Oi... U super jalak leh... Never come for the outing still wanna see the pics...Originally posted by milkshake:y those 6 pics u send me all the view of the sea n chalet?![]()
oni 2 pic got ppls...![]()
i wans those pics wif clear view of all yandaos n chio bus, not the ocean![]()
ya lor, some people don't wanna their face to be seen mah, what to do? so i let have a taste of the outing first... next time join us lor.... ha ha.....Originally posted by xavier1979:Oi... U super jalak leh... Never come for the outing still wanna see the pics...![]()
Originally posted by milkshake:y those 6 pics u send me all the view of the sea n chalet?![]()
hehehe.......yah i dun want my face to be shown........good job there Aaron.............hahaha..............Originally posted by AaronBoi:ya lor, some people don't wanna their face to be seen mah, what to do? so i let have a taste of the outing first... next time join us lor.... ha ha.....
u r welcome!Originally posted by Estee:hehehe.......yah i dun want my face to be shown........good job there Aaron.............hahaha..............![]()
See your face liaoz lahOriginally posted by Estee:hehehe.......yah i dun want my face to be shown........good job there Aaron.............hahaha..............![]()
orhz okokOriginally posted by AaronBoi:ya..u saw before...........anyway i think more then three...
my icq 38349512
wah! dat v gd of u dat rite dat tupid milky always nv cum outing 1 . . .Originally posted by AaronBoi:sure but i will not give u pics with a clear shot of the people... but u can sure see the place and the party.....
so u can only feel the party but not know who are the people unless u join the next outing....hee![]()
hahahahahhhahaaa the nature pic nice anot 2 of them is i tk 1 =XOriginally posted by milkshake:y those 6 pics u send me all the view of the sea n chalet?![]()
Originally posted by AaronBoi:nick34, Estee, ZeroCold
i send u the pics liao.... include two extra i took at the xiang er's birthday outing
Originally posted by AaronBoi:for those who didn't go to the chalet but wanna see the pics, can try contact the few people who bought a digital cam to the chalet...
for the pics i send will not show anyone's face clearly unless u r the few who went for the chalet, then i send all the mail with all the pics... hope this will protect the people who does not wanna be seen by all.....
Make him gian to join usOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wah! dat v gd of u dat rite dat tupid milky always nv cum outing 1 . . .but ideal to let him feel it *bleah*
Originally posted by Si|verGer:wah! dat v gd of u dat rite dat tupid milky always nv cum outing 1 . . .but ideal to let him feel it *bleah*
to make me gain, mus send me the pics of chio bus hereOriginally posted by deathwish:Make him gian to join us![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:hahahahahhhahaaa the nature pic nice anot 2 of them is i tk 1 =X![]()
he got cum down to ms on friday mah u nv c him? tin u go liao coz he come nw v late wif justin =XOriginally posted by deathwish:Make him gian to join us![]()
hurhurhur~ wad wrong wif dat? at least u got to c some of the new faces mah =XOriginally posted by milkshake:![]()
u still dare sae, dun u remeber the racetrack outing?![]()
heheheee nice sibo? but tin u delete liao rite? hurhurhur~Originally posted by milkshake:![]()