Okay...Originally posted by zacken99:yup...ofcos asking for ur forte as n advise..![]()
yar loh yar loh!!!! she erm..... used to be clumsy... heheheheOriginally posted by zacken99:yoz...xiao mei zhi...ur friend always fall dwn n gt cut 1 huh? or she always gt injuries 1?![]()
opps 4gt abt dat pai say.....1st 1 yin nan n 2nd 1,yin nui..........Originally posted by Spear:Okay...
The 2 boy or ger?
Oh no..............Originally posted by rain_tree:hhmm........ thinking of it she did changed...... but change to more gentle and lady like leh.... but still a very cheerful gal always jumping around de..... very talkative also![]()
more talkative den me!! haha![]()
wait she come in see liao sure kill me de
/me run first![]()
i told her over the foneOriginally posted by Spear:Oh no..............
You trying to imply that her sweetness come form you is it?
*I got nothing to say. Rest my case...*
xiao mei zhi jus gt her basic stuff...she artistic?gt quite alot of male gui ren aroung her rite?meaning a lot of helpful ppl around her?she dun like to sleep 1 hor ,or she nver hv chance to hv a good rest hor?her papa mama also quite rich?but nver shower her much love rite?Originally posted by rain_tree:i told her over the fone
she luffing her head off now........![]()
i think the two character between me and her like switched leh... except the parent part.... me dun like to slp... she loveeee to slp.... she dun need help from anybody.... i on the other hand got male friends helping me all the time.....Originally posted by zacken99:xiao mei zhi jus gt her basic stuff...she artistic?gt quite alot of male gui ren aroung her rite?meaning a lot of helpful ppl around her?she dun like to sleep 1 hor ,or she nver hv chance to hv a good rest hor?her papa mama also quite rich?but nver shower her much love rite?
wah? like dat ...then i can pang kang liao...need to c wall n reflect upon myself....Originally posted by rain_tree:i think the two character between me and her like switched leh... except the parent part.... me dun like to slp... she loveeee to slp.... she dun need help from anybody.... i on the other hand got male friends helping me all the time.....![]()
but spear also got the same thing mah... my character u all calculated is very much like hers.... she is the one with soft silky hair and erm.... hotter temper... heheOriginally posted by zacken99:wah? like dat ...then i can pang kang liao...need to c wall n reflect upon myself....![]()
/me hug hug tick^tockOriginally posted by tick^tock:erm.....yah lah..just read my analysis, and nearly died of laffing when rain^tree told me that one of the analysis is that im am GENTLE??????wah....since when"? i dun recall any..hahahhaa..k k , but im a really talkative person though
refuse to admit defeat.....ask her to jus say out 1 word nw,i used to calculate..chinese word hor thank uOriginally posted by rain_tree:but spear also got the same thing mah... my character u all calculated is very much like hers.... she is the one with soft silky hair and erm.... hotter temper... hehe![]()
me more easy to influence cuz i couldnt be bothered to think for myself...![]()
but u are correct abt her parent part
maybe u all give a more detail result loh.... den see how
is it possible tat two of us are so close together tat our character swope? heheheh
erm...... she here liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:refuse to admit defeat.....ask her to jus say out 1 word nw,i used to calculate..chinese word hor thank u![]()
eh...... how come i told u my one not accurate u dun believeOriginally posted by zacken99:refuse to admit defeat.....ask her to jus say out 1 word nw,i used to calculate..chinese word hor thank u![]()
well well well,cos hers quite eay to interprete u c....Originally posted by rain_tree:eh...... how come i told u my one not accurate u dun believe
now den u believe her one
hmph![]()
Not FaiROriginally posted by zacken99:well well well,cos hers quite eay to interprete u c....![]()
yoz,,,ger ger say out 1 word chinese 1 please like to prac my n u may ask abt some thing using that word...thanks...Originally posted by tick^tock:erm.....yah lah..just read my analysis, and nearly died of laffing when rain^tree told me that one of the analysis is that im am GENTLE??????wah....since when"? i dun recall any..hahahhaa..k k , but im a really talkative person though
u gt any Q in mind?Originally posted by tick^tock:Rain^tree: hughug you too! finally have a chance to touch comp le. didnt see you in ICQ leh.
Zachen: the chinese word that first come to my mind is "yu" -rain
I want a hug too~~~Originally posted by rain_tree:/me hug hug tick^tock![]()
i tot u go slp lehOriginally posted by tick^tock:Rain^tree: hughug you too! finally have a chance to touch comp le. didnt see you in ICQ leh.
Zachen: the chinese word that first come to my mind is "yu" -rain
/me kick kick SpearOriginally posted by Spear:I want a hug too~~~![]()
You go gang fight & kanna chop rite?Originally posted by rain_tree:i tot u go slp leh
chey..... hehehe
i am in icq ar![]()
i eat finish le... but gastric damn pain!!!![]()