wah like that we kill ppl easy leh we can go professional killers liao heheheOriginally posted by deathwish:See u puke out dinner see me puke out intestine![]()
No lah...Originally posted by xavier1979:I see that you are sick of people mixing you and him up...
to u no one is ugli rite ^^ lalala no one wants me hohohohoOriginally posted by Si|verGer:if u wana tin like dat i oso bobian lor but to me u r not...........![]()
Err...Originally posted by WinBoi84:Hi Stanley...
Are u that Stanley who sometimes got post pics one?![]()
Eh~!Originally posted by ZeroCold:u know why he dont want ppl to mix up the two of us anot coz will ruin his reputation...
he so yandao then i so ugli wait his reputation go down the drain ah..
Originally posted by ZeroCold:yeah its me not zerocool dnt mix that yandao with me wait he not happy ah get mix up with such an ugli like me
Me and buddy already twin killers liaoz... Wahaha Add u Triple Threat liaozOriginally posted by ZeroCold:wah like that we kill ppl easy leh we can go professional killers liao hehehe
i do wear black watOriginally posted by deathwish:Me and buddy already twin killers liaoz... Wahaha Add u Triple Threat liaoz
But u must wear black like us![]()
coz truth is always faster then lies...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Eh~!
I'm suppose to be the one to say this...
Why you say faster than me~!~?~!![]()
k maybe u not but i comfirm not more yandao then u wor.. dont frame me wor ^^Originally posted by EliteBoy:Oei~!
I where got like that one~?
Some more you more yan dao yet you still suan me~!~!~!
Not as much as us mah... We wear everytime then u ocassionallyOriginally posted by ZeroCold:i do wear black wat
i not cold blooded killer mah i part time onli ^^Originally posted by deathwish:Not as much as us mah... We wear everytime then u ocassionally![]()
U saying we full time killer ar?Originally posted by ZeroCold:i not cold blooded killer mah i part time onli ^^
dun quarrel both r yandao kias ok?Originally posted by EliteBoy:No lah...
Just don't wanna get me & him mix up by others...
Wait ppl see me disappointed, he so yan dao~!![]()
Ya... I Gave Up Liao Also~!Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun quarrel both r yandao kias ok?![]()
me leh !Originally posted by Si|verGer:dun quarrel both r yandao kias ok?![]()
now me nv think of give up liao u dare to give up !Originally posted by EliteBoy:Ya... I Gave Up Liao Also~!![]()
i nv knew ur name is the same as mine...i tot dis msg is addressing to me to let me knoe...hmm....now den i knoe ur name same as mine....keke....but u change nick...ur old nick how liao...now u become junior member liao...the posts all gone liao loh...Originally posted by EliteBoy:Attention Friends Of This Forum~!
I'm Zero-Cool, Stanley...
I've change my nick so that people will not be confused of me and Zerocold, Richard~!
That's All...Cheers~!