then divide into diff...section...Originally posted by Spear:hmm....
Juz been thinking. We have an Aunt Agony string liao.
Maybe we should call this one 'Uncle Ang tow ni'....![]()
hi pepermint.... mi done that for ur friend liao....but this 1 is i can say so far in this forum the most weird n eccentric 1......Originally posted by Peppermint:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Peppermint:
!!!
Totured by husband!! Rain Tree check your bf for signs of violence.
Hmm Zacken99 I know its too much, but maybe you can help me calculate my career? then if can also marraige? then if can also help me calculate this date 13101983 @ between 1pm to 3pm? Female.
Haha paiseh ahh. Take your time slowly.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by Zacken99
ok sure but after shar,XLN & Qoo hor.....
Ok err should be my turn liao.Think Zacken and Spear going bonkers soon.
thank u ,u r sweet....Originally posted by Si|verGer:aiyah dun worry sumtime ppl oso mis count 1 mah duhz!!! /me pat pat zacken![]()
thanks for saving my face....u r actually quite sweet toooOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:no lar...the future is nt known yet....so maybe u r rite...then one more ting..is...the time i give birth i tink maybe is nt correct..i go home ask my mum
hahaha maybe we should start a forum instead?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:then divide into diff...section...
gt count life
gt recaination
gt feng shui
etc
heehee...Originally posted by zacken99:hi
once again thanks for those support given to us....
some viewer might b wondering y my style is so different from spear... he gives great detail from his analysis.he even explain some technical term which i dun...spear is a very very gd guy...
he nt oni do cal for ppl he even share his knowledge..well done buddy..
as for mi i always gives comment straight to the point becos
1. my english nt good
2.mi afraid using those technical term would make ppl more blur..
3. some of my learning cum from an anomynus monk,which i promise nt to disclose.....
i am sorry if my analysis to u is buay zun,or the 'frankness' cos some stress to u......![]()
finally admit u think skin liaoOriginally posted by Spear:heehee...
Ai yo, Zack... U praise until like that... My thick skin also red liao..![]()
spear and zacken... dun forget her arOriginally posted by tick^tock:hello..
im pretty interested in knowing my future and analysis of my characeter as well. my birthday is 16th aug 1982. time 0400hrs. well, heard from rain^tree that your predictions are quite accurate, decided to give it a try. do me a favour k?hehehehe![]()
Okay lah, xiao mei zi...Originally posted by rain_tree:spear and zacken... dun forget her ar
she's my best friend![]()
she is a ger larOriginally posted by Spear:Okay lah, xiao mei zi...
In fact, me looking at her one juz this afternoon. But she is ger huh?
I thought TickTock is boy... Originally still want to laugh at 'him' for being scared of wife next time...![]()
sure i will want...xiao mei zhi thanks for doing free advertisment for us .....Originally posted by rain_tree:spear and zacken... dun forget her ar
she's my best friend![]()
abit complicated rite.... considering my chinese erm........ heheheOriginally posted by zacken99:sure i will want...xiao mei zhi thanks for doing free advertisment for us .....
actually hv u think of learning xun shu?![]()
mi jus speaking the truth......Originally posted by Spear:heehee...
Ai yo, Zack... U praise until like that... My thick skin also red liao..![]()
actually there many type of xun shu... there r english books around also mah....well its up to u but jus to let u noe if u r willingv to learn,mi willing to teach...along the way if u gt intrested incertain ytpe of xun shu,let mi noe,i po li impart wat i noe from that particular xun shu to u.....Originally posted by rain_tree:abit complicated rite.... considering my chinese erm........ hehehe![]()
wah...... so gd arOriginally posted by zacken99:actually there many type of xun shu... there r english books around also mah....well its up to u but jus to let u noe if u r willingv to learn,mi willing to teach...along the way if u gt intrested incertain ytpe of xun shu,let mi noe,i po li impart wat i noe from that particular xun shu to u.....![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:she is a ger lar
u cal see she in future treat her this best friend very gd anot leh
if result she abandon me den i can go box her now![]()
she ar....... erm.......... she help me? erm.............Originally posted by Spear:![]()
You really violent ger leh, Rain...
She only a gentle Tian Xiang Xing & you want to bully her?If I not wrong, I think she always help you one right?
Cannot... me hero. Can't let evil villian like u bully sweet ger.
Tick^Tock, if this violent Rain want to do anything funny to u, then u let me know. I settle for u...
Juz shine the picture of a bat from the tallest building in S'pore, & I'll be there to save ur ass...
Well... on first impression, she should be. Gentle, mild nature & easily influenced by peoplearound her.Originally posted by rain_tree:she ar....... erm.......... she help me? erm.............
lolz........ if she dun help me and i dun help her
wat are best friend for man........![]()
she gentle meh?!?! dun make me fall down leh......![]()
Okay...Originally posted by zacken99:yoz buddy spear gt 2 intrsting 8 char from customer today..botn is quite intresting...maybe when u free,(really free) u like to take a look
ji we nian,lui yue chu ba,shen shi & ding zhi nian,lui yue er shi san,shen shi.......
both then gt a wierd char,c if u can find out....take ur time....not in rush...jus some 'eca'![]()
/me choke on cup noodle..... dun like tat mah... my first meal of the day u also wan me to vomit it outOriginally posted by Spear:Well... on first impression, she should be. Gentle, mild nature & easily influenced by peoplearound her.
But to big bully like u, I think she better toughen up.
I gonna teach her taekwondo. Help her to save her own skin against 'Rain the Ravager'.![]()
Wah lau... Cannot make it loh.. If you sweet ger, then I holy liao loh...Originally posted by rain_tree:/me choke on cup noodle..... dun like tat mah... my first meal of the day u also wan me to vomit it out![]()
lolz..... she erm..... not tat gentle and mild nature leh
i think u mix up my character and her one liao... actually my one more suitable for her and her one more suitable for me... lolz![]()
yup...ofcos asking for ur forte as n advise..Originally posted by Spear:Okay...Using Ziwei Doushu right? I dun really know 8 characters one loh...
hhmm........ thinking of it she did changed...... but change to more gentle and lady like leh.... but still a very cheerful gal always jumping around de..... very talkative alsoOriginally posted by Spear:Wah lau... Cannot make it loh.. If you sweet ger, then I holy liao loh...
But you say Tick^Tock now has some characteristics of u right? Well, that's expected.
Tian Xiang Xing very unique star. Something like shape shifter... Takes on some characteristics of people that the person is in company with.
If u dun believe, then try asking her if her character was different b/4 she met u. Chances are she'll say that got change, unless her formers click also all war stars lah...![]()