Originally posted by Spear:
This time, I must admit first that even IÂ’m not that sure of whether my analysis is correct. In fact to be honest, IÂ’m even hoping that this particular analysis might not even be accurate.aiyo, like that die liao lor...
The 2 stars that govern your Ming gong are Ziwei xing & Tian Fu xing. Your ming gong is situated in the Yu gong, & it overlooks the Yin gong opposite where you have Qi Sha xing sitting there. In addition, thereÂ’s also a dim Hou xing present, and that typically spells into short but very bad bursts of anger every now & then.in my own words i will wan to call it PMS~!! nuren de quan li!!
The luminance of the Ziwei xing is bright and Tian FuÂ’s one is average, while the Qi Sha in the opposite chamber bears the brightest luminance.
In short, you have what we call a Â’Zi Fu ShaÂ’ group.
[b]Star FormationÂ….
There is one formation detected. This formation is known as ‘Xing/2 Yi/4 Jia/2 Ying/3’. Literal translation is ‘Confinement Negative Clasping Support’. Technically, it’s not too good a formation to have…
On your characterÂ…..
cus of the entire Ziwei Doushu legacy. In particular importance, the Ziwei Xing itself.
That means you get a picture of an emperor shouting for something but nobody respondingÂ…
Hence in face of the super bright Qi Sha & Wu Qu with Hua Yi, some of the sha can still seep through and affect you, even though Ziwei xing has the original capability to contain & suppress on most negative influence.
Personally, IÂ’m not a MCP & I definitely donÂ’t believe that girls are in anyway inferior to us guys. But based on past recorded theories, this powerful combination produces too powerful a fusion even for guys to handle, let alone a young and tender girl like you.that's y i say my ming very ku one.. haiz... is all fated
Because of the tremendous strength in the 2 stars, you are highly likely to exhibit 2 significantly different set of characteristics at different times.ya.. i think so at times too
And no, IÂ’m not referring to that particular form of mental illness that you may be thinking of.
Rather, IÂ’m just saying that you have a side that is very much aggressive and constantly striving on pursuit for excellence and achievements. When this side of yours surface, you become something like a little tyrant or dictatorÂ…recall when doing project that time... hahaa.. super KS one..Having bright ideas, emphasizing precision in whatever you do, seeking to lead a pack, being clear headed on matters, harboring on grand objectives or plans, but sometimes appearing to become over dominating over others.
You live & swear by your principles. Under the threat of disagreements, you would rather drink cyanide & die rather than adopt any seeming nonsensical ‘chap pa lang’ ideas that any other may propose to you.so serious ar??On the other hand, whenever the softer side of you surface, you suddenly transform into a gentle and soft spoken lady. Dropping down your previous set of armor and throwing away your sword, you suddenly become the UN ambassador for peace. You become mild in character and easy to approach.
yeah.. esp when if my bf,......
Autocracy is suddenly past forgotten as you instantaneously transform into an avid believer of democracy. Going only the way of the majority & seeking everyoneÂ’s consents, even if the final outcome defies your liking at times. And u often become more calculation as compared to the other more generous side of u.
If IÂ’m correct, then the aggressive side of you should be the side which has the higher tendency to surface.sad to say, could be due to surrounding circumstances
You may feel that your surroundings are full of hostilities, and that that there will be matters which are constantly bugging you, and upsetting you time and after time.
Originally posted by Spear:
There just seemed to be so much uncooperative people around you, depressing matters that affect you. Everything just seemed to be so tough and serious, forcing you to grow up fast and to surrender into the general conformity.
So much dejection and lonelinessÂ…, but where are the ones who can truly stand by youÂ…where are all of you!??!?!?!
Eventually you may even find yourself to become confused over questions such as, what is it that you truly wantÂ…, how do you genuinely wish to live your liveÂ…, and perhaps, a very important question to almost every female that I am still unable to comprehend, when will you ever be truly loved by someoneÂ… (This is my guess, Not too certainÂ…)ya no need to guess spear.. they are right.. in fact i ask them almost every day?? Your depression would probably come also from the possibility that you feel neglected or unloved by your parents. From the understanding gathered from the star chart, it is possible that the relationship between you and your parents is not really entirely a cordial or happy one.
ya.. generally, i dun like them...
[b]In SummaryÂ…
Qoo, my guess is that at the end of this analysis, youÂ’re probably gonna cry yourself die cos you might be thinking that youÂ’re having a very bitter life.
