Originally posted by rain_tree:u scared i stab u rite.....![]()
i not petty lar... u wanna say i pretty i dun mind de![]()
Originally posted by Spear:
U she de meh, Xiao meh zi...![]()
Originally posted by rain_tree:![]()
ok loh.... u today nv bully me.... dun stab u first
u all hor..... either say ppl very gd or very bad one lehOriginally posted by Spear:okay... Now we juz wait for good show... See what Zack say about my classmate. Whether he destined to be great commander or great villian...
Somehow when I count my friend's one, I thought he reseamble alittle like Cao Cao's personality like that leh...
Originally posted by rain_tree:u all hor..... either say ppl very gd or very bad one leh
dun haf middle de ar.... dun u think alot of things depend on the teaching of the child when he/she is young meh? if u ask me... i think the 8 char can tell u the person will be either very gd or very bad depending on the upbring of the person
tsk tsk.....![]()
okok... ur tis frien d on the whole due to those xing in his fu deOriginally posted by Spear:YES.
*sorry rain. me get serious a bit.*
Exactly.... This joker got 2 qiong xing; Ling Xing & Tou lou in career (Ji gong). So technically speaking, although got 2 xiong xing present, they contra each other out into good energy cos Ling xing is yin fire while tou lou is yin metal (if I remeber correctly...)
PLUS, my friend got 'Yu Xiew Tian Xiang' Ge in his Fu De Gong in Mao gong. There got Tian Fu meet Tian Xiang in Wei gong, & Wen Qu xing in Hai gong.
Together, they form another ge ju dunno whats the name liao, but is still indicative that he has the potential to hold a powerful 'court' post.
Altogether, my friend has the following ge ju:
1)Yu Siew Tian Xiang,
2)Wo Pou Lian Tan,
3) The Tian Fu , Tian Xiang, Wen Cang & Wen Qu one in Fu De gong, and
4) the Ling xing and Tou lou fusion.
In addition, Hua Quan is wif Tan lang in Career (Ji gong), & Hua Lu is in Money (Yu gong) .
So complex... me not powerful enough to understand also...
So what u make of this fellow, Zack?
(Take ur time, me wait here...)
u ask me ar..... hahahha..... i assume all humans are gd until they do something bad.... and if u think so much.... u wun be as friendly to ppl anymore le.... i trust everybody de lar..... how much harm can they do to me rite? even if they kill me also like tat... hehehehOriginally posted by Spear:
But that's what his stars say mah...Anyway, how I know how his upbringing? I juz got to know him a few months ago... Or u got woman instinct can see if he good guy or bad guy?
see wat i mean!! another bad char pplOriginally posted by zacken99:okok... ur tis frien d on the whole due to those xing in his fu de
gong,he is basically born in golden spoon, some more gt hua lu in cai jing kong.. he is a very lucky person,wat u say abt the ling xin n tuo lou is rite but looking at his san he gong.. his succes doesnt cum fro career....,he isnt a very up rite person anyway...
on the whole he is a ti kong kia wif bad character...but he might b so good in covering dat ppl dun notice it...
btw wat his shen kong? n stars?
Shen gong is mao loh... In mao gong wif Tian Fu & the rest of the luck stars. Confusing fellew right?Originally posted by zacken99:okok... ur tis frien d on the whole due to those xing in his fu de
gong,he is basically born in golden spoon, some more gt hua lu in cai jing kong.. he is a very lucky person,wat u say abt the ling xin n tuo lou is rite but looking at his san he gong.. his succes doesnt cum fro career....,he isnt a very up rite person anyway...
on the whole he is a ti kong kia wif bad character...but he might b so good in covering dat ppl dun notice it...
btw wat his shen kong? n stars?
Originally posted by rain_tree:u ask me ar..... hahahha..... i assume all humans are gd until they do something bad.... and if u think so much.... u wun be as friendly to ppl anymore le.... i trust everybody de lar..... how much harm can they do to me rite? even if they kill me also like tat... heheheh![]()
why he kana ban!! haiyo...Originally posted by zacken99:a person up bringing can deduce from his shen gong...or his house feng shui , n mian xiang..
btw for others infor... being ban liao...
he my shi di..
some times he do use my acc tooo, but other than tis topic, he promise mi he wun use my nick for other posting....![]()
wah... then he damn rich izzit?Originally posted by Spear:Shen gong is mao loh... In mao gong wif Tian Fu & the rest of the luck stars. Confusing fellew right?
*hmm... need to improve my own writing... can't read very well...*
btw, what is ti kong kia? Is it Di Kong xing ur refering to?
tats always my principle de mah.... dun believe dun believe lohOriginally posted by Spear:
Wah, somebody here holy already huh...
He like dat also Wei Xiao BaoOriginally posted by zacken99:wah... then he damn rich izzit?
must b hving very very good up bringing?
but some hw i dun tink his parent hving good relationship rite?
he nt cao cao ,he is wei xiao bao...
ti kong gia = tian kong zai....![]()
*cough*Originally posted by rain_tree:tats always my principle de mah.... dun believe dun believe loh![]()
wah wah...... how u noe his one!! can guess de meh!!Originally posted by zacken99:[quote]Originally posted by Spear:
[b]
He like dat also Wei Xiao Bao
As in got money, be commander & have women
WAHCannot tahan... I think I jelous liao
His parent side I dun know anything... I just know he little bit loner like what u say...
IT MEAN IN WAT EVER STUFF HE DO ALSO VERY SMOOTH.. BUT
life is fair...he gt wealth gt power ,gt luck, but he get no love...b it parent love or wat..
spear btw,if mi nt wrong.........u r a po jun xing 2 ?
yozzzzzzzzzzzzzz,hao mei zhi................Originally posted by Spear:*cough*
*spit~*
Pui...![]()
jus a wild guess...Originally posted by rain_tree:wah wah...... how u noe his one!! can guess de meh!!![]()
wat is hao mei zhi? me han yu pin yin not gd againOriginally posted by zacken99:yozzzzzzzzzzzzzz,hao mei zhi................![]()
ur one leh?!??!Originally posted by zacken99:jus a wild guess...![]()
gooood sister.......Originally posted by rain_tree:wat is hao mei zhi? me han yu pin yin not gd again![]()
hahah no need lah..if u wana noe mi more jus communicate wif mi more loh...anyway i will tell u after i cumfrm spear 1 1stOriginally posted by rain_tree:ur one leh?!??!
tell us leh.... and erm..... say the characteristic also cuz i dunno![]()