liew..... i ask my mom liaoOriginally posted by Spear:Freak u lah... diff time got big difference one u know... Waste my time...
U enter my blacklist liao.
i noe u ger gerOriginally posted by rain_tree:liew..... i ask my mom liao
2.30am!!! i am a gal lar
u two count sooooooo long den tell me u assume i am a guy
argh!!![]()
hahahha....... quite true lar except the violence part.... haha... i really really dun haf violent tots.... i hate violence.... i dun kill insects... i dun kill animals.... i cry when my mom wipe out a nest of ants....Originally posted by Spear:Long awaited huh, comrade?
Here is the analysis of ur default program that IÂ’ve worked for u using the ziwei doushu methodology. I assume that u are a boy.
Any comments on its accuracy is highly valued cos IÂ’m trying to improve on my gong liÂ…
Ur Present Star formations :
Assuming that ur info feed is accurate, the star category that u fall under belongs to the ‘Nan Dou Xing’ category.
The star in ur ming gong (life camber) is Qi Sha Xing. Coupled wif the two stars ; Tian Fu Xing & Lian Zhen Xing, ur have what we call a ‘Sha Fu Lian’ group. (Note, this ‘Sha Fu Lian’ group IS NOT what we refer to as a formation.)
Ur Character :
A macro look at ur 4x3 (Official term = Si Zhen San Fang) reveals the stars of Qi Sha & Ling Xing in ur Ming gong, Pou Jun in ur Career,Tian Fu & Lian Zhen in ur Travel, & and Tan Lang, Tian Xing & Jing Yang in ur Money chambers respectfully.
What this impacts on ur character is that ur basically a loner & a very hard headed nut.. U might often feel that u have very little friends around u that u can really trust or whom really care genuinely about uÂ… Probably, this might make u a little depress at times inside ur heart.
Because Qi Sha is a military star & the chamber that it is sitting in puts it into a position of bright luminance, this implies that ur character is very, very hard headed or stubborn. As a private guess, u probably live ur life by the rule of ‘Shi ke sha bu ke ru…’. Personally, me think ur the type who would rather slit ur own throat than to do something against ur own will…
U are also a strategist, enjoying both the efforts & the process of playing mind or manipulative games among ur peers. Because of ur inborn tendency to be caution even in the time of peace, people might not often agree wif u on the discussion of issues from time to time cos u tend to have a unique way of looking at things.
Also, U might have some tendency towards violence or destruction. Not sure exactly what ur violent tendency may manifest intoÂ… Maybe u play martial arts, racing, aggressive sports, or even just like to watch or think about violent thoughts & behavior. Alternatively, it could also mean that u often engage in office politics games, or that u sometimes experience being tekan by others around, eg teachers when ur in schoolÂ…
From the chart, it also appears that u are quite a ‘powerful’ money spender. Ur philosophy is probably to ‘live & buy what u like today rather than to srimp & save for tomorrow’. Lucky for u, our government has the CPF system to save ur ass…
Advise :
Okay. So I may not be the best person to give u advise. After all, I dun even know a hoot about u other than ur nick here as ‘Rain Tree’.
Nevertheless, I hope u can remember that if u feel that u are experiencing difficulties in life, dun juz start to activate up all those unconstructive & negative feelings such as feeling sorry 4 urself or drowning in despondent.
My guess is that itÂ’s the people to people part of social relationship that often gets u being nailed down. Like IÂ’ve said, this will probably have something to do wif ur inborn hard headedness. Its hard to fix any bug that comes in ur default program, but sometimes u have to try. Try & read more about studies & findings on group interactions, behaviors & working dynamics. ItÂ’ll probably help to widen the parameter of ur analyzing structure & allow u to become more liberal or tolerant of othersÂ’ views.
Ur thinking might also sometimes paved towards the more extreme side, so this raises the worry that u might even pick up unorthodox or unethical means or desire juz to ‘do’ ur opponents in.
I advise u better not, should u might ever harbor such thoughts. U plant apple u get appleÂ… U so smart, no need I elaborateÂ…
If times are bad, juz grit ur teeth & get on.