But if you can read thru my words carefully, you should be able to see that for most of my wordings, IÂ’ve portrayed the scenarios into a relationship of you as you attempt to respond to your environment.thank you spear..
To put my words simply, I have been telling you about how youÂ’re probably been looking at the things that are taking place in your life.
For people born with similar stars arrangements as you have, it is typically unavoidable that they would have to experience or feel a ‘bitter’ beginning first initially in the earlier stage of their life.does that mean i xian ku huo tian??
Nevertheless, if you could have a look at the arrangement and understand what sort of programming ‘bugs’ are also inherent in your original program and the nature of influence that they hold over you, chances are that you would have come to realize that your own perception & approach of looking into things may have actually contributed more than they should on times, and hence mentally altering or exaggerating onto the severity or graveness of a real and existing condition.
And if it could make you feel to be in better control over your life, the two sha xing, Hou Xing & Jing Yang xing can actually also be contra off against each other within their appearance in the 4x3 direction of your Ming gong.
The same applies to the Tou Lou xing & Ling Xing in your Fu De gong, or ‘Inner Thought’ chamber.
But you have to understand one thing thought, in the process of countering each otherÂ’s negative influences off, you have to be both mentally strong and brave enough to overcome this initial phase. And if you were to ask me how to do all these, I will give you my humble suggestions:
1)Read up on books that introduces you towards positive thinking to help steer you away from the prevalent negative thoughts./me start going to kinokuniya to stock up all self help books... hehehe
2)Get yourself exercising to make yourself physically drained (so that youÂ’ll be too tired to even think about ur problems.)
its doesn't work.. i tired before.. instead i get more tired coz in the end i can't rest.. keep thinking abt problems
3)Approach your close friends and rant to them about your problems even if itÂ’s without invitation.This should effectively help to minimize on the degree of loneliness that you may be feeling. Alternatively, you may also want to try & rant out your frustrations here.
ya.. i doing it.. look at my post.. they are all my problems i guess...hhehe i hope u guys dun mindAfter all, we dun even know how each other looks like. Juz think of it as a novice way of breaking the ice around this jointÂ…
Eventually, you should be able to enjoy a much better life. Maybe in your early thirties, if the theories are accurate.hopefully...And this marks the end of this analysis for you. I dunno if itÂ’s accurate anotÂ…
And also, a note on parents, Qoo~Â…
Try to love your folks more. Everybody only have two of them in their entire lifetime. ‘Hurry while stocks last…’
welcome back tick^tock.. dun worry gal, chuan dao qiao tuo zi ran zhi...Originally posted by tick^tock:Good morning!!! sorry i was d/c last nite and too lazy to get back. Well well, its so accurate until its scary. for rainy's and mine.
seems like we would end up breaking up soon. Right now not even at the mental state of losing him, cos loved him too badly le. watever mistakes he have done, i just closed one eye de, cos its painful to lose him.sigh....dunno when will be the day.
rainy...you dun be sad okie??? i mean, if its meant to come, it will come de lor. breaking up day is the same as being-a-couple day bah...fated de. like me, tried breakup with him thousand times also no succeed,if we are meant to break up, we will. Also, no time frame stated mah...so When will it happen, nobody knows, so dun think too much okie??
Hi, zacken,Originally posted by zacken99:well,u wana give mi a chance to prac my skill?jus for fun?![]()
well xiao mei zhi toks abt present context .as time goes tings change.....Originally posted by rain_tree:zacken.... for the che zi rite.... it is telling the situation now or it can also happen in the future? tat means if i ask abt the same things in the future.... will the outcome be the same.... or it changes as ppl change... for example if now u calculate tat my family is very close together.... few years down the road the calculation for my family might not be close anymore... something like tat eh![]()
hi, hope im rite.....:Originally posted by evian:Hi, zacken,
congrats on your consecutive successes with 'che zhi'.... this chinese word thing sounds fun. My chinese word is ling3. As in ling dao. (to lead)
How would you interpret it? I would like to ask about studies, career and relationship.
bro ,nt dun wana count for u ...but scare gt wrong again....ur friend 1 i totally out huh? chaim liao....Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Spear
My friend that one the weird and eccentirc one, that one quite off target. Maybe the timing as in time of birth is wrong. Its around 1pm++. I will check with her.
Since Zacken not responding to me, ;p maybe you can help me check my marraige? career?
