Originally posted by aHGer^83:Hmn...Jason ah !!!
ok...not trying to start any flame thread here...but...ppl...please lor..stop using other ppl's nick lor...like we have deathwish den come d3 and d4...den now? devil1976 and devil 1976 (notice the spacing)
i dunno wad u r tryin to do lor...so can this lamer please for goodness' sake...stop all ur pranks and havin all of us to flame each other here? if not...moderators...please submit this thread to Jason and let him do the rest lor......
i dun wish to see another one of those [b]imitations ever again[/b]
what so funnyOriginally posted by www:![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Everywhere u go in this forum u will see jokers liddat.... I can't be bothered also as most of u know which 1 is my nick...
i agreeOriginally posted by Devil1976:Personally, I find them rather good entertainment...?
" Very HARD to find GOOD and FREE entertainment in Singapore nowadays ya know...?
Originally posted by aHGer^83:go register as aHGEr^83
ok...not trying to start any flame thread here...but...ppl...please lor..stop using other ppl's nick lor...like we have deathwish den come d3 and d4...den now? devil1976 and devil 1976 (notice the spacing)
i dunno wad u r tryin to do lor...so can this lamer please for goodness' sake...stop all ur pranks and havin all of us to flame each other here? if not...moderators...please submit this thread to Jason and let him do the rest lor......
i dun wish to see another one of those [b]imitations ever again[/b]
not all but some, wat abt u?Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:
Haha...so singaporeans have no originality?
I find u guys very amusing.![]()
u singaporean?Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:
Haha...so singaporeans have no originality?
I find u guys very amusing.![]()
u good...eat urself...Originally posted by jOhO:ahger try not to let them bother u... think jason also won't really bother... *shrug*
eat my popcorn instead![]()
Pass me some also... I wanna eatOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u good...eat urself...
/me snatch popcorn from jOhO![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:go register as aHGEr^83![]()
Wah lau u damn violent siaOriginally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me zhams milkshake...
pls lor...u wanna reg oso not aHGEr^83 lor...shld be aHG3r^83 lor...![]()
milkshake...u dare reg ? den u die lor...if next time i see another one of my imitations...i sure noe is u liaoz...
den im gonna screw ur asshole wif a broomstick...=X
Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me zhams milkshake...
milkshake...u dare reg ? den u die lor...if next time i see another one of my imitations...i sure noe is u liaoz...
wats so fanni ???Originally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:
Nope...not from S'pore...
I'm from Italy...IBC...Italy Born Chinese. haha...heard of that?
anyway no offense u singaporeans.
U guys r a good laugh sometimes. haha...![]()
wow screw broomstick up asshole, & it goes.....Originally posted by aHGer^83:![]()
/me zhams milkshake...
well, i'm from SBC...S'pore Born chineseOriginally posted by -=- SHINANIGAN -=-:
Nope...not from S'pore...
I'm from Italy...IBC...Italy Born Chinese. haha...heard of that?
anyway no offense u singaporeans.
U guys r a good laugh sometimes. haha...![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u good...eat urself...
/me snatch popcorn from jOhO![]()
aiyoh dun worree... for sgForums, the popcorn is free!! just tell me wad flavour u want... at the moment only got four.. still new so trying new recipes ok??Originally posted by deathwish:Pass me some also... I wanna eat![]()