Originally posted by @xiang^er@:agree ur head!!!
of cause u no peng la
is mi n jenny drink most of it....
no ah where got u not ugli ah u ask me i go out with u lor hahaOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:dunno wor...
after my b day...
everyone see mi scare le....
no one dare go out wif mi le....
i so ugly~
3 4 days thingOriginally posted by deathwish:How come your rash so long 1?
wait ppl think i gayOriginally posted by Si|verGer:y not sure v swee 1 mah![]()
yeah for that nite onli after that eh next few days i dont want to imagine man............Originally posted by TONYTAN:give you one very good prescription will sure cure you allerg. There is kind of herb by the name Chivas...come in bottle form. Buy one bottle and finish it by yourself tonite and you sure will not feel itchy anymore.......cos will be dead drunk liao
Yi Du Gong DU......![]()
Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Ah kor is a liar big bad wolf bluff mi!!!!
next time drink wif u i pour!!!
heh~~![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:give you one very good prescription will sure cure you allerg. There is kind of herb by the name Chivas...come in bottle form. Buy one bottle and finish it by yourself tonite and you sure will not feel itchy anymore.......cos will be dead drunk liao
Yi Du Gong DU......![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
better dun drive next time....we see got people peng or not.....
Originally posted by TONYTAN:is it...not really lah.....alot of others also drink alot....like Nick , Blur , Xaiver...they drank alot too.....very good drinker.
And not to forget aGHer.....the drinking QUEEN....
i BIO u leh Nick34 if got chalet......Originally posted by nick34:sorry ..i got restriction leh ... gal gal dun let me drink ...
cool~Originally posted by TONYTAN:give you one very good prescription will sure cure you allerg. There is kind of herb by the name Chivas...come in bottle form. Buy one bottle and finish it by yourself tonite and you sure will not feel itchy anymore.......cos will be dead drunk liao
Yi Du Gong DU......![]()
pls leh.....Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
serious.......try post your pic here loh. I believe after that you wont even be free to post any msg liao loh.
But guess your boss would be happy cos everyday will have so many people going to Beavers to bio you..........![]()
if nick ta ge dun drive i think mindy will not mind lettin him drink la hor~Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
better dun drive next time....we see got people peng or not.....
dun say nick le!Originally posted by TONYTAN:is it...not really lah.....alot of others also drink alot....like Nick , Blur , Xaiver...they drank alot too.....very good drinker.
And not to forget aGHer.....the drinking QUEEN....
u so scare of mi...Originally posted by ZeroCold:no ah where got u not ugli ah u ask me i go out with u lor haha
itch itch...
Later got too much non paying customersOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:pls leh.....
later one customer also dun hab ah!![]()
onli can book till next yr eh chalet le.....Originally posted by nick34:go get a chalet and we shall drink till morning
cause they go there haven't drink alreadi puke le mah~Originally posted by deathwish:Later got too much non paying customers![]()
Wah lau say until liddatOriginally posted by @xiang^er@:cause they go there haven't drink alreadi puke le mah~![]()