Thanks in advance. If you very free then do...I can wait.
dun get u.? izzit suan mu lin? 2 wood together 1? n ur Qn pls....Originally posted by Si|verGer:is 3 word hw ar? 'an quan gan'
if not u knw ling. . . got 1 wanf & 2 mu (wood) together 1![]()
thanz..bro..by the way wat is xun shu??..its true tht I am stubborn, no help or fate frm siblings and not well to do family..Originally posted by zacken99:HI REGRETS........ i didnt forget abt u.....its jus that recent prediction like always out.......dun understand y? well,hwever i hv done yours liao hope my form is back again....
well.
. u hv no fate wif ur brothers/or no help at all,
. if iam nt wrong, u noe abt xun shu also n u r also consider an expert,u r very devoted wif ur religion n u r rather artistic...
.u may hv also learn acrobatic b4.
. u like to drink,
. u r stuborn person n always refuse to listen...
. u cum from a nt so well to do family
. u r a very deep person,at times u r manupulative
. u will b archieve high social status, n power.
. u r unpredictable as in ur mood n mentality change fast.
. gt very good reflexes.
. u r very bright
. lucky colour: black n blue
. lucky number:1 n 6
. lucky direction: north
. most sutable to b: trading,xun xue jia,n food industry.
hope tis time nt wrong again .......if u really noe xun shu maybe u can give mi some pointers can?thanks....
girl girl, wont die one, trust jiejie, find someone who can make you happy.then life will be prefect for you.Originally posted by rain_tree:no third party..... control thingy
i listen to him..... but he still gets angry over small things
if i dun listen to him once a while... he gets upset... he noes he shouldnt control me but he cannot help it... so in the stress of wanting to do the correct thing and he cannot control his desire to control me...... he thinks of breaking up so tat i can enjoy a happier carefree life...... but i will die without him de![]()
lalala...Originally posted by gigi:![]()
can anybody tell me where is spear hah? how come only zack and all the mei meis?
Sorry... can't remeber at the moment's notice.Originally posted by Peppermint:Hi Spear
My friend that one the weird and eccentirc one, that one quite off target. Maybe the timing as in time of birth is wrong. Its around 1pm++. I will check with her.
Since Zacken not responding to me, ;p maybe you can help me check my marraige? career?
Thanks in advance. If you very free then do...I can wait.
xunshu meanug like wat i learn lah,,,,prediction n cal 8 char,,..Originally posted by REGRETS:thanz..bro..by the way wat is xun shu??..its true tht I am stubborn, no help or fate frm siblings and not well to do family..
but i never learn arcobatics and dun have mood strings..but u quite accurate in most of the areas...as for my future, do u mean that my career is good...direction to north../wat is it for?.....i will be workin in NTUCfairprice , hope tht as wat u say i will be able to excel in food industry..hehehe
yes is dat but got another wang beside it. the wang is the guo wang (king) de wang . get it?Originally posted by zacken99:dun get u.? izzit suan mu lin? 2 wood together 1? n ur Qn pls....![]()
Thank you, zacken... Yah, 70% accurate. Thanks for the analysis...Originally posted by zacken99:hi, hope im rite.....:
'ling', when in 2 = ling n ye,
.studies: ling show dat u study becos u treat it as a path to fame n honor so it became a must in u . n ye very intresting u add a 3 next to it n it becom xu.....u r craving for more...from such enthusim,u gt no problem in it....
.career: ling,= jin n a up dot...mean qi yu jin,in YI JIN,jin=civil servant, lawyer,n manager.....,with the bei in ye, meaning cash,meaning u can becum a company manager easily...
. relationship: maybe u hv a lover or some one u like is in a foreign land.bad relationship at tis moment,even seems to b good nw,but maybe force by circumstances to seperate soon...
thanks 4 ur support,hope i didnt disappoint u....![]()
Hi SpearOriginally posted by Spear:Sorry... can't remeber at the moment's notice.
What friend & which one analysis?
me out with my bf mah...... go 'stick' together again.... hehehheOriginally posted by zacken99:yoz.............xiao mei zhi nt in tonite? hope u n mandy r ok.
i feel guity for being so blurnt in my prediction....forgive mi........![]()
i think u should respect his decision in who to choose... whether u are gd gal or not.... he made his choice and u should respect it rite?Originally posted by gigi:girl girl, wont die one, trust jiejie, find someone who can make you happy.then life will be prefect for you.
you r like my borfrd. i m not a gd girl, i kept asking him to leave me also, i know that he can get somone better...
at least your boyfrd not selfish...
goodie goodie..... tat one i still noe a little little bitOriginally posted by Peppermint:Hi Spear
Its ok nevermind. I think maybe I might start a topic on palmistry