I also.. but cos some frens i know got into SIA lah.. so from them i ruffly know the standard... no more tall slim figure gd gd wan liao lor.. dunno... juz wan to ask the part abt.... Is there a need to be arrogant abt being an air stewardess?Originally posted by duotiga83:![]()
...long time travel by air liao...so dunno e standards now......
scully is that girl i mentioned... she shd look snobbish instead of a nice service crew... haiz.. some of my frens even say if go on plane see her, then keep ordering things from her or accidentally spilled drink on her, what reaction she will have.. I think she may even stare at u... or the face immediately turn black..Originally posted by [L]inG_eR:I think they are losing their standard already. Last 2 months , i went to the airport, finding they dun look nice and pretty. Some are even very rude.
ohh pai seh pai seh... maybe she's one of the minority chiobus!shd go changi airport have a look one day heheOriginally posted by [gEr]^_^:kaoz.. dun like tt sae ma.. my cousin she also,, air stewardesses lehz.. erm.. i think alot of ppl sae she chio lo...![]()
Think she is going to be very mad at yours frensOriginally posted by zh3nzh3n:scully is that girl i mentioned... she shd look snobbish instead of a nice service crew... haiz.. some of my frens even say if go on plane see her, then keep ordering things from her or accidentally spilled drink on her, what reaction she will have.. I think she may even stare at u... or the face immediately turn black..![]()
hmm.. i dun think so, coz actually when u compare with those when we r younger... it seems to dropp.Originally posted by WinBoi84:Are those gals here who say that the air stewardesses standard haf dropped are eating "sour grape" and are jealous?
*No offence, juz wondering*
yeah yeah yeahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i agree dat the standard has drop no choice nw alots of gers dun like to fly ard & + dat the osama incident make it more worse...
but then i heard dat r sum quite er xin stewardesses pick their nose in the public at airport...gross....actually 1 of my ambition is to b air-stewardeness but duno if i can meet & pass the tests anot i heard it has drop frm avg ht of 165 to 158. . .![]()
Buddy go for it lorOriginally posted by Si|verGer:i agree dat the standard has drop no choice nw alots of gers dun like to fly ard & + dat the osama incident make it more worse...
but then i heard dat r sum quite er xin stewardesses pick their nose in the public at airport...gross....actually 1 of my ambition is to b air-stewardeness but duno if i can meet & pass the tests anot i heard it has drop frm avg ht of 165 to 158. . .![]()
yar loh yar lohOriginally posted by deathwish:Buddy go for it lor![]()