zacken99 y u say that leh?? mine very difficult ar?? aiyo ... if that's so.. then i very paiseh paiseh...Originally posted by zacken99:.
thanks for the help offer but i think oni i noe hw to identify her
thankss....![]()
Congrats... hope u pass it with flying colours....Originally posted by evian:![]()
EXAMS OVER!!! Heh heh...
yoz..thanks....Originally posted by Qoo`~`:Thanks ar zacken99.. will use that as a chan kao...
/me slip a red packet into zacken99 shi fu robe... yi si yi si, qing shi fu shou xia...![]()
Hee..Originally posted by zacken99:well done spear bro... leave Qoo to mi lah.. u take a break...i realise ur analysis is getting more n more indepth..meaning ur 'gong li' is improved...gong xi gong xi....ur command of languages is so far surppass mi...u really give great details n explaination...
i think i hv to polish up my english..too![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:wrong chanting n improper breathing can cause horrible outcum......
mi nt selfish or wat,i jus dun wish ppl to suffer for nothing...![]()
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:oopsss.. sorry spear... dun mean to hurry you..
i PM u later...zhi wei is very time consuming 1 loh...but as time goes by u will get the hang...i noe of a zhi wei shi fu he need on 10 min to plot everything..Originally posted by Spear:
Got involve breathing also meh...? Can enlighten me on the proper technique, Zack?
Thanks, palOriginally posted by zacken99:i PM u later...
heh heh heh....... gd tat u noe i will k uOriginally posted by Spear:Of course, then again I'm not implying that Rain, Zack & I are all a depressed bunch either...(lest they 2 gang up & 'k' me...)![]()
hahaha wat a 2 adorable buddy of mineOriginally posted by rain_tree:heh heh heh....... gd tat u noe i will k u![]()
Definately trying to bear wif it .... i still got 2 more exam paper to go. Will work harder next session .... see whether really "sian ku hou tian"Originally posted by Spear:Hi, Pilgrim.
Glad that at least a little part of the analysis is still accurate. Anyway, I think u too modest liao... u got the capability to handle complex projects. This one can be seen in ur stars, so juz have more confidence in urself.
Anyway, u mentioned that ur studies not really smooth going right?
Bear wif that momentarily loh.. That part mentioned already... those wif Wen Chang xing in Ming gong will typically have to go thru a 'xian ku hou tian' phase. Juz grit ur teeth & charge forward like mrgreen here...![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:XLN 's 8 char analysis
.there r lots of helping hand around u,n mostly guysNo leh...
.u r well like by pplNo leh
. u came from a well to do familyDefinetly no..
. i believe 1 of ur uncles .forefathers or ur dad is a officer in gov sector.tis one aso nt correct...canot be in gov sector
. u will becum a powerful n a key commanding person..I so weak and always like a follower
. however u acheieve great succes at a rather old age...40?hope i still alive
. n ur route towards succes is nt easy 1...alot of trouble will arise..gt money can liao nt need success
. u need to counter a great disaster b4 u succes...wats tat?
. u r self centred,shrewed,careful person.wow.......i always so careless............wat is self centred and shrewed?
.if imnnt wrong u will becun a civil servant tooi hope nt
. u r intelligent n capablei so stupid.....nt capable...
. might hv a bad marriagecanot be cos i gona be nun
. might hv a daugtheri like kids...bt i dn like to hav children...
. u might oledi attached at 2000wow.....i married for 2 yrs?? ahhaha
ur next possible married age is at 2010wow 8 yrs lateR?....
. he will b someone meatymeaty??hahahhaha like me
. he is also a good supporter for u..![]()
lucky colour: green n blackwow mus go change my colors i wear liao
lucky number: 3,8
lucky direction: E n Nso i mus go east and north to shop more
most suitable job: prac for medicine,food industry,civil servantyeee they all sux......nt my interest..
thanks man !!Originally posted by zacken99:SHARR ANALYSIS
.zeng ying ke
.jie cai wei yong shen....
.c blood easily,,will hv scar n lots of fractured in body
Wah, this quite true. I very clusmy always fall down or cut myself
. gt super good lady luck...really ?
. intelligent
.high reputated...
. king hearted.
. charitable.
. hv high society status...
I hope so
. u do business wif government
I'm working in a private company not government. Maybe next job
. u r very straightforword person, or i can say u r very blurnt
that is quite true
. u tend to b scared of ur wife...u listen to wat she say....
quite true also .... don't wan her to be sad or angry, always try to please her mah ....
. ts ur wife that gring u ur good fortune....
wah hope so....
. u can never b poor...cos u also like evain hv WU ZI RI SHENG REN , WU CHIONG HAN...
that's good to know
. LUCKY number: 2,5,7
. lucky colour: red ,purple,yellow..
. lucky direction: south,southwest...
.best to work in advertisement,media,and asa consultant...
my personal advise...:u hv high social status n so well like by ladies..dat is a very good fortune of u, n u nver need to worry much abt money...,u r kind as well but remember wat do u mean by rich? u r rich when u r contented wif wat u hv... so do take note of tis..
b caution about ur health...if u drive,pls b careful..nver take danger lightly....![]()
self centered is selfish, caring only abt yourself and not others.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:............wat is self centred and shrewed?