cannot la... i alot of my fren going lehz.. den i also wan join in the fun ma... den some is other clazz ppl invited me go lo... den got ppl help me.. pay liao, if dun wan go also paiseh rite?Originally posted by EliteBoy:Since got too much then can don't go mahz~!![]()
Haha...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:cannot la... i alot of my fren going lehz.. den i also wan join in the fun ma... den some is other clazz ppl invited me go lo... den got ppl help me.. pay liao, if dun wan go also paiseh rite?![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:This FridAy we having a sggirls meetup. we plan to go eat 1st then go cheong. interested people pls put ur name in the list... thanxs! venue & time will b confrim again.
1. Si|ver
2. Ahger83
3. Xavier
4. Zero cool
5. Zero cold
6. Subaru WRX![]()
7. Deathwish
wahahahaha..........now you MUST go liao........dun ali ah........Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:how come my nick inside the list liao???
i not chiongster like u all leh....![]()
Originally posted by Estee:
wahahahaha..........now you [b]MUST go liao........dun ali ah........[/b]
eh.........i dun dance one..........i drink abit and listen and see see look look nia..............but anyway.....haben confirm my attendance..............u know...........i very ali one............Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:u going meh??![]()
make sure must dance dance leh......dun sit there and warm chair only....
You got the wrong list liao~!Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:how come my nick inside the list liao???
i not chiongster like u all leh....![]()
U wanna know answer then join us lorOriginally posted by Spear:Paiseh, ask something ok?That nationalistic girl in sgpals wearing white & red, with a band of sliver ring-a-lings on the hand is SliverGirl huh...
No, not everyone.Originally posted by splue:sorry, everyone older than 20?

oooo go bangkok for?? ^^Originally posted by Storm:Sorry ah Silver, i can't go... I'll be in Bangkok...
Next time okie?![]()
really? so dangerous.....Originally posted by Unity:You guys all noe very well that someone from the forums may go unannounced and watch in secrecy all of you rite? Hidden from view, cover intact by anonymosity, some better known forum user may be followed even back home by a silent observer in the forum.
wah chio bu sia that pic wonder who issit must be a fake...Originally posted by Spear:Paiseh, ask something ok?That nationalistic girl in sgpals wearing white & red, with a band of sliver ring-a-lings on the hand is SliverGirl huh...
what about the other gals???Originally posted by Devil 1976:I volunteer to send Silverger home![]()