Originally posted by SuRfBoY:pardon me for saying...but who is banned?stil dun get it...issit ??![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:*clap* *clap*
At this point in time, I would want to clarify one matter [b]once and for all.
I DO NOT ban 'buayas' in the forum simply because they will just come back in one form or the other. However, if the girl is offended and seeks assistance, that will be a different story.
I had banned the person in this incident because he had posted a pic into the system which was targeted specifically at a member in this forum. I deem it to be 'personal flaming'. I had to remove the pic and to ban the user for abuse of the system.
I had started this thread because I want the person to know why he was banned. I do not want him to get the wrong idea. However, if the recipient (or should I say the target of this flaming attack?) is not offended at all, he/she can private msg me and I will request for the unbanning of the abuser.
I have a task to protect the interests of other members here. If you are NOT satisfied with the way I do things, you are FREE to switch to another more "user-friendly" forum.
PS : From my words, I guess you'd know that I'm damn pissed off right now.[/b]
...Originally posted by xavier1979:Hmph.Next time anything happen I oso dun care liao.
Thot u were going to scold me mah... Hehe...Originally posted by toothie:...
like tat angry meh? *hUmPf*
yo~~~~~~~yeah ~Originally posted by xavier1979:Thot u were going to scold me mah... Hehe..."
Originally posted by xavier1979:well said xavier.... well, u r doin it to protect other members in tis big famli.... i tink ur action s well accountable for rite.....?with u ard...i m sure members of tis big famli (regardless of guys or gers) will feel safe with u as a 'boucer' here...kekeke;p
I DO NOT ban 'buayas' in the forum simply because they will just come back in one form or the other. However, if the girl is offended and seeks assistance, that will be a different story.
I had banned the person in this incident because he had posted a pic into the system which was targeted specifically at a member in this forum. I deem it to be 'personal flaming'. I had to remove the pic and to ban the user for abuse of the system.
I had started this thread because I want the person to know why he was banned. I do not want him to get the wrong idea. However, if the recipient (or should I say the target of this flaming attack?) is not offended at all, he/she can private msg me and I will request for the unbanning of the abuser.
I have a task to protect the interests of other members here. If you are NOT satisfied with the way I do things, you are FREE to switch to another more "user-friendly" forum.
Originally posted by xavier1979:well said well said.....
Originally posted by Devil 1976:Will jplf1977 be banned for leeching from other sites?![]()
Would you like to do the experiment yourself and find out the answer?Originally posted by Devil 1976:Will jplf1977 be banned for leeching from other sites?![]()
Originally posted by Devil 1976:
He is back!!!!Originally posted by Wes Brown:
maybe maybe....Originally posted by Devil 1976:May be the reason of banning was not entirely out of sense of justiceI think it could have been chee-hong driven
Originally posted by Devil 1976:May be only?IMHO it's highly likely
Originally posted by AngelDark:hmmm....
>looks ard<
>yawn<
nice "logic" xav....
=)
how do u differentiate "buayas"??
and if that is considered flaming? then those gers whose pics are up in sggirls without their knowledge is considered flaming liaoz rite??
>clap<
"keep up the good work"
=)
Originally posted by xavier1979:AD, this time a bit different.
The girl in question knows who the person being banned is. And she hates the banned guy for posting some pic and making derogatory remarks abt her. I have to act.
the merrier we'll be~~~Originally posted by :the more we get together together together,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,![]()