alamak..too bad we nt too close in real life..if nt i go take care of u.. btw sis gt fo my 'house of fengshui forum' c c?Originally posted by rain_tree:no need see doctor one lar
the only reason i wanna see doctor is cuz of MC~~~~~
since i dun need it... i wun go see them
hehehe..... me got drink water ar.... but plain water hurt my throat... so drinking either salt water or honey loh... cooling mah hehe.... mommy go work liao so no haf herbal tea le![]()
haha.... no need u take care of my larOriginally posted by zacken99:alamak..too bad we nt too close in real life..if nt i go take care of u.. btw sis gt fo my 'house of fengshui forum' c c?![]()
hi my analysis for ur name,,......dun take it too seriously...Originally posted by Si|verGer:hoe = he (in chn)![]()
all quite true but marriage 1 hope not true coz i hope after my marriage will b gd coz i wana b gdgd wifeOriginally posted by zacken99:hi my analysis for ur name,,......dun take it too seriously...
like a swordman charcter,get misunderstand easily,gt frame n insult easily,no luck in blissful marriage,get in to mess easily....always hv to byd goodbye...
sorry sorry i jus tell wat ur name tells mi...maybe this time i buay jun again...dun take it too seriuosly....![]()
alamak ...u dun think too much...mi lousy ppl seldom jun 1...Originally posted by Si|verGer:all quite true but marriage 1 hope not true coz i hope after my marriage will b gd coz i wana b gdgd wife![]()
nvm it ok but tin quite true hmm. . . in certain tins. . .Originally posted by zacken99:alamak ...u dun think too much...mi lousy ppl seldom jun 1...![]()
yozzzzzzzzz sis ...mia think too much...as long as u gt a kind heart... i think lao tian ye wun mistreat u.....Originally posted by Si|verGer:nvm it ok but tin quite true hmm. . . in certain tins. . .![]()
hi ...sure no problem..jus give mi ur time ,date of birth n gender...Originally posted by Laksa:Hi can you calculate for me as well, i interested to discover more about myself? what do i need to provide with u? name, date of birth, time of birth etc??
so hw..??? decided to let mi count urs?Originally posted by Laksa:Hi can you calculate for me as well, i interested to discover more about myself? what do i need to provide with u? name, date of birth, time of birth etc??
better stop wait those fury ppl shoot u.........Originally posted by SuRfBoY:delyaed telecast...![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:hahahahahah found.......![]()
narz jie hen nian jiu de.....Originally posted by Spear:Why dig out this one? Let bygones be bygones mah..![]()