WeÂ’re all juz like freaking butterflies in this world. We come here for a few decades, roam around in this colourful world, & then weÂ’ll all eventually drop dead at some point in time. Confirm everyone will get some rain & sun sometimesÂ…
Live & let die, dude. YouÂ’ll find that u can become a greater person this way.
PS : Above juz my personal views. Me still considered beginner in the skill. Dun flak me if inaccurate.
i am gal gal gal gal gal!!!Originally posted by zacken99:hi bro.....welll done ur analysis and advise power sia...very pro..
pei fu pei fu....
dun gt angry with rain tree.... he gt his reason in saying the above reply....
we did our part......
jus take it as a chance to polish our skill... zun or nt oni the person will noe...
so zhi ping ba zhi n zhi wei duo shu...gt link sia...
liew..... i actually say i not sure of my birth time so tat even if not accurate den the rest of the ppl wun start to doubt ur fengshui mah.... see lar.... force me to expose liaoOriginally posted by Spear:
Hee... Thanks.
Me not really angry lah.. Juz give some xia ma wei, then next time they check their details more carefully mah...
One of my advise was to live & let die. Me practice what I preach![]()
Wow~~Originally posted by rain_tree:i am gal gal gal gal gal!!!![]()
Hee....Originally posted by rain_tree:hahahha....... quite true lar except the violence part.... haha... i really really dun haf violent tots.... i hate violence.... i dun kill insects... i dun kill animals.... i cry when my mom wipe out a nest of ants....![]()
....... i nv get nailed in sch wor... i am erm.... often the sch bully but without teachers noeing cuz i am a gal.... like to argue with kids until they cry den i act nothing happen and the teachers also dunno wat happen as they nv suspected me as i am a shy quiet gal..... heheheheh..... not purposely de.... i really ignorant cuz my brothers like to bully me cuz i am the only gal when i was even younger...
in my peers i am often "leader" when i was younger... cuz i got a mind of my own bah.... i noe wat i wan and i do wat i wan... now i am loner.... cuz i dun bother to mix around liao... hehehe.... i can if i wan.... but i choose not to.... PR is sooo tiring... friends come in batches mah... one batch go liao another batch will come de....
those things u were rite abt me were...... i am stubborn.... very stubborn..... lolz.... partly becuz i am soooo spoilt.... haha![]()
... another very very true part is.... i am a BIG BIG spender...... i spend all i haf
thx for helping me on this...... hehehehe
liew..... gals no need blacklisted..... guys will kanaOriginally posted by Spear:Wow~~
Okay okay... I get the picture that u are girl. Dun so agitated, bad for health.Anyway, now that I know u are girl, then I say sorry 4 the 'enter blackmail part loh...
Initially I thought u guy mah. Normally guy talk to guy will be more hostile sounding one cos typical reaction is that we won't take it to heart.
erm...... cfm wun de..... in life i am very very very scared of one thing..... Pain!!! i so damn pampered and spoilt.... a light pat on my back will get me screaming Ouch.... hehehe..... therefore i dun dare beat ppl hard also.... can feel the pain when u beat ppl mah....Originally posted by Spear:Hee....
Provided that the info feed is accurate, Ziwei Doushu is usually accurate to approximately about 70% (based on my own experience).
Luckily u say ur time is 2.30am. If its not within the 1.00am & 3.00am range, then the results would be diff cos there would be another set of stars on duty.
Anyway, glad that most is still accurate. At least show that I not anyhow kai one.
And as 4 the violence part, *ahem*, I think we wait after u married then say. Maybe u the type who take off ur belt & whip ur hubby one...![]()
Actually, sometimes a little bit of pain can help to motivate u one. For example, me play taekwondo one. So because of pain factor involved, the game gets very very exciting cos there's only one very simple & fundamental rule.Originally posted by rain_tree:erm...... cfm wun de..... in life i am very very very scared of one thing..... Pain!!! i so damn pampered and spoilt.... a light pat on my back will get me screaming Ouch.... hehehe..... therefore i dun dare beat ppl hard also.... can feel the pain when u beat ppl mah....![]()
erm..... tats the problem preventing me from joining in any pain causing activities.... hehehehehOriginally posted by Spear:Actually, sometimes a little bit of pain can help to motivate u one. For example, me play taekwondo one. So because of pain factor involved, the game gets very very exciting so there's only one very simple & fundamental rule.
