wah expert in this area sia!! muz be go ask around ppl de 8 char and find gf deOriginally posted by zacken99:ofcos...using 5 element,4 zhi wei i think is when 1 ming konng is another's fu qi kong is quite matching liao rite?![]()
i dun quite get u?wat u mean by 'fan pan 'Originally posted by Spear:heee... don't want lah.. me shy. But speaking of 8 characters, I juz calculate a friend one. Quite strange cos it the first time I encounter a 'fan pan ge ju'... dunno how to really interprete also..
I think something like that... Not too sure on that one yet. Me recently still trying to look for text on the 'fan pan ge ju'...Originally posted by zacken99:ofcos...using 5 element,4 zhi wei i think is when 1 ming konng is another's fu qi kong is quite matching liao rite?![]()
I dun really know what it specifically means too... But its Ziwei & Pou Jun Xing in Chou Gong...Originally posted by zacken99:i dun quite get u?wat u mean by 'fan pan '![]()
dear lets put joke aside ....im serious when i say next time no matter wat happened, u must b ren ci...must thing of those qing u hv wif that person b4 taking any action...Originally posted by rain_tree:wah expert in this area sia!! muz be go ask around ppl de 8 char and find gf de![]()
okok u give mi 5min.. i check it out nw...Originally posted by Spear:I dun really know what it specifically means too... But its Ziwei & Pou Jun Xing in Chou Gong...
Wah... only need 5 minsOriginally posted by zacken99:okok u give mi 5min.. i check it out nw...![]()
dun get wat u mean??? wat qing?Originally posted by zacken99:dear lets put joke aside ....im serious when i say next time no matter wat happened, u must b ren ci...must thing of those qing u hv wif that person b4 taking any action...
no ar..... i think i sit there watch until my head filled with wu4 shui3 liao loh...Originally posted by Spear:Wah... only need 5 minsMe pei fu pei fu...
btw I think rain talk crap wif we all until she also semi expert already...
HEEEEE.....Originally posted by rain_tree:dun get wat u mean??? wat qing?
seriously.... i nv nv do anything tat let ppl down wor.... i do alot of things also think twice de.... especially in relationships.... although i seems flirty to some ppl.... but got my reason de.... those relationships i break off early is cuz i noe in the future i wun marry tat guy... no point hurting ppl further when u noe there is no future
tat also counted as not ren ci?![]()
Originally posted by Spear:HEEEEE.....![]()
I like the way u try to defend urself... Reminds me of a classmate.
zhiwei po jun in chou gong...Originally posted by Spear:Wah... only need 5 minsMe pei fu pei fu...
btw I think rain talk crap wif we all until she also semi expert already...
Uou can start doing the rite things by posting up nice sexy pictures of girls for me to see...Originally posted by rain_tree:
juz things i dun understand abt FS loh..... me juz saying those things cuz erm..... i dun really noe wat i am doing is rite or wrong... i juz follow wat i think i should do.... so if u all think is wrong den i might reconsider the way i treat ppl loh.... hehehe![]()
unfortunately.... my com no pic at all.... format it not long agoOriginally posted by Spear:Uou can start doing the rite things by posting up nice sexy pictures of girls for me to see...That'll definately put u on right track...
no dear i dun mean dat....i cant actually phrase it to u...Originally posted by rain_tree:dun get wat u mean??? wat qing?
seriously.... i nv nv do anything tat let ppl down wor.... i do alot of things also think twice de.... especially in relationships.... although i seems flirty to some ppl.... but got my reason de.... those relationships i break off early is cuz i noe in the future i wun marry tat guy... no point hurting ppl further when u noe there is no future
tat also counted as not ren ci?![]()
hatred nv enter my mind at allOriginally posted by zacken99:no dear i dun mean dat....i cant actually phrase it to u...
nw u in clear stae of mind u can b ren ci but when u met wif disaster or hatred will u?
advise= learn yoga or medidating...![]()
YES.Originally posted by zacken99:zhiwei po jun in chou gong...
when met wif chao wang stars..can b great commander or leader...
but when met wif sha xing...cunning personality,loner,brutal,very very evil....![]()
can try reasking ur questions liaoOriginally posted by Cristalle:how come no answer?? i ask him about some fengshui question b4.....
if you really hv dat ping fan xing dats good....jus hope dat ur ying de is greatly acc....i trat as a friend ,i dun wish u ....make any silly mistake in life...in future u gt any pro feel free to look 4 mi ...i do wat i can.....Originally posted by rain_tree:hatred nv enter my mind at all
dunno whether u believe anot... but i nv hate anyone b4
even my best friend last time two time me with my ex bf..... i juz let it be.... i didnt even scold her.... i was juz hurt... tats all... after half a year i tok to her and we were friends again... until her guilty side of her took over and tot i wanted to take revenge.... i was like![]()
duh!! wat did i do!
u scared i stab u rite.....Originally posted by Spear:*sorry rain. me get serious a bit.*
will haf wat problem... actually my life so far has been sooooooo smooth until i scared leh... cuz i also believe nobody is going to be tat lucky and happy all her life... or maybe is tat i juz too contented tats why my life seems so smooth... heheheOriginally posted by zacken99:if you really hv dat ping fan xing dats good....jus hope dat ur ying de is greatly acc....i trat as a friend ,i dun wish u ....make any silly mistake in life...in future u gt any pro feel free to look 4 mi ...i do wat i can.....![]()
Can ask Zack loh..Originally posted by Cristalle:how come no answer?? i ask him about some fengshui question b4.....