hehehe.......Originally posted by Spear:Is it?
But chio bu also no use here mah... only attract buaya attention.
Anyway, me got little 'human' emotion one... This fact u dun know meh...![]()
/Spear struggle like hell...Originally posted by rain_tree:/me pin Spear on the ground and kok his head![]()
wah..... violent!! i dun wan perish with u~~~~~~Originally posted by Spear:/Spear struggle like hell...
/Use legs & kiap Rain's head b/4 rolling into drain.
Perish with u...![]()
HA~Originally posted by rain_tree:wah..... violent!! i dun wan perish with u~~~~~~
let u win let u win![]()
goodie...... like tat i can continue liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:[quote]Originally posted by rain_tree:
[b]
tarot itself is nt evil at all...actually its jus aking of prediction no different from,poker cards oni that its looks nicer...well in tris type of prediction,the 1 helping to predic,is a key person,if that person six sense is strong then prdiction will b true.........![]()
/me stick her tongue out at Spear and ran awayOriginally posted by Spear:HA~
WimP~~![]()
OIC,xiao mei zhi like prediction huh? ok ok u wana learn jing jian gua?Originally posted by rain_tree:goodie...... like tat i can continue liao![]()
only when i wake up in the morning and first thing i do is read it... den its very very accurate... if not its half half nia cuz most of the time i not concentrating... hehehehehe![]()
but mandy and her bf one....... quite accurate lar although erm... i not really concentrating well..... hope she see liao dun beat me![]()
okies...... easy to learn anot? me only early things which are easyOriginally posted by zacken99:OIC,xiao mei zhi like prediction huh? ok ok u wana learn jing jian gua?![]()
hahah xiao mei zhi sooooooo lazy....ok,its quite diffcult for mi to teach over here,maybe u gto popular get a copy of 'jin qian qua' book n read through 1st,then will go thru it wif u...ofcos find 1 u can read 1 lar,,,popular gt lots of version.u can take ur time....Originally posted by rain_tree:okies...... easy to learn anot? me only early things which are easy![]()
last time friends always ask me read tarots... until my eyes and brain exhausted.....![]()
erm....... u see my 8 char.... they nv tell u i lazy meh?Originally posted by zacken99:hahah xiao mei zhi sooooooo lazy....ok,its quite diffcult for mi to teach over here,maybe u gto popular get a copy of 'jin qian qua' book n read through 1st,then will go thru it wif u...ofcos find 1 u can read 1 lar,,,popular gt lots of version.u can take ur time....![]()
walao mah chiam queen like dat......btw ur friend ok?Originally posted by rain_tree:erm....... u see my 8 char.... they nv tell u i lazy meh?
the word lazy is the most popular word ppl use to describe me....
if u noe me in person..... i think i am the laziest person u will find![]()
even if i am hungry.... i dun go eat sometimes cuz i lazy to bite
*sigh*
only if food come in the form of liquid........
but den again..... drink also very ma fan
maybe one day we all born with all the energy we need for our lifetime.... den we no need to think wat to eat wat to drink and no need to chew and drink le..... nice idea rite?![]()
hahaha...... dun worry larOriginally posted by zacken99:walao mah chiam queen like dat......btw ur friend ok?
4gt to tell her 'yu' also signify tears,will she b crying nw?
walao mi where gt accurate?afternoon kana trash by Ah Mah,so pai say man..............mi so lousy........Originally posted by rain_tree:hahaha...... dun worry lar
she not the teary type of person
i am...... lolz........ young tat time always cry cry cry
hehe![]()
actually i think she and her bf outcome more of less expected bah... she noes it herself... my tarots tell her.... u tell her.... liew
confirm liao only loh.....![]()
ur one so accurate until i dun dare ask u help me see my one with my bf de![]()
den u muz jia you wor. . . ermm btw wad u all counting?Originally posted by zacken99:thank u ,u r sweet....
mi ok 1 lah..jus kidding wif XLN...zacken par buay toh 1 lah....
i buay zun?maybe lor...i will put in extra effort n time in to sharpen my skill....
such respond is good...it gives mi a wake up call![]()
mandy and her mom de..........Originally posted by zacken99:walao mi where gt accurate?afternoon kana trash by Ah Mah,so pai say man..............mi so lousy........![]()
hi n welcum...mi prac my skill wif rain 's friend loh...Originally posted by Si|verGer:den u muz jia you wor. . . ermm btw wad u all counting?![]()
no lahh...its wat i read mah...i m a very frank person i predict good i say gd,bad i say bad...jus happen dat alot of them hv bad 1 mah.....Originally posted by rain_tree:mandy and her mom de..........
mandy and her bf de...............
really accurate wor![]()
but how come u all always give ppl bad news de? no gd news in it at all?
how to che zhi wor? most of the time u read very accurate mah?Originally posted by zacken99:no lahh...its wat i read mah...i m a very frank person i predict good i say gd,bad i say bad...jus happen dat alot of them hv bad 1 mah.....![]()
ermmm wad dat??Originally posted by zacken99:hi n welcum...mi prac my skill wif rain 's friend loh...![]()
say one chinese wordOriginally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm wad dat??![]()
well require a very indepth learning of yi jing n its actually a very very fexible prediction...it requir some exp also n a master guidance....Originally posted by rain_tree:how to che zhi wor? most of the time u read very accurate mah?
u learn from books also?