well,u wana give mi a chance to prac my skill?jus for fun?Originally posted by Si|verGer:ermmm wad dat??![]()
u how old wor? sounds like u got alot of mastersOriginally posted by zacken99:well require a very indepth learning of yi jing n its actually a very very fexible prediction...it requir some exp also n a master guidance....![]()
tat word we give is juz any word at all or need to really think and concentrate until one word pop into our head de?Originally posted by zacken99:well,u wana give mi a chance to prac my skill?jus for fun?![]()
mi age young but looks old leh...abt spear age also loh...but i start all tis learning at young age mah...so always look out for shi fu n i always nt satisfy wif wat i hv learn so i learn more n more type...i hope to b a master dat noes everything....Originally posted by rain_tree:u how old wor? sounds like u got alot of masters
hehehe.....![]()
no loh,words prediction very fexible 1 loh,diff ppl give same words but diff ans loh...its nt like any prediction that hv fixed code 1...it depend on the exp n kong li of the person who do the prediction...Originally posted by rain_tree:tat word we give is juz any word at all or need to really think and concentrate until one word pop into our head de?
i mean if mandy use the word rain rite.... and i also follow her use the word rain... den the outcome will be the same as hers or will it still might be different?
okies....... so mandy use the word rain den i use the word treeOriginally posted by zacken99:no loh,words prediction very fexible 1 loh,diff ppl give same words but diff ans loh...its nt like any prediction that hv fixed code 1...it depend on the exp n kong li of the person who do the prediction...![]()
well well well,Originally posted by rain_tree:okies....... so mandy use the word rain den i use the word tree
ask abt bf...... and sch work
/me cross her finger and wait
erm duno leh. . . 'security'Originally posted by rain_tree:say one chinese word
and he calculate for u wat u wanna ask loh
try leh try leh
say one chinese word![]()
very correct...... ur skills are aready top level liao.....Originally posted by zacken99:well well well,
'shu' is make up of mu, you n chun,=study is like a tree,as it goes along,roots get deeper 1st before it grow,,,nw mu hv grow another inch,meaning roots is well grown,,,,
so study wise the foundation is there liao,jus maintain n u will b like a strong tree growing up n up.....
mu shu yang,n you chun stick to it,meaning u n ur bf always stick together,really consider as an item sia,,,,.but mu n you now as chuan n you n chun noe as dui,tat mean ur bf control u too much liao,,,,..shu plus shou is pan=escape...dat mean if nw a third party came in that might b the end of u 2...![]()
? wat do u mean? jus 1 chinese word....n a QnOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm duno leh. . . 'security'![]()
chinese word is wat ar? heheheheOriginally posted by Si|verGer:erm duno leh. . . 'security'![]()
thanks,,, study building is never easy 1...Originally posted by rain_tree:very correct...... ur skills are aready top level liao.....
thx alot....![]()
but study wise i still not confident of myself... recently these two years i haf been doing badly.... architecture is really tough![]()
haiz...... why u so accurate!!! *sigh*Originally posted by zacken99:thanks,,, study building is never easy 1...![]()
alamak! y leh? gt third party?Originally posted by rain_tree:haiz...... why u so accurate!!! *sigh*
now set me thinking abt me and him liao
cuz recently he haf been always thinking abt break up![]()
no third party..... control thingyOriginally posted by zacken99:alamak! y leh? gt third party?![]()
well xiao mei zhi its ni koko teaching u bad....being together is alife time thing...at thid initial stage oledi buay gum if carry on where gt happiness?when 2 lines r nt paralle,they will meet 1 day,n upon intersection,problem arise....since nw nw buay gum,will wait till intersect leh? fabricated love wun last...it bring abt sadness oni.....Originally posted by rain_tree:no third party..... control thingy
i listen to him..... but he still gets angry over small things
if i dun listen to him once a while... he gets upset... he noes he shouldnt control me but he cannot help it... so in the stress of wanting to do the correct thing and he cannot control his desire to control me...... he thinks of breaking up so tat i can enjoy a happier carefree life...... but i will die without him de![]()
well..... he is the one buay gum.... watever he do... i also wun be angry de... even if i am... also not long... i haf no complains..... i juz wanted to be with him.... tats all i wanted.... i noe wat i wanted and wat i am looking for.... he is the one who is always unsure.... u think third party might be on his side? for me.... i think i found the one liaoOriginally posted by zacken99:well xiao mei zhi its ni koko teaching u bad....being together is alife time thing...at thid initial stage oledi buay gum if carry on where gt happiness?when 2 lines r nt paralle,they will meet 1 day,n upon intersection,problem arise....since nw nw buay gum,will wait till intersect leh? fabricated love wun last...it bring abt sadness oni.....![]()
well,i nt sure shaii i tell u another analysis,....mi mlike damn bad.........mu you chun =he gt another love.......Originally posted by rain_tree:well..... he is the one buay gum.... watever he do... i also wun be angry de... even if i am... also not long... i haf no complains..... i juz wanted to be with him.... tats all i wanted.... i noe wat i wanted and wat i am looking for.... he is the one who is always unsure.... u think third party might be on his side? for me.... i think i found the one liao![]()
thx....Originally posted by zacken99:well,i nt sure shaii i tell u another analysis,....mi mlike damn bad.........mu you chun =he gt another love.......
tis 1 i nt certain....jus chan kao ok...dun take it too seriously....![]()
xiao mei zhi dun think too much liao....shi ni de jiu shi ni de...Originally posted by rain_tree:well..... he is the one buay gum.... watever he do... i also wun be angry de... even if i am... also not long... i haf no complains..... i juz wanted to be with him.... tats all i wanted.... i noe wat i wanted and wat i am looking for.... he is the one who is always unsure.... u think third party might be on his side? for me.... i think i found the one liao![]()
an quan gan. . .Originally posted by rain_tree:chinese word is wat ar? hehehehe![]()
only can haf a single wordOriginally posted by Si|verGer:an quan gan. . .![]()
is 3 word hw ar? 'an quan gan'Originally posted by zacken99:? wat do u mean? jus 1 chinese word....n a Qn![]()
*sigh*Originally posted by zacken99:xiao mei zhi dun think too much liao....shi ni de jiu shi ni de...
remember my bus teory.......
during a bus journey,there r many stops...n each stop may hv ppl board n alight....some pay full fare but gt dwn b4 the terminal,whil some ppl pay oni half the price but he follows u to the terminal.1 gt off sure gt 1 gt up...dun worry, ur journey still long.....go oror lah guai 2molo will b a better day......![]()