
. merciful.
. sturborn n indecisive
. will hv bad relationship wif wife in the future
. no luck in gambling or watever games n lucky draw....
. he came from a rich or 'high ended' family..
. if im nt wrong,he should b a civil servant nw or inthe future...
his lucky colour is black ,blue,gold n white....
.best direction; N n W
lucky number 1,6,9
as conclusion this guy is a typical rich man son.. but all his wealth is nt from him..it came from his parent...his is on the whole a very kind soul...n rather smart,but he is rather touchy n gt horny easily...
good at words....he nver gt any extra income by himself..at times he is a bit tyrant..
he will b a very good civil servant.n if he becum 1,he will clime the ladder fast.
advise him dun gamble...if nt very jia lek....
continue to b kind...he will gt gd return at late 40s![]()
erm dun be positive!! he always give bad newsOriginally posted by zacken99:dun worry too much... if wat u say n wat i interprete is correct...u r to make a very important decision soon...n one of the decsion will lead u to dome...cant tell wat the issue regarding but its must b sort of life decision..its depend on ur ying de acc dat will make u chose the rite 1..if u want , u can give mi ur real chinese name i will use jing qian kua to do a zhan bu/prediction for u..![]()
can draw floor plan? heheheheOriginally posted by mescalin:i tink i got alot of sha qi[tink only cos of my appearance]
/me scratch head..how to explain the layout.....shucks....
Hi Rain TreeOriginally posted by rain_tree:eh... btw.... nv tell me when i get married and how many children i haf wor.... cuz erm... i dun like kids.... muz haf xin li zhun bei on how many monsters i haf to handle in the future![]()
cannot... i believe when i get married i would wan kids... when a woman really loves a man... she would wanna give birth to his babies... well... unless i dun love my husband lar... hehehe... and i erm scared of them i think.... scared tat one day they turn bad and will break my heart... scared tat i can nv be as gd a mother as my mom... my mom is so perfect... i wanted to be like her sooooo much until i very scared i cannot do it and will be disappointed in myself... from young i nv like kids... they are always the one kicking stray cats... throw things at dogs and pulling my parrots' feathers... but i noe they are ignorant cannot blame them...Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Rain Tree
If you don't like to have children of your own..you can also err don't have it right?
hi xiao mei zhi,i hv cal ur marrige liao...Originally posted by rain_tree:eh... btw.... nv tell me when i get married and how many children i haf wor.... cuz erm... i dun like kids.... muz haf xin li zhun bei on how many little monsters i haf to handle in the future![]()
ok sure but after shar,XLN & Qoo hor.....Originally posted by Peppermint:!!!
Totured by husband!! Rain Tree check your bf for signs of violence.
Hmm Zacken99 I know its too much, but maybe you can help me calculate my career? then if can also marraige? then if can also help me calculate this date 13101983 @ between 1pm to 3pm? Female.
Haha paiseh ahh. Take your time slowly.
yozz.........ni hao..urs i submit by tonite hor...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gd business ahh....hehe