a new days start again !Originally posted by nick34:![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:yes i agree although i been here not long too but i dare to say i hv knw alots of gd frenxs & i happy being wif them coz they r nice & comedy~ anyway hope there will b more newbies joining our outings~
SRN, I agree with you.
I really like the friends I've found in here. It has barely been 3 months since I joined this forum and already there are several outings which we got to know one another better.
With each outing, we get to see new faces. [b]Aaronboi, Highflier and tonytan77 are the latest faces that I got to know. Hopefully more and more people can join us for future outings!
I observe that most of the time it is the guys who turn up. (I guess girls are more shy to join us for outings!) If the girls are worried about the character of the guys here, I dare to put my assurance that those regulars who have been attending the outings are really nice, sincere people who are truly out to have fun and to know more friends (read : NOT girls only).
SRN : I know the reason that compelled you to join this forum. And I still hope that the reason may be fulfilled one day. Believe in miracles, ya?[/b]
yalor he always like dat 1 kaozzzzOriginally posted by e|mo:tis the no. wat times you said it already?![]()
yaya u oso knw den still bully him to drink kaozzzzzOriginally posted by nick34:The most sporty award goes to Zerocold ...
Reasons why he got the award .... went to all outings organise by sggirls.com ... drink on esteee's chalet and xiang^er BD which he know himself that he can't drink ...
/me hand over the award to Zerocold .... Do take care pal ...![]()
Arigato !Originally posted by Si|verGer:yes i agree although i been here not long too but i dare to say i hv knw alots of gd frenxs & i happy being wif them coz they r nice & comedy~ anyway hope there will b more newbies joining our outings~
yes dun ever give up believe dat miracles~![]()
actually , it should had been me to drink loh !Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya u oso knw den still bully him to drink kaozzzzz![]()
Nick u sabo him 1 lor... Must u always ask him drinkOriginally posted by nick34:The most sporty award goes to Zerocold ...
Reasons why he got the award .... went to all outings organise by sggirls.com ... drink on esteee's chalet and xiang^er BD which he know himself that he can't drink ...
/me hand over the award to Zerocold .... Do take care pal ...![]()
Originally posted by deathwish:Nick u sabo him 1 lor... Must u always ask him drink![]()