Originally posted by deathwish:Saw so many people there and got to know more nicks which i can see put a face to....
I will try to create a list of the ppl who went.... Those who went but i did not post up pai seh hor i cannot remember so many nicks
1)Estee
2)e|mo
3)Si|verGer
4)aHGeR^83
5)xiang er
6)Crystalz
7)MeowSusan
MeowSusan's Fren
9)Churra
10)DaKaR
11)Millenium
12)deathwish
13)AngelDark
14)Xavier
15Duke
16)BlurSotong
17)Highflier
1AaronBoi
19)JoHo
20)Ana Fenny
21)StartRightNow
22)L3nn
23)Nick^34
24)WindR
25)ZeroCold
26)Nooki
27)Devil1976
2TonyTan
29)Tony
30)www
Still got a lot more lah but i old liao forget =X
We had some after BBQ entertainment as well..... We went to visit Old Changi Hospital without any any torches and also went Changi Village to see Ah Guas![]()
Originally posted by nick34:1st post in this topic got the 1st for second page liao ... hmmm not bad ...
yes i m!!Originally posted by xavier1979:You talk again!![]()
Never see mahOriginally posted by nick34:you forget to add in oldman and belle
Originally posted by deathwish:Never mah
Nvr see how to add?Originally posted by nick34:![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Nvr see how to add?
I bet you miss me tooOriginally posted by milkshake:yes i m!!
i bet u miss me![]()
yaya i tin dat still sumore wor =XOriginally posted by deathwish:I missed out so many ppl ar?![]()
Originally posted by nooki:yaya true but then hor i din knw wic 1 is u ler i only knw 1 of them is u buz playing cards -.-"
haha, ya loh
see so many ppl
but dun realli know all of them
maybe bcoz bz playing dai dee, heheheheheh![]()
good to see so many ppl turn up
n those sneaky, sneaky paParaZZizzzzz
goin ard takin fotozzz![]()
[b]BUT limelight still on the organiser-cum-bDay gEr
Estee
haf to thank u 4 all the trouble
think the small cake juz nice 4 u
n oso to @xiang^er@
haPpi bIrthDay in adVance
ystrday stay there muz b perspirin rite
hahaha![]()
scare today something gonna happen izzit
kekeke[/b]
yaya i tin best part is at coffeshop break the ice~ anyway c the shemales v chio wor~ best is och too abit scarey hor but dat tupid nic left us find our wayout. . .Originally posted by xavier1979:Not bad sia, after BBQ session, still got a healthy trekking session to old CH and Changi V to see shemales...![]()
heheheheheOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:I'm realli sweating lor.....no need to stress mi anymore la hor...
i so ke lian le....fang wo yi mah ba.....someone still ask mi bring extra clothes.....i workin leh....u all dun lik tis mah....![]()
Si|ver, u oso there arh??Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya true but then hor i din knw wic 1 is u ler i only knw 1 of them is u buz playing cards -.-"
Me getting old mah...Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i tin dat still sumore wor =X
No torchlight very hard to see lahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i tin best part is at coffeshop break the ice~ anyway c the shemales v chio wor~ best is och too abit scarey hor but dat tupid nic left us find our wayout. . .![]()
Yah yah dats my buddyOriginally posted by nooki:Si|ver, u oso there arh??
aiyo, mi didt know wich 1 is u
kekekek
r u the one wearing black top-blue shorts???
duno guess correctly or not
kekekke
dun "shoot" mi if im wrong, k![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya i tin best part is at coffeshop break the ice~ anyway c the shemales v chio wor~ best is och too abit scarey hor but dat tupid nic left us find our wayout. . .![]()
yaya dat is me. . .but i duno wic is u =XOriginally posted by nooki:Si|ver, u oso there arh??
aiyo, mi didt know wich 1 is u
kekekek
r u the one wearing black top-blue shorts???
duno guess correctly or not
kekekke
dun "shoot" mi if im wrong, k![]()
arg bo...duhzzz left us dat & u r gonez cum out c u in the car listen to music. . .Originally posted by nick34:stupid nic ??? are you refering to me ??? hahahaha
Originally posted by Si|verGer:arg bo...duhzzz left us dat & u r gonez cum out c u in the car listen to music. . .![]()
of coz got abit lar . . .ya but many ppl go not too bad lorOriginally posted by nick34:you all scare meh ??? i dun think so wor ... so many ppls went in ...
huh? ur buddy??Originally posted by deathwish:Yah yah dats my buddy![]()
haha, lidat oso can guess correctly arhOriginally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat is me. . .but i duno wic is u =X