yoz yoz...xiao mei zhi so naughty.....Originally posted by rain_tree:/me watch as Spear guai guai sit at one corner and start knitting
hhmm...... very peaceful![]()
Buddy~Originally posted by zacken99:[quote]Originally posted by Spear:
yoz...bro hor say bo?miss u man....
well do u realise i start cal ppl fortune here by zhi wei duo shu too?
as long as u stick wif zhi wei u dun hv to worry cos zhiwei is more like a overview pic...n it can oni tell the actual thing of ppl in future...
n ppl character ,da yun n xiao yun too....but ba zhi diff,it can read to the actual core of a person.n teach him ways to countered it so it defying tian ji...n will chao tian qian....by telling u wun alter anything of that person life,but teach ways to alter life will
hey frd.put 1 table outside si bei luo and charged lah.sure gd bussiness.or else you keep on like tat,your boss will pok you eh.Originally posted by zacken99:SHARR ANALYSIS
.zeng ying ke
.jie cai wei yong shen....
.c blood easily,,will hv scar n lots of fractured in body
. gt super good lady luck...
. intelligent
.high reputated...
. king hearted.
. charitable.
. hv high society status...
. u do business wif government
. u r very straightforword person, or i can say u r very blurnt
. u tend to b scared of ur wife...u listen to wat she say....
. ts ur wife that gring u ur good fortune....
. u can never b poor...cos u also like evain hv WU ZI RI SHENG REN , WU CHIONG HAN...
. LUCKY number: 2,5,7
. lucky colour: red ,purple,yellow..
. lucky direction: south,southwest...
.best to work in advertisement,media,and asa consultant...
my personal advise...:u hv high social status n so well like by ladies..dat is a very good fortune of u, n u nver need to worry much abt money...,u r kind as well but remember wat do u mean by rich? u r rich when u r contented wif wat u hv... so do take note of tis..
b caution about ur health...if u drive,pls b careful..nver take danger lightly....![]()
Hmm... sorry. Although I was exposed to Thai Buddism, I dun really know too much about it.Originally posted by zacken99:yoz yoz...xiao mei zhi so naughty.....
btw spear u noe abt thai buddism rite?do u noe abt it ti piso chant?u can chat that if u want.....i need to ask u something... hv u heard of the buddah pendant noe as toh peng bud?![]()
ofcos its best to keep wif u all the time lah....actually u can burn them away after 1 year.............Originally posted by rain_tree:i am a free thinker..... but my mother always gimme fu to put in my wallet... my bf also got gimme.... and recently my bf's mom gave me a pendant... guan yin de... am i suppose to carry all those around or its gd enuff tat i keep it in my room? last time my mom and bf gimme until like my whole bag is full of them...![]()
and i no time to get rid of the old ones... so i dunno which is new and which is old....![]()
yoz sis ni lai le huh? so hws today?Originally posted by gigi:hey frd.put 1 table outside si bei luo and charged lah.sure gd bussiness.or else you keep on like tat,your boss will pok you eh.![]()
actually... i only keep them in my bag to let those around me haf some peace in their mind loh.... but my bad last time got 4 to 5 fu very kua zhang rite.... if i bring my bf give one den like dui bu qi my mom.... so bring all lar.... if collect until one year's supply den i think my bag got nothing else but fu liao...Originally posted by zacken99:ofcos its best to keep wif u all the time lah....actually u can burn them away after 1 year.............![]()
tell them u oni need 1 per year loh...Originally posted by rain_tree:actually... i only keep them in my bag to let those around me haf some peace in their mind loh.... but my bad last time got 4 to 5 fu very kua zhang rite.... if i bring my bf give one den like dui bu qi my mom.... so bring all lar.... if collect until one year's supply den i think my bag got nothing else but fu liao...![]()
if i am free thinker... does it affect anything? or bring = no bring cuz i dun really believe
lolzOriginally posted by zacken99:tell them u oni need 1 per year loh...
i dun think the amulet noe whether u believe or nt loh...it only job is to emmit charm when u in trouble......![]()
wan an.............Originally posted by rain_tree:lolz![]()
okies....... me going off le
go get beauty slp....![]()
nite nite zacken kor and spear kor and all the rest of the ppl here
*yawn*
Night-nightOriginally posted by rain_tree:lolz![]()
okies....... me going off le
go get beauty slp....![]()
nite nite zacken kor and spear kor and all the rest of the ppl here
*yawn*
u gt the msg?Originally posted by Spear:Night-night![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:u gt the msg?![]()
ok lah...Originally posted by Spear:Wah... Really cock eye now... Juz 3 days never come then so many 'biz' come...
Poor Zack... U really busy huh?![]()
I take Pilgrim's one loh... Also gonna do Evian's one. She dunno why I MIA. Later give her impression that I damn 'dau' dun reply her.Originally posted by zacken99:ok lah...
u wana take peppermint's friend n Pilgrim analysis?![]()
1 day 9 time will do...best in the morningb4 go out of house...Originally posted by Spear:![]()
Yup~
So how many times do I recite it a day? Morning or when? And what the effects huh?
ok ok thanks.... u r my best partner.....Originally posted by Spear:I take Pilgrim's one loh... Also gonna do Evian's one. She dunno why I MIA. Later give her impression that I damn 'dau' dun reply her.![]()
Heeheehee... Dun mentioned it.Originally posted by zacken99:ok ok thanks.... u r my best partner.....![]()
bro dun worry ...its fine wif zhi wi...actually if u learn others liao when u wana do it for someone jus ask 4 a red packet loh...dat itself can ward off alot bad luck liao mah...u r a cut for this field if u give up..its very very wasted.....Originally posted by Spear:Heeheehee... Dun mentioned it.
But I really had quite a scare juz now when I thought that counting Ziwei Doushu will give me bad luck or retribution.
Almost made up my mind to quit immediately...![]()
Hee...Originally posted by zacken99:bro dun worry ...its fine wif zhi wi...actually if u learn others liao when u wana do it for someone jus ask 4 a red packet loh...dat itself can ward off alot bad luck liao mah...u r a cut for this field if u give up..its very very wasted.....![]()
nite buddy...hope u xin xiang shi cheng may we both excel in the court........................Originally posted by Spear:Me going off too liao~
Going to try & work out the few stars charts now.
Night~![]()