worry 4 her prob also no use......the thing can onli b settle herself....Originally posted by ZeroCold:aiseh u know who i toking abt hohoho.... if abt drinking onli i'm sure she is fine but just wondering hows her other problem hope everything will turn out fine for her ^^
damn itch and rash cant go for chalet liao shit *scratch*
its still my b day wor....Originally posted by boysen:Happy Birthday xiang'er ..belated.....
Originally posted by xavier1979:Muz 'kan kai yi dian la'
*Haiz* >listening to FI streaming 'First Love'<
Seems like all the lovers in the world are facing sadness in one form or the other now... ...
Give me a wish now and I'd want to wish for all lovers out there that [b]whatever happens, learn to treasure and learn to forgive. That will be more than enough.[/b]
zhen de pai seh loh !Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Cheat mi say muz go back camp cannot drink
u neber die b4 ah!
Orrr i tell suki u forget abt him!!!!Originally posted by L3nn:Thanks to :
1 )L3nn
2 )Silverger
3 )Surfboy
4 )aHGer^83
5 )TONYTAN
6 )Zerocold
7 )Zero-Cool
8 )Deathwish
9 )SRN
10 )Nic34 & GF
11 )Xavier
12 )Blursotong
13 )AaronBoi & Frenz
14 )@xiang^er@ 's Frenz
And again i wish @xiang^er@ Happy Birthday ^_^
also thanks for everyone wishin me Good Luck in my exams start in 4hours time from now untill December than can see me again -_^ and also wish Zerocold do well in his papers...
AND!!!! Nic34 i still BIO u haha![]()
oh ya hor !Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Orrr i tell suki u forget abt him!!!!
wahhahaa~
onli rem someone la dun rem the one helpin u behind hor
i tell him~
i dun scan e pic gib u le~
wakakka
im not siao coz i never dance !Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Really thanx all 4 attending my b day and make it a realli fun one~
realli enjoy seeing them all dance lik siao~
wakkakaa![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Hee... ... Xiang Er, can I make an exception this time and ask a buaya question?
Can ask Janice to come along when cheonging next time?"
LOLx think best is me only 1 cup nia lolx but gald i got go last nite it was fun but kinda of paiseh so later den come lolx thanxs lenn 4 coming to fetch meOriginally posted by xavier1979:Think I drank more liquor last nite compared to the previous outings combined...
Hats off to Xiang Er and Jenny. Sure can drink sia... ...
L3nn, AhGer, deathwish : All the best for your paper today!!!
u r not alone still got me lolxOriginally posted by startrightnow:a pity im useless when it come to liquor !![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:lolx u oso v bad leh tease him lolx
Hehehe... Din noe u r worried for [b]Xiang Er wor...![]()
Or are you worried abt someone else... ... LOLx[/b]
try drink more water to flush out the liqueor & drink sum tea~ tk gd care hor /me scratch 4 zero coldOriginally posted by ZeroCold:aiseh u know who i toking abt hohoho.... if abt drinking onli i'm sure she is fine but just wondering hows her other problem hope everything will turn out fine for her ^^
damn itch and rash cant go for chalet liao shit *scratch*
hw ur paper can do anot? gd luck to u! study hard hor den after exams den cum out lor...Originally posted by L3nn:sian arh... just came back from sch later going for 2pm paper again.... lin lao bu kum lanjiao![]()
yea~ happr bd to u again~Originally posted by @xiang^er@:its still my b day wor....
wakkaka is on the 5th mah
Originally posted by xavier1979:mai sad /me pat & sayang xavier! cheers up lar
*Haiz* >listening to FI streaming 'First Love'<
Seems like all the lovers in the world are facing sadness in one form or the other now... ...
Give me a wish now and I'd want to wish for all lovers out there that [b]whatever happens, learn to treasure and learn to forgive. That will be more than enough.[/b]
keke i not violence but i kana influence lar nic also we learn the Jenny's shouting code hahaha k Nic34 and me stop ok? ahaha finish paper liao k lar not too badOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hw ur paper can do anot? gd luck to u! study hard hor den after exams den cum out lor...
din knw u so violence. . .![]()
Ytd u dance well !Originally posted by L3nn:keke i not violence but i kana influence lar nic also we learn the Jenny's shouting code hahaha k Nic34 and me stop ok? ahaha finish paper liao k lar not too bad
Originally posted by xavier1979:Dun suan him liao lah
Hehehe... Din noe u r worried for [b]Xiang Er wor...![]()
Or are you worried abt someone else... ... LOLx[/b]
how can like that say wor i worri for all my frens one^^Originally posted by @xiang^er@:obviously he worry 4 my Ma Ma la~
wakakkakaa
but no use wor....
tis guy will not worry 4 mi but onli scare of mi nia
wkakakaa![]()
i know at u mean ^^Originally posted by @xiang^er@:worry 4 her prob also no use......the thing can onli b settle herself....
i've done watever i can le....![]()
gt such thing one ah :/Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Muz 'kan kai yi dian la'
if not will 'pa jiao' one![]()