O_O" sub kor since wen u bcum dancer?Originally posted by AaronBoi:ha ha..... r u one of the dancer????
... i was once pulled on the stage to dance ..... very pai sei....![]()
lolx dat wasted if we nv c haizzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by www:yeah. he worked as the dancer. just that his clothing get lesser as he dances.![]()
he rushing for work again. cant confirm yet.Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya knw wad nw left 1 more guy dat duke. . .hw is he going bo?![]()
hahahahahhaaaaaaaaaOriginally posted by www:haha. let's not mislead the guys. i was only the usher.![]()
hahahahahaaa skinny is the trend nowOriginally posted by Subaru_WRX:haha nbz......i so skinny nothing for pple to see also.....but at least u are so tanned alot of aunties will like......![]()
Originally posted by www:ahahhahahah go roar bojio shld oso jio ahger too
haha. as for estee, i already recommended her to [b]roar, to see fireman dance. you probably see her there next wednesday.![]()
guess what? we just screw up this thread.[/b]
nvm it entertainment mahOriginally posted by www:haha. paiseh. ok. no more rubbish on this thread.
hmmm hopefully he can go coz toothie going too~Originally posted by www:he rushing for work again. cant confirm yet.
Erm... toothie have such a big influence on people ahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm hopefully he can go coz toothie going too~![]()
hehehe....thanks for invite me. these few days are too too bz........Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmmm hopefully he can go coz toothie going too~![]()
Zouk i think can lah.... If Zouk entrance cannot go in can still try Phuture entranceOriginally posted by ZeroCold:pls go places i can go leh......... zzz i'm young lor sobz::~
rash rash rash
I m 20 this dec. hahha, too bad i ve a late bday. Else i would like to cheong all the way also. guess i could only do that mayb when i 23. Lots of places restrict till e age of 23.Originally posted by Si|verGer:hw old r u? mayb a intro 1st? i 18/f![]()
same here...Originally posted by splue:I m 20 this dec. hahha, too bad i ve a late bday. Else i would like to cheong all the way also. guess i could only do that mayb when i 23. Lots of places restrict till e age of 23.
how abt club 7?
i m serving ns now la, sort of busy. sigh. but trying hard to keep up with u all, if anyone could notice me!
well, soon its gonna be over!Originally posted by b|uR^gA|:feel like going...
but got tt toopid o lvl obstructing me...![]()
hahahh, thats very gd of u. at least u can ve more places to cheong in future!Originally posted by deathwish:I am 8 mths away frm 23 yrs old
not many thai girls around in this forum are there?Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahaha ezit j`da?![]()
wah gt taste !like thai galOriginally posted by Storm:not many thai girls around in this forum are there?
want anything from there?
U'd be surprised at how many O lvl takers are in our midst.Originally posted by b|uR^gA|:feel like going...
but got tt toopid o lvl obstructing me...![]()