wah! ur words cheer mi up abit at least i not the worst lolx *kidding*Originally posted by TONYTAN:try again lor.....I pass on my 3rd try.......only
hopefully lorOriginally posted by ZeroCold:dont worri sure can pass the next time lah ^^
u noe wad? tho i went for basic lessons liaoz...but i din dare to go further...i knew i wld fail...so u R NOT the worstOriginally posted by Si|verGer:haiz today get my basic result liao but i fail kaozzz damm sad sia. . . but think tis thur going to book again. . . duhzzzzzzzz![]()
Dun sad lah buddy...... Can still retake mahOriginally posted by Si|verGer:haiz today get my basic result liao but i fail kaozzz damm sad sia. . . but think tis thur going to book again. . . duhzzzzzzzz![]()
Originally posted by Estee:Wah lau, so bad sia...
Dun worry too much, think my fren the worst............she took [b]5 times liao, and guess what? still haben pass..........wahahahaha[/b]
Are u Givache?Originally posted by Ralliart_Ray:gd luck![]()
hahaha.......Wa Si Dua Pai Lang mah.........i passed both liao..........but just that i too lazy to learn driving after 10 lessons so i stopped and now my Advanced Theory expired liao..............have to take again...........but sian lah.......see when i in the mood again loh...............Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah lau, so bad sia...
Laugh at ppl...
Then u pass le ma?![]()
keep trying ,.....i flunk 5 times and pass on the 6th ,... so dun worry ,... sure pass one day ,..Originally posted by Si|verGer:haiz today get my basic result liao but i fail kaozzz damm sad sia. . . but think tis thur going to book again. . . duhzzzzzzzz![]()
u expected one leh....Originally posted by aHGer^83:u noe wad? tho i went for basic lessons liaoz...but i din dare to go further...i knew i wld fail...so u R NOT the worst![]()