Originally posted by zacken99:ezit? oic ok thanxs!! den luv hv to hv another ordeal only meh? hmm,family tin i still can control no prob. den if i giv u my chn name wad can u calculate abt it?
[quote]Originally posted by Si|verGer:
[b] but u knw wad word is it anot? eh ask about all lor. my studies,family & love. thanxs!!![]()
[/quote
yeah,,,its a wang n 2 mu rite?
well
wang shu qun n mu shu zhen.= di lei fu kua
meaning recovery.....lucky,,,,so ur studies will b improving as time goes by...
for love u might need to go thru 1 more ordeal b4 u get a good 1
family wise might nt b a problem,but when there is a get together stuff pls try nt to hv any disagreement start if nt,,,,,,[/b]
Ala...buddy mai ah ni kong leh...we sail in the same boat wat...ni hao wo hao,ni bu hao,wo ye dao mei..........Originally posted by gigi:dun be so humble leh.some more,everytime when i met some failure,you will encourage me by telling me you r worse.heehee...make me feel better lah.and most of the time,you have a clearer mind than me,tat why i will look at your expression when i think that i say something wrong.
really thank for your help.i alway enjoy being a gal before i met you.![]()
well lady wif ur chinese name,i can check wat luck ur name brings to u, names contribute 5 to 10 % of ur luck. name is also needed when u want mi to predict some matters for u ,eg make choice or facing decision making problem....Originally posted by Si|verGer:ezit? oic ok thanxs!! den luv hv to hv another ordeal only meh? hmm,family tin i still can control no prob. den if i giv u my chn name wad can u calculate abt it?![]()
so wad dose mei ling mean?Originally posted by zacken99:well lady wif ur chinese name,i can check wat luck ur name brings to u, names contribute 5 to 10 % of ur luck. name is also needed when u want mi to predict some matters for u ,eg make choice or facing decision making problem....![]()
huh? then the surname leh?Originally posted by Si|verGer:so wad dose mei ling mean?![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:huh? then the surname leh?![]()
ok lorOriginally posted by Parka:Hey amico. can help me with my name too? Me write it down and email to you.
yozzzzz buddy u cum in liao huh?go visitOriginally posted by gigi:zack,
busy,busy,busy,busy......
Originally posted by zacken99:ok lor![]()
OMG............its nt an auspicious name...........Originally posted by Parka:sent to your email already. Thanks!!
Dat's a good philosophy for living.Originally posted by Parka:all are mostly on target except the < get sad easily>. Me a happy guy for I learnt to accept myself. Always tell myself this, "Smile, for the sky is not falling."
hoe = he (in chn)Originally posted by zacken99:huh? then the surname leh?![]()
huh? bro wat was that?Originally posted by Peppermint:This message has been deleted due to undesirable elements contained.
hi xiao mei zhi ni hao!......hw r u? bo bian...all this actually came in apackage 1 lah..u noe palmistry....then u gt to learn fortune telling...and like dat on n on..so by the end of the day u will noe everything...learning xun shu sometimes quite addictive 1.....Originally posted by rain_tree:wah..... now calculate names liao ar
fun fun fun![]()
me sick today le.... hehhee..... go work den tat place air con free de.... sooooo cold.... plus all the MacDonalds i ate these few days.... hahahaha... dun fall sick cai guai....Originally posted by zacken99:hi xiao mei zhi ni hao!......hw r u? bo bian...all this actually came in apackage 1 lah..u noe palmistry....then u gt to learn fortune telling...and like dat on n on..so by the end of the day u will noe everything...learning xun shu sometimes quite addictive 1.....![]()
aiyo..my xiao mei zhi sooooooooooo sweet..gt c doctor?drink more water lah..gd for u ..dun eat heaty stuff liao hor...ask mama brew some herbal tea for u...Originally posted by rain_tree:me sick today le.... hehhee..... go work den tat place air con free de.... sooooo cold.... plus all the MacDonalds i ate these few days.... hahahaha... dun fall sick cai guai....![]()
me working from friday till yday loh... so tired... plus go stick to bf again... tats why no online... heheehe![]()
u dun always calculate for ppl until wear urself out ar.... wait u sick like me den u noe...![]()
no need see doctor one larOriginally posted by zacken99:aiyo..my xiao mei zhi sooooooooooo sweet..gt c doctor?drink more water lah..gd for u ..dun eat heaty stuff liao hor...ask mama brew some herbal tea for u...![]()