Err... No... actually, the 'other side side that I was refering to is the other gong eg. Tian Xiang in Chou, both Tian Liang & Hua Lu in Zi gong, but nothing in Yin gong.Originally posted by zacken99:the 2nd formation u mention is totally out.....with out tian xiang there ,there is no gen as there is no 'gui qi' at all cos tian xiang is know for its power of change n carerfulness...![]()
Wah... U are the mother huh? I think I can feel the 'mu ai' overflowing out from the screen liao...Originally posted by gigi:i want to know wat can i do for him to let him enjoy his life.his birthday was on 7 of october 2001,1601hrs.
give me a reply after a mth also can.bcos i dun want to pay...![]()
opps cant get the pic rte...u like togive mi the birth detail?Originally posted by Spear:Err... No... actually, the 'other side side that I was refering to is the other gong eg. Tian Xiang in Chou, both Tian Liang & Hua Lu in Zi gong, but nothing in Yin gong.
Like that considered fitting for the formation?
Hee... This is theory stimulation, not from a real person's star chart...Originally posted by zacken99:opps cant get the pic rte...u like togive mi the birth detail?
like dat funny leh...cos impossiblre,nothing there 1 mah,and anything ther will affect the formation liao n a different ge will form...Originally posted by Spear:Hee... This is theory stimulation, not from a real person's star chart...
Just picture Tian Xiang in center(eg Chou), Tian Liang With Hua Lu on its left gong(eg, Yin), & nothing in the Tian Xiang's left gong (eg, Zi gong)
Oh~! So desu ne...Originally posted by zacken99:like dat funny leh...cos impossiblre,nothing there 1 mah,and anything ther will affect the formation liao n a different ge will form...![]()
Originally posted by tick^tock:yozz...will tell my best friend that she's being missed by lotsa ppl over here de..hahhaa..
Zacken: yup! you are rite! she's a really sweet gf. just tat when it comes to quarrel, no one can win her de. she is too calm and too smart to handle all sorts of quarrelshahahaa...
Spear: your prediction is...97% accurate wor!! hahaha...only the husband part cannot confirm with u. Yah lah, actually i am a very "future" based person. Most impt thg to me is my $$$ that i earn. hahaha, thats why im studying hard! hehee...anyways...i cant detect any of my "gentleness" in every of my cell lah.(judging from how i helped my brother to tie his bandage) okok..dun worry about your prediction being too short. Its just nice and perfect! thanks!! hahahaa
miss dun worry,as time pass,ur gentelness will emerge...sent rain my regards...
wa lau...bro..that means i have to pay attention to most of the gals mah...except same age..hehehe..thanx for the advice on th illegal stufss..seems like wat u say is similar to my cousin....got any pointers in dept for me?hehehe..veri interestin...Originally posted by zacken99:well,as for ur relationship...do pay more attention on older or younger gal around u cos seems like fated to b with gals older or youger than u...
another thing, dun do illegal stuff...u gt no luck in it...![]()
i think i hv disclose enough liao....the rest its up to u liao..Originally posted by REGRETS:wa lau...bro..that means i have to pay attention to most of the gals mah...except same age..hehehe..thanx for the advice on th illegal stufss..seems like wat u say is similar to my cousin....got any pointers in dept for me?hehehe..veri interestin...
if there is any outin for this forum ...count me in..
hahaha.... thx for the complimentOriginally posted by tick^tock:yozz...will tell my best friend that she's being missed by lotsa ppl over here de..hahhaa..
Zacken: yup! you are rite! she's a really sweet gf. just tat when it comes to quarrel, no one can win her de. she is too calm and too smart to handle all sorts of quarrelshahahaa...
Spear: your prediction is...97% accurate wor!! hahaha...only the husband part cannot confirm with u. Yah lah, actually i am a very "future" based person. Most impt thg to me is my $$$ that i earn. hahaha, thats why im studying hard! hehee...anyways...i cant detect any of my "gentleness" in every of my cell lah.(judging from how i helped my brother to tie his bandage) okok..dun worry about your prediction being too short. Its just nice and perfect! thanks!! hahahaa
u take care toooooooooooooooooOriginally posted by rain_tree:hahaha.... thx for the compliment![]()
haiya... told u tat u are getting more gentle liao mah.... muz be gd influence from me.... hahahhhaha
anyway.... so far i am gone from here is all thx to my mom.... her "magic" fingers spoilt my com again!!!!! cannot even surf the net... argh!!!![]()
ppl.... take care bah![]()
Originally posted by tick^tock:Spear: your prediction is...97% accurate wor!! hahaha...only the husband part cannot confirm with u. Yah lah, actually i am a very "future" based person. Most impt thg to me is my $$$ that i earn. hahaha, thats why im studying hard! hehee...anyways...i cant detect any of my "gentleness" in every of my cell lah.(judging from how i helped my brother to tie his bandage) okok..dun worry about your prediction being too short. Its just nice and perfect! thanks!! hahahaa
really meh>Originally posted by Spear:Silver = precious metal.
Hence very much coverted by people (or buayas).
hw come ar? hmmm den my chn name leh hw was it??? the 'ling' wad it mean?Originally posted by zacken99:oic.... u nt asking mi to huh? u want mi to c ur name huh?
silverger:
. gt lot of charm,suitor but non suite u no luck at all.....emptiness fill u...
my advise change it to jadeger, then maybe you will gt so chance to find ur true love in this forum...........![]()
tks for the compliment.i will invite to name my 1st child and help me to chose a prefect date to give birth when i m pregnent.Originally posted by Spear:Wah... U are the mother huh? I think I can feel the 'mu ai' overflowing out from the screen liao...
/Spear very touched...
/take tissue blow nose...
okay. me take a look at this little kiddo for u.
Tell him about Uncle Spear next time when he grows up huh...
serious huh?how to support you?Originally posted by zacken99:jus created a forum...HOUSE OF FENGSHUI hope gt some support........![]()
well,that isso wide...y nt u tell mi wat aspect u want mi to look into..meaning ,wat u want to noe? career,family,studies or love line?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw come ar? hmmm den my chn name leh hw was it??? the 'ling' wad it mean?![]()
wow seems like u r a rather silent onlooker...thanx for ur support... u can jus put u date n time of birth n sex on the ...http://www.sggirls.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=29781Originally posted by sun_flower:hi Zacken99...found the person with special characters yet?...
me also curious to find out me life...in terms of love, health, career...can cal for me also? shall email you me particulars ok?...
hope that spear can help me cal too...thanks!!
Originally posted by zacken99:wow seems like u r a rather silent onlooker...thanx for ur support... u can jus put u date n time of birth n sex on the HOUSE OF FENG SHUI forum page...![]()