U either hammer ur opponent, or u get hammer...![]()
Hee.... yah. Expected also. Hating to lose is also another typical characteristic of Qi Sha Xing.Originally posted by rain_tree:
i dun like to lose also..... tats why seldom play games..... haha....![]()
heheheh..... does being spoilt included? or its juz the actions of my parents tat cuz it? lolz.... wat is mind games? i nv tot so far de worOriginally posted by Spear:Hee.... yah. Expected also. Hating to lose is also another typical characteristic of Qi Sha Xing.I mean, what can u expect...
Qi Sha Xing is military star mah... How can lose in battle...
Mind games is juz like trying to psycho someone loh... Can also say its someone attempting to influence or alter the preception or cognitive of another, but its not voodoo.Originally posted by rain_tree:heheheh..... does being spoilt included? or its juz the actions of my parents tat cuz it? lolz.... wat is mind games? i nv tot so far de wor![]()
i in poly... but all my classmates are erm..... very very cute and innocent de leh... my class size is 40 ppl... no big lectures.... those are the only ppl i see day after day..... hahaOriginally posted by Spear:Mind games is juz like trying to psycho someone loh... Can also say its someone attempting to influence or alter the preception or cognitive of another, but its not voodoo.
Be very careful of people who are capable of pulling this off. They can easily play another about like a puppet master.
If ur in poly, then I'm sure you'll meet some smart aleck trying to play this. Juz keep ur eyes peeled during interaction in group projects & you'll see what I mean.
Hahaha~!Originally posted by rain_tree:i in poly... but all my classmates are erm..... very very cute and innocent de leh... my class size is 40 ppl... no big lectures.... those are the only ppl i see day after day..... haha
my skill to psycho ppl erm.... sux.... i wat also ok one.... they say this i ok loh... they say wat i also ok loh..... except when my principles are involved.... like tat still counted as like to play mind games mah?
/me scratch head![]()
hahhaa..... dun worry lar...... those stuff too complicated for my simple mind....Originally posted by Spear:Hahaha~!
U ask me how I know... I juz know found out u are girl lessthan one hr ago, & only thru net some more... How I know? :mrgreen
Anyway, dun psycho the best. I used to know one girl, also Qi Sha Xing but got another diff star also. She tried too hard to play mind games, & when one day finally busted, became very unpopular among everyone.
Originally posted by rain_tree:hahhaa..... dun worry lar...... those stuff too complicated for my simple mind....![]()
i think i roughly get wat u mean lar.... cuz i came across one person who is like tat..... irritating!! haha..... thx for ur time for helping me calculate![]()
okies....... i going swimming nowOriginally posted by Spear:Ur welcome~! okay, I need to go off now. Gonna go jogging liao. See u around
hey!!!!! i am a very kind hearted gal ok.... not tat i boosting but really de.... i sometimes read newspaper will cry de..... cuz news got ppl die.... so ke lian...... ppl all luff at me!!! hmph.....Originally posted by zacken99:wow both so sporty.....
raintree,spear advise is quite true...
another word of advise for qi sha xin....
be ci bei..................
btw,............spear well done![]()
Oh no Zack... I think u got our little 'war' star angry liao... later she knife u then u know...Originally posted by rain_tree:hey!!!!! i am a very kind hearted gal ok.... not tat i boosting but really de.... i sometimes read newspaper will cry de..... cuz news got ppl die.... so ke lian...... ppl all luff at me!!! hmph.....
now u tell me i so evil like tat......![]()
/me sit at one corner and burst into tearsOriginally posted by Spear:Oh no Zack... I think u got our little 'war' star angry liao... later she knife u then u know...
Originally posted by rain_tree:/me sit at one corner and burst into tears![]()
/me point at zacken and spear and shout:" BULLIES!!~!!~~"