I onz u!! wat u wan to drink??Originally posted by @xiang^er@:HaHa think mostly i'm b going 4 cheong~
hehe~
anyone still wanna drink wif mi???
ha ha..... r u one of the dancer????Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:i used to work there......![]()
nice show they have
yeah. he worked as the dancer. just that his clothing get lesser as he dances.Originally posted by AaronBoi:ha ha..... r u one of the dancer????
... i was once pulled on the stage to dance ..... very pai sei....![]()
Originally posted by AaronBoi:ha ha..... r u one of the dancer????
... i was once pulled on the stage to dance ..... very pai sei....![]()
Originally posted by www:yeah. he worked as the dancer. just that his clothing get lesser as he dances.![]()
haha. let's not mislead the guys. i was only the usher.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha i tot we used to work together as tat kind......at desker??![]()
Originally posted by www:haha. let's not mislead the guys. i was only the usher.![]()
aiya, mai modest liao. how to fight with someone of your charisma and calibre. some tai tai are skinny-fetish, easier to maneuver.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha nbz......i so skinny nothing for pple to see also.....but at least u are so tanned alot of aunties will like......![]()
Originally posted by www:aiya, mai modest liao. how to fight with someone of your charisma and calibre. some tai tai are skinny-fetish, easier to maneuver.
they can always find banga if they want tanned guys! so that will definitely rule me out.
haha. as for estee, i already recommended her to roar, to see fireman dance. you probably see her there next wednesday.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:hahaha so u mean i kana maneuver like some doll izzit? i so skinny wait later my bones break here break there......u so handsome surely will attract alot of people to see, tink Estee will be the first......![]()
i also like that think. haha. as a make-up present since u aint there on sunday.Originally posted by Subaru_WRX:Roar is good for her since she like to sit around when chionging.....all the men will come up to her and she can feel their body......![]()
tink she will like it.....take it as a birthday treat for her from me
i presume.. you will be the one dancing to entertain herOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:Roar is good for her since she like to sit around when chionging.....all the men will come up to her and she can feel their body......![]()
tink she will like it.....take it as a birthday treat for her from me
haha. paiseh. ok. no more rubbish on this thread.Originally posted by xavier1979:Oi... U 2 ah... Spoiling the thread liao leh...![]()
So confirmed see you two and Estee there ah...![]()
so hw xiang^er going anot go ler steady lar we all give u face go ur bd tis time cheong muz go hor k?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:HaHa think mostly i'm b going 4 cheong~
hehe~
anyone still wanna drink wif mi???
yaya dat true den tis fri lor ai mai? wad time finish wrk?Originally posted by @xiang^er@:Found out lik neber realli one big grp take pic wor....
see when got time we all one big big grp take pic k~
than set a webpage
all gatherin pic put inside~![]()
lolx u the mord here so muz zhao himOriginally posted by xavier1979:/me go search for spotlight
Dunnoe can go and know one mah... i'm sure the rest of the guys will be very interested to know you also so dun need to worry onex...Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:hee.... i dunno all of u sia..wahahha..
Anyway... me got bbq on thurs n fri...heee
. . .ask ur frenx cum along too lor hehehehheeOriginally posted by Estee:hehehe......i know you all very ONz sia............cos me promised my fren karaoke........but she haben confirm with me........so if she cancel.........then i'll most prob go down meet you all........![]()
if at sultan den mayb can meet up mah coz we goig sultanOriginally posted by Xiong84:Cant go wif you guys![]()
because i'm goin wif my frenz to either club 3 or chinablack![]()
yaya knw wad nw left 1 more guy dat duke. . .hw is he going bo?Originally posted by xavier1979:Steady lah![]()
going ms but mostly go club7 ler hw? u wan join bo?Originally posted by Ah^ken:where u all gtg to chiong???![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:This FridAy we having a sggirls meetup. we plan to go eat 1st then go cheong. interested people pls put ur name in the list... thanxs! venue & time will b confrim again.
1. Si|ver
2. Ahger83
3. Xavier
4. Zero cool
5. Zero cold
6. Subaru WRX
7. Deathwish
8.toothie (only going for the 1st part of the whole event)