u not scare i step on ur dog and kill it?? heheheheheOriginally posted by Spear:
Cry finish will be thirsty. Tell me where u are planted. Tomorrow me walk my dog to ur tree & give u a drink
aiyoyo...sai yang saiyang.........nt saying u evil....jus dat ur 8 char tells mi dat from 31yrs old u entre a rather unstable period,something will change u ...it depend on hw much fu de u accumulated....then the effect b lesses.mi dun want another personOriginally posted by rain_tree:/me sit at one corner and burst into tears![]()
/me point at zacken and spear and shout:" BULLIES!!~!!~~"
Originally posted by rain_tree:u not scare i step on ur dog and kill it?? hehehehehe![]()
hahaha spear dun tickle her liao... wait she smash her pc...Originally posted by Spear:![]()
See... I knew I was rightQi Sha Xing is Qi Sha Xing...
Ur tail finally come out...
hehe... since u all say i evil so i play along mahOriginally posted by Spear:![]()
See... I knew I was rightQi Sha Xing is Qi Sha Xing...
Ur tail finally come out...
Heeheehee....Originally posted by zacken99:hahaha spear dun tickle her liao... wait she smash her pc...![]()
nver use english version...maybe u can try popular or fu lu shou 3rd level ,ther is 1 taoist book store....Originally posted by al8877:anyone know where to buy the chinese almanac in english for next year.... which should be the kway wei year
uh oh!!! nobody wan marry me rite... my bf leave me and i go crazy and go stabbing ppl.... hehehe...... say the truth... i dun think my fu alot wor..... since young everything has been going smoothly for me.... tats why wun go and think so much bah.....Originally posted by zacken99:aiyoyo...sai yang saiyang.........nt saying u evil....jus dat ur 8 char tells mi dat from 31yrs old u entre a rather unstable period,something will change u ...it depend on hw much fu de u accumulated....then the effect b lesses.mi dun want another person
to suffer....mai kao....![]()
oui!! i 20 liao hor!! wat littleOriginally posted by Spear:Heeheehee....Sorry, juz can't help it.
Damn bored lah, so bully the little girl a little...
dun use english version HOW TO READ!?!?!?!Originally posted by zacken99:nver use english version...maybe u can try popular or fu lu shou 3rd level ,ther is 1 taoist book store....![]()
Me 23 mah... So in my eyes u little girl is correct mah..Originally posted by rain_tree:oui!! i 20 liao hor!! wat little![]()
haiya... i wanna smash also smash ur head... smash my pc for wat leh.... lolz..... myself suffer only.... hehehehehe![]()
Originally posted by zacken99:bad day at work? poor thing.....
mi bored tooo...jus went to c 1 customer house today....
he simply refuse to listen,somemore wana challenge..cute man...
dunno ask mi go 4 wat?
erm..... i dun like chunky....so scary!Originally posted by Spear:Me 23 mah... So in my eyes u little girl is correct mah..
But u so violent... remind me of Chunky...
nt bad day,...jus abit sad...there lot of ppl claim there noe fengshui but there dun noe there r mant small but important are in fengshui...Originally posted by rain_tree:bad day at work? poor thing.....
/me hand zacken99 some lucky rain_tree leaves
tomolo will be a better day
hehehehe
haha.... ok okOriginally posted by zacken99:nt bad day,...jus abit sad...there lot of ppl claim there noe fengshui but there dun noe there r mant small but important are in fengshui...
FS is nt jus put things here n throw away things there ...there r more to it...
some customer tot mi god go to their house their fengshui will b gd...they dun remember that its the thing i ask them to do that will change the luck..
some lagi best tell them to do from A to F ,they do oni A to C AND expect to hv luck change....
Fs is a system lor every moves is linked............![]()
hahaha,mi study civil eng,,, but frankly speaking wat we study gt no link in FS,but if u gt the intrest y nt?Originally posted by rain_tree:haha.... ok ok
next time if i graduate den i go study FS also.... i studying architecture now... add FS into it is helpful...... hehehe
FS not 100% accurate rite... my bf's parents go see FS master den he told them they will be grandparents this year..... so my bf and his two sisters all looking at each other.... see who is the one providing his parents with the baby... hahahaha....![]()
dun think will be us loh....... me erm.... not tat into sexOriginally posted by zacken99:hahaha,mi study civil eng,,, but frankly speaking wat we study gt no link in FS,but if u gt the intrest y nt?
true lor FS nt hundred percent jun..but saying that becuming grandparent is nt FS.
it might b mian xian.zhang xiang,or zhan pu... FS cant predict anything.its an art to cure living problem
jus kidding,maybe frm nw on when u hving fun wif ur BF u better ask 4 precaution.....![]()
agreed agreed,if u gt time n curious abt FS,u dun noe chinese rite?Originally posted by rain_tree:dun think will be us loh....... me erm.... not tat into sex![]()
although things we study got nothing to do with FS but now a days ppl are more demanding... wan this wan tat... if u dunno den will lose out abit loh.....![]()
liew....who say i dunno chinese.... erm..... take a damn long time to read only mah...Originally posted by zacken99:agreed agreed,if u gt time n curious abt FS,u dun noe chinese rite?
then star of with lilian tooo book loh....they r the basic,fundemental.as Archi u shoulld noe foundation is imp...
i go c c gt any good ang mo FS book then i intro u...![]()
Hmm... I like cute things. They remind me of myself...Originally posted by rain_tree:erm..... i dun like chunky....so scary!
but i like notti and playful characters like calvin (in calvin and hobbes) and stitch (disney show lilo and stitch) alot..... they soooooo notti and sooooo cute wor~~~~~~~~![]()
U dun know anything about FS then come here & ask Zack loh. He resident consultant here mah..Originally posted by rain_tree:liew....who say i dunno chinese.... erm..... take a damn long time to read only mah...![]()
architecture going towards design so much nowadays... nobody walk pass a building and say "wow!! wat a stable building"... they all only say "wat a nice design"... but of cuz... foundations are still important...*sigh*
u only into FS izzit? i find it very hard to understand... astrology more easy man...![]()
ahem.....Originally posted by Spear:Hmm... I like cute things. They remind me of myself...
(Right, and here comes the flak...
astrology erm.... zodiac bah.... english stuff larOriginally posted by Spear:U dun know anything about FS then come here & ask Zack loh. He resident consultant here mah..
Btw, what type of astrology u study? U say ur Chinese not too deep... Zodiac izzit