Hello girl! How's your connection? You damn dao ah, send you msg never reply...Originally posted by BufPuf:toothache comig...
gum very sore
paiseh..dat time read liao..den forget..Originally posted by Storm:Hello girl! How's your connection? You damn dao ah, send you msg never reply...
no lah, i mean did u get the microfilter like EVERYONE was asking you to get?Originally posted by BufPuf:paiseh..dat time read liao..den forget..
me connection okie loh...once a while still got the problem..but is disconnect for once or twice..den smooth all the way...keke..been well for the past 2 weeks...log in at 8+..den 5+ still online..
no..me brother in japan now..he usually the one doing all these lah..so i duno..Originally posted by Storm:no lah, i mean did u get the microfilter like EVERYONE was asking you to get?
ADSL needs microfilter lah... don be like me, skeptical at first, then kena disconnect all the time...![]()
learn to be a independent new age woman mahOriginally posted by BufPuf:no..me brother in japan now..he usually the one doing all these lah..so i duno..

same hereOriginally posted by WinBoi84:Liverpool~!!!
haha..but i can't...me very dumb in computer stuffs...Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:learn to be a independent new age woman mah![]()
good morning buffy...Originally posted by BufPuf:haha..but i can't...me very dumb in computer stuffs...
morning 2...think joho sleeping now..keke..Originally posted by Storm:good morning buffy...
*looks forlornly at the now-empty bowl of popcorn*
Originally posted by J'da:gd morning ...
YOU ahhhhhh!!!!! still early woke me up!!
\( .\ /. ); hhmff
Originally posted by Storm:Well, its a Saturday night, and Liverpool just won again (although against lowly West Ham) and I'm at home... supposed to be going chionging at LR but got some last minute... complications. heehee.
So who else is sharing the same fate as me?
*munches on my caramel popcorn*
If i dare, would I still have been here posting about my fav team LIVERPOOL and munching on my popcorn dear? heehee....Originally posted by J'da:![]()
dare to go?
Originally posted by Storm:ohh.. u mean i pig?
If i dare, would I still have been here posting about my fav team [b]LIVERPOOL and munching on my popcorn dear? heehee....
I guai guai stay at home ah... wait for someone then she never wake up...[/b]
wah lau... no matter where I run also like that! haha...Originally posted by J'da:ohh.. u mean i pig?![]()
rainy day...tats y its coldOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm......
getting abit cold in here also...
better save energy for MOS this weekendOriginally posted by Storm:I guai guai stay at home ah...