hahaha yeah lor...........Originally posted by Parka:![]()
Advertising for your page?
thanks.........Originally posted by Parka:Not bad. This thread doing quite well, compared to the one with 88 pages.
Hahaha~Originally posted by gigi:tks for the compliment.i will invite to name my 1st child and help me to chose a prefect date to give birth when i m pregnent.![]()
Wah, Zack... secret admirer liao...Originally posted by sun_flower:hi Zacken99...found the person with special characters yet?...
me also curious to find out me life...in terms of love, health, career...can cal for me also? shall email you me particulars ok?...
hope that spear can help me cal too...thanks!!
If the name is Zack, he's real.Originally posted by Parka:How do we differentiate between a real fortune teller from a false fortune teller?
but u knw wad word is it anot? eh ask about all lor. my studies,family & love. thanxs!!Originally posted by zacken99:well,that isso wide...y nt u tell mi wat aspect u want mi to look into..meaning ,wat u want to noe? career,family,studies or love line?![]()
Originally posted by Spear:If the name is Zack, he's real.
If the name is Spear, he's false.
uh oh.... like tat mean i am a big block of wood which is teary all the time....Originally posted by Spear:Silver = precious metal.
Hence very much coverted by people (or buayas).
yoz..........xiao mei zhi ni lai le! miss u so much man!!!!!!!!Originally posted by rain_tree:uh oh.... like tat mean i am a big block of wood which is teary all the time....![]()
/me quickly change nick liao
well simple... a real fortune teller will nt ask u anything about urself b4 analysis u 8 char...usually those faker will try to get infor from u 1st b4 analysising for u,,,,,,,Originally posted by Parka:How do we differentiate between a real fortune teller from a false fortune teller?
hi sis dun worry i will b praying for u later if u suay suay c anything jus recite OM MA NI PEH MEH HUM MANY TIME N U WILL B SAFE...ITS A VERY POWERFUL CHANTOriginally posted by tick^tock:hahaha...this page really quieten down a little, so i decided to add some crap in. anyways...i will be leaving for mt ophir tml le...hahaa...pray hard for me...pray that theres no landslides lah, thunderstorm lah, GHOST!! i very scared of them de..encounter before..yeeekss..hahhaha, k k so hope you all wish me luck and hope you all have a great weekend ahead. oh, im just feeling bored, so i just type and type and tok cock. Ignore me also can de.
tata!!
So the original 3 musketeer is finally back together.Originally posted by zacken99:yoz..........xiao mei zhi ni lai le! miss u so much man!!!!!!!!![]()
Enjoy urselfOriginally posted by tick^tock:hahaha...this page really quieten down a little, so i decided to add some crap in. anyways...i will be leaving for mt ophir tml le...hahaa...pray hard for me...pray that theres no landslides lah, thunderstorm lah, GHOST!! i very scared of them de..encounter before..yeeekss..hahhaha, k k so hope you all wish me luck and hope you all have a great weekend ahead. oh, im just feeling bored, so i just type and type and tok cock. Ignore me also can de.
tata!!
should hav lah.he is really a nice guy.esp as a boyfrd...Originally posted by Spear:Wah, Zack... secret admirer liao...
envy siah...
Want me to match-make for u two....?Originally posted by gigi:should hav lah.he is really a nice guy.esp as a boyfrd...![]()
it is not tat i dun believe you guys.but i felt tat no one can be really accurate,becos even we are born with gd eight character, but things tat we encounter in life can effect it greatly.so real or fake all depend on how you look at it.Originally posted by Spear:If the name is Zack, he's real.
If the name is Spear, he's false.
he is my buddy!!Originally posted by Spear:Want me to match-make for u two....?![]()
wee u wee thanks for ur promotion....u make my face hot hot.....Originally posted by gigi:should hav lah.he is really a nice guy.esp as a boyfrd...![]()
yeah lor....we 2 qing tong shou zhu......Originally posted by gigi:he is my buddy!!![]()
dun be so humble leh.some more,everytime when i met some failure,you will encourage me by telling me you r worse.heehee...make me feel better lah.and most of the time,you have a clearer mind than me,tat why i will look at your expression when i think that i say something wrong.Originally posted by zacken99:yeah lor....we 2 qing tong shou zhu......